Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 310 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Definitely Recommend

By

July 04, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with kind staff and atmosphere. Roomy apartment with nice bed and furniture, always clean.
Nice bar for afterwork drinks with special staff.
Sauna and welness look nice, but I did not use it.
Train station is right in front of the hotel. The only problem is that it takes about 15 minutes to go to the main station and there`s nothing much around in a walking distance in Weilimdorf.
I`m sure recommend this hotel for a stay in Stuttgart!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time for writing and posting your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Saubere moderne Zimmer

By

June 30, 2016

Zimmer und Badezimmer waren sauber und sehr angenehm. Im Restaurant war es, durch nur vorhanden einer Belüftung, sehr warm. Wasser wurde vergessen, Der Fisch war leider zu trocken und zum Steak wurde die falsche Sauce serviert.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Sie sich in Ihrem Zimmer wohlfühlen konnten. Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Restaurant bedauern wir sehr und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten und Ihnen zu zeigen, dass Ihre letzte Erfahrung nicht unserem Servicegedanken entspricht. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 30, 2016

早餐很丰富,品种较多,适合短期商务或旅游人士入住
房间干净整洁,床睡起来比较舒服,服务很好
门口就有公共交通,出行比较方便

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. To hear you enjoyed your stay with us is a great pleasure. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Gute Unterkunft / wie immer

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Die Renovierung des Hotels hat zu dem postiven Eindruck erheblich beigetragen. M.E. rundum gelungen. Lediglich unverstaendlich warum die Badezimmer nicht ebefalls ueberholt wurden. Abgesehen davon - rundum gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Besonders die positive Erwähnung unserer renovierten Zimmer bestätigt uns. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Carmen Tafel Verkaufsmitarbeiterin
Read More
Read Less

food was really good

By

June 27, 2016

I ordered a couple time steak which was really good at an affortable price with great customer service. It was good that the bar tender knows german, engllis and spanish.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the service in our restaurant. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett in grossem Zimmer

By

June 10, 2016

Zimmereinrichtung und Ausstattung war einwandfrei. Sehr freundliches Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und danken Ihnen für diese Information. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsmitarbeiterin
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

June 06, 2016

Nice hotel with great staff and excellent food. Very good size rooms with all required facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and the recommendation of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

great business stay

By

May 30, 2016

platinumelite

very well-trained staff makes the business trip a stay like during holidays

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time for writing and posting your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

May 29, 2016

Fantastic stay in a place where hotel staff is so friendly. This was a great experience. Hope to come and visit this lovely property again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Très correct, calme et confortable

By

May 26, 2016

Bon séjour cadre sympa, salle du petit déjeuner très agréable beaux volumes.
Personnels attentifs et dévoués

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Cher Client, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Carmen Tafel service des ventes
Read More
Read Less

Sehr kundenorientiertes Personal

By

May 17, 2016

Da unser Büro genau gegenüber des Hotels ist, und ich sonst immer in die Stadt fahren müsste, bleibt mir wenig übrig. Aber ich bin gerne in diesem Hotel.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und versucht, alle Wünsche zu erfüllen.
Dass die S-Bahn sehr laut ist, dafür kann das Hotel nichts (ich kann nur mit offenem Fenster schlafen, sonst wäre es viel ruhiger).
Der Fitnessbereich hat ausreichend Cardio- und Muskelmaschinen und die Sauna ist auch schön.
Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Haus.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit dem Service des Personals zufrieden waren. Es liegt uns sehr viel daran, ein perfektes Serviceerlebnis für den Gast zu bieten und möglichst keinen Gästewunsch unerfüllt zu lassen. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie schon bald wieder als Gast bei uns im Holiday Inn Stuttgart begrüßen dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 17, 2016

This is 2nd stay at this hotel with many positives:
- S Bahn stop right outside, convenient to work location or city center
- Best Breakfast Room with great natural light,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in the Holiday Inn Stuttgart and for giving us a positive feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast in our Restaurant Piazza. It would be a pleasure for us to be your first choice, should your travels bring you back to Stuttgart. Best regards, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less