Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 461 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had business in Springfield and this was the hotel selected to stay for the meetings. It was a great deal for the cost. A very nice hotel and rooms for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear cattle gal, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation during the convention! Please come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2016

The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The atmosphere of the hotel is great. We enjoyed staying here very much, even if it was just one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear KenPHD, Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us! It is reviews like yours that help us create a better team! Please come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield! Best Wishes
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great stay, hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Baseball987, Thank you very much for the outstanding 5 star review!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. It is reviews like yours that make people come back to our wonderful hotel. Please come see us on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

What I always expect from HI

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

This was a fine example of why Holiday Inn has been my go-to home away from home for the 43 years I have been a traveling salesman. Those old enough to remember their advertising campaign from the 1970 will know that "The Best Surprise Is No Surprise"is a great way to run a business. That advertising phrase is still quite in evidence when staying at Holiday Inns today.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Wow! What an amazing 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have used Holiday Inn for 45 years! That is quite an accomplishment! Please come back and see us on your next visit to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

I received great service at this hotel, very informative.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear KathiR71, Thank you for the great 4 star review! We love that you felt like all of your questions were answered while you were staying with us. It is very important for us to be knowledgeable about our town so that we can impart that information onto you! Please come see us again on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and efficient check-in

By

June 23, 2016

I got in after 10pm, I was tired and ready to go to bed. The check in process had to have been less than 2 minutes. It was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We love being able to bend our check-in process to fit the needs of each individual guest. We can absolutely get you completed and in your room as quick as possible, but we also love to have conversations and get to know our guests! I am glad the flexibility of the process made your stay a great one! Please come see us on your next trip to Springfield!!
Read More
Read Less

Facility

By

June 20, 2016

club

The over all facility was very nice and very clean. The staff was friendly, beds and rooms were comfortable, and clean. I arrived late so did not get to enjoy the pool or fitness center. But I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Just remember this hotel doesn't offer free hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear DJWeis, Thank you for your review! We love to hear the kind words about our property and staff. It is our greatest reward to see our guests leave happy. I hope that on your next trip you will be able to enjoy our pool and fitness center! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

beds

By

June 16, 2016

club

very comfortable beds and the bathroom was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear richindy, Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear that the bed and bathroom were absolutely up to your standards! We take comfort and cleanliness very seriously at our hotel! Its reviews like yours that keep people coming back to our property. Please come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield.
Read More
Read Less

Good value. Friendly employees.

By

June 16, 2016

club

I would definitely stay here again. Hotel has been up-dated

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Tobias2, Thank you for the very kind review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us! Please come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

My family has used this property several times and are never disappointed! The staff is friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear saresaunt3, Thank you very much for the kind review. We are pleased to hear that you are returning guests at our property! We love it when our guest are satisfied with their stays! Please come back and see us on your next trip to Springfield!
Read More
Read Less

Great room for a great price.

By

June 14, 2016

club

My stay here was very good. While I had a few temperature problems in my room (A/C didn't seem to work and was always too warm), the rest of my group (5 more rooms) had almost the opposite problem and complained of being too cold.
Overall, the guest room was VERY clean. And the beds were comfortable for a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear cobbsinger, Thank you for the 4 star review! I apologize that you experienced some temperature control issues during your stay! That is definitely not something we like to hear as we know that having your room just right is the best way to get a good nights sleep. We are also very pleased to hear that the room was spotless for you! Once again, thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper 117 returns

By

June 13, 2016

Excellent staff as mentioned previously in this survey. The staff is the greatest. All the people who work at the hotel go out of their way to ensure a great stay!!! Nice to meet Rebecca!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Happy Camper 117, It was so great to meet you as well! I’m so happy that our property is your “home away from home” when you come to Springfield! We strive to make sure all of our guests have the same experience that you received! Please let me know if there is anything further that I can do for you! -Rebecca Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less