Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SGF has a great place to stay I stayed one night - the bed was great. Staff was warm and friendly. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Way over priced Just my opinion, way overpriced for what I was looking for. No microwave or frig in room. Slow elevators , and a rather good distance to roll a heavy suitcase. No complimentary morning breakfast. I look for simple things to make my business travel easier. In room coffee machine was dusty, yuck August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Stayed on Saturday and plans changed so went back to stay on Sunday but the rate went up $40 dollars. Very disappointed that they would not match Saturday's rate. They said they were a business person's hotel and could not reduce the rate so I went to another hotel that was great and the employees were so nice and friendly and checked on us frequently to make sure our stay was a great one! Thanks Holiday Inn for raising your rate so that I was able to find another hotel that I like much better and will continue to stay in the future! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I had to make last minute reservations and used my priority club points. They were very accommodating. My son said it was the nicest hotel he had ever stayed in. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a very pleasant experience Hotel Staff was excellent and very helpful.. My only concern was that there was no microwave in my room. Oh yeah, once again the pool water was a bit chilly---again. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better Options I am a big fan of Holiday Inn properties. Unfortunately - this is not one of them. The bar and Restaurant is a great plus - but the quality of the room, bedding, and cleanliness of the bathroom left a lot to be desired. The shower was awful and the bed almost tipped over just from sitting on the side of it. I will not stay here again as I have found the Holiday Inn Express and even Candelwood Suites to be better enviornments. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!! I had another wonderful visit to Holiday Inn North thanks to the amazing staff!!! Lindsey, Cindi, Mackenzie, Larry, Bobbi, Frank, Tyler, Charlotte, and Front desk Lindsey made my stay exceptional!!! Thanks!! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resturant Service Great Resturant Service and wonderful beds! I was traveling with by two kids and they went out of their way to help me any way they could!!!!! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent on all counts, maid service, food, room and staff Very good value. We would definitely come back to his hotel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This was a really nice hotel. The only complaint I had was the restaurant on the premises. It wasn't very good. My hamburger was really greasy. Other than that it was great. July 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I had a great visit here but we stopped due to storms in the area, but that wasn't what made this that bad for a 3 overall. Room Was Great and comfortable. But being on the 5th floor you would expect a quite stay, I was in a corner unit and all was well till about 5 am when the Trash man came I was able to hear him collect the trash and wake me from a sound sleep. If it wasn't for that it would have been a great stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Got lucky and got a Priority Club upgrade. The suite was so nice, I almost wished I was staying more than one night. Got in very late on a Sunday night, but the desk staff was so friendly, greeted me, recognized me as a Priority Club member - really changed my mood after a long travel day. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Great visit may so by Joshua, Charlotte, Lindsey, Cindi, Bobbi, Frank and Larry. Paul is always a joy to see in the bar!! So good to have Lindsey and Charlotte back where they belong!!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest staff on EARTH Alexa, Tyler, JOshua, Bobbi, Wayne, Lindsey, Cindi made my visit extra special. They always go the extra 500 miles!!! May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Vacation The check in experience was wonderful. I was acknowledged as a Priority Club member. I was informed of all the amenities the hotel offered. Directions were excellent. We did try the lounge, which was very quiet. The staff was very friendly except the housekeeping department. They were not very friendly at least the one on our floor. Also, our room still had dirty towels from the prior guest. That was not a thrilling experience. I would like to say that because of the friendly front desk staff that was something we chose not to complain about. Overall, the hotel was great and the staff was great. This is definitely a hotel that makes you feel welcome. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special Nothing special for Platinum members, dont expect a complimentary bottle of water. May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and convenient I requested a refrigerator when I made the reservation & was told that I would have one. When I arrived in the room -- no refrigerator. Called the desk and they said they would bring one up. They called back & said none available, requested one for second night, but still no refrigerator. Hotel had a low occupancy rate???? May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff members were extremely helpful, courteous, and respectful. Hotel was beautifully designed and decorated. Overall, a wonderful experience. I wish I could have stayed more than just one night. I highly recommend this hotel! