Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 469 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hidden Fees

By

July 22, 2016

Advertised free parking and free wi-fi yet charged 5% tax Front desk said it was for these amenities,This is why we stayed away from Niagara Falls.Also Front desk was rude when calling back about Pending Charges.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. I do apologize for any inconvenience or confusion you experienced about the facility fee. I have passed your comments on to the proper department head to be addressed. We invite you to contact us at 905-704-5644 if you have any information or comments you would like to discus. We do value our guests feedback. We do hope you will give us another chance to improve upon your experience with us. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 19, 2016

We picked this hotel because it was near my daughter's racing venue and because we are IHG Club members. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for he 5 star review of your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you found our facility to meet your standards. Thank you for your loyalty to the brand as an IHG rewards member. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 17, 2016

Kudos to the staff they are great! Spotless rooms, free long distance to US

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear the staff and facility met your standards. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

July 15, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and had a great roof top bar. There was a bowling alley attached to the hotel which was nice for the families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online, regarding your stay with us. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy our rooftop patio and our bowling centre. We look forward to seeing you again, the next you are visiting the Niagara area! Kind regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Service level poor compared to all other times we stayed

By

July 10, 2016

We usually stay at this Holiday Inn when we are in Niagara and rooms are available. In fact we have three rooms booked for the end of the month. If this stay had been my first I would probably try another hotel in the area. We've always had great service and have recommended this hotel to others. I'm hoping the next stay is back to normal or we'll have to start looking for another place to stay when visiting Niagara.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay with us. We do value our loyal guests and their feedback as it helps us to grow and improve. We received your comments about the issues you encountered during this last stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to improve upon it on your next visit. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

I had a very pleasant stay at this place. Check in and check out were fast and the staff were friendly and efficient. Room was very clean and nice. They have a nice bar. I would definitely go here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you found our facility to meet your standards. We are glad you were able to take advantage of our amenities such as the Lounge six bar, and that you found our staff to be friendly and efficient. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites

By

July 08, 2016

This was our second time to the hotel and we enjoyed it as much as the first. Friendly and attentive staff, clean and decent sized rooms with all the necessary amenities. We would definitely return again if in the area and I would also highly recommend it to others seeking a good hotel that is within 10 - 15 mins of all of the area attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to have had you as a return guest. It's always good to hear you found the staff friendly and attentive. We do hope you will stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 28, 2016

Overall Pretty Average. Rooms were clean, pool and fitness area was underwhelming. I did not appreciate the on going renovations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online, regarding your stay with us. We do apologize that we did not met your expectations for your stay in regards to our fitness centre. We would also like to thank you for your patience, during your stay as we have had a flood and are trying restore the damages, in a timely manner. We do hope that you will stay with us again, when you are visiting the Niagara area. Kind regards, The Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

June 27, 2016

Upon arrival all looked good. The area where you get the elevators looks very old and kind of creepy the way it is tucked away in the back corner. I felt like i was in the service elevator area not a guest elevator. The room was amazing and such a pleasant surprise. Everything about the place was very suitable for an overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online regarding your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your 5 star rating! We do apologize that you didn't find our elevators very inviting. We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Triptoniagara

By

June 23, 2016

Great hotel, the staff was so pleasant and the made very effort to accommodate our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review of your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to Hear you found the staff friendly and helpful as well as the facility to meet your needs. We do hope you will stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

If you are going to Niagara Falls this hotel is located just far enough away from the crazy overpriced Niagara Falls area. Downside was the internet connection was not very fast. Overall the hotel is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online about your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facility to meet your standards. We are happy you found our location to suit your needs for your visit to Niagara Falls. We do Hope you will choose to stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

nice but outdated

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

plain and simple but a little outdated finishes particularly the carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review on your recent stay with us. we are glad to hear you found our faculty to meet your standards. I did pass on your comments to the proper department head to address. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again when you return to the St. Catharines area. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. We always value our guests feedback. We are happy to hear you found our facility to meet your standards. I have passed on your comments to the proper department heads to address the issues. We do hope you will stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less