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room. Reasonable rates Room cleanliness was great. Quiet April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is a really neat Holiday Inn. They have a huge atrium in the middle of the hotel with a water feature that is very calming. Unfortunately we arrived too late to be able to enjoy much of this hotel but the staff was wonderful and gave us the late checkout that is customary for most Holiday Inn's today so we were able to sleep in late and really be able to relax before getting back on the road again the next day!! I would love to check out this place again if I ever end up in Springfield, MO again. The only issue while there was that they were working on the swimming pool area and it wasn't available to be used if we had wanted too however they did have an alternative option in place to make up for it!! I would definitely love to spend a week in this hotel as it seems to have all of the amenities you would want!! April 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Demolition should be scheduled The best thing that could happen to this antiquated/former Embassy Suites is to schedule a demolition and start over from the ground up. Staff is pituful at fron desk and acts like they are on high school vocational training. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't partake of food and beverage. Nothing to complain about. Good experience. Helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Could update the coffee pot. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wake Up I requested a wake up call the night before, however did not receive a call in the morning. Good thing I set my alarm on my phone as a back up. Overall, relaxing room. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Home from Home What a great experience. I travel all over the United States, and probably spend at least 160 nights a year in hotels. The staff here were excellent, always smiling and willing to help. The rooms were spotless and the linens were crisp and fresh. Us road warriors are not to easy to please. We expect at the least, A comfortable clean bed, excellent showers, good tv lineup, easy acess to good food, and especially a warm inviting smiling face when you walk into a place exhausted, tired, in a rotten mood and probably hungry. I was all of that when I walked into this hotel, but not for long. The smiles and just overall niceness to their guests, made all that go away. The food was excellent. After a good meal I stepped into a spotless hot shower and then into a soft clean comfortable bed. Switched on the TV and into slumberland. Five gold stars all the around. Do not drive past it. They will be waiting for you with a welcoming smile. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It was our stop enroute to Kansas. We did not have a reservation set. We stopped in and the evening staff was so pleasant and getting my co-worker and me a room. Had to order room service since I was too tired to go out and grab something to eat. They were promt on the order. My overall experience was two thumbs up. Thank you and hope to stay with you again. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Reasonable luxury The interior of the hotel is well above the norm, yet the price was very reasonable. We were tired and didn't feel like going out to dinner, so we ordered room service. The food was delivered 20 minutes later and was excellent. The cost was only $2 more than if we dressed and down to dinner. The atrium is beautiful with glass elevators to enjoy the view on the way to your room. If you are in the area, make it a point to stay there. March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Charged for a bottle of water? I travel a great deal on business and have stayed at many hotels in various locations and not once have I been charged for a bottle of water. Imagine my surprise when I got my credit card statement and saw the charge...hotel didn't bill me for it at the time of my stay and when questioned later, an employee noted that the charge is on the bottle which it wasn't. I chose this hotel because it was fairly new however I didn't feel I got my money's worth...no bang for the buck. The hotel is highly overpriced and will not stay at this location again. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel Although we arrived late to check in, the staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay again. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I figured since I criticized my last stay (at another Holiday Inn property), it’s only fair I complement a good experience. Great Staff March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Stayed here on business on to occasions (Jan 2013 and Feb 2013) . Hotel is convenient to SFG and has a free shuttle and also to Route 40 and industrial parks Dining and cocktails available in hotel or within walking distance of Ruby Tuesday's, a Japanese sushi place, etc. Lounge relaxing but only 4 dratt beers with no local craft brews on draft. Reasonable buffet breakfast in morning Within a quick drive (less than a mile) are Applebee's, Houlihan's and other restaurants. If you're feeling adventurous you are within a 5 mile drive of downtown where there numerous eating and drinking establishments. Among them is Springfield's own Springfield Brewing Company brewpub, Patton Alley Pub with over 43 taps (Beer Advocate 92 of 100). Please remember it is illegal to drink excessively and drive. March 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>