Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 317 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Vergessener Gegenstand

By

July 18, 2016

Bei meinem vorletzten Besuch habe ich meinen Regenschirm im Zimmer vergessen. Dieser wurde dann gefunden und mir wurde mitgeteilt, dass ich ihn beim nächsten Besuch mitnehmen könne. Aus irgendeinem Grund, der mir nicht genannt wurde, war der Schirm diesmal dann jedoch nicht auffindbar. Ich solle mir einen neuen Schirm kaufen und die Rechnung einreichen. Warum?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Rückmeldung. Sie haben vollkommen Recht mit diesem Service unzufrieden zu sein und wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Gerne melden wir uns persönlich bei Ihnen, um die Angelegenheit zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit zu lösen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns die Möglichkeit geben, Sie wieder als Gast gewinnen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 12, 2016

Good value and great location to train station. The breakfast has great variety and good coffee. They removed the in-room fridges to be more eco-friendly.
The only down side is can be a bit noisy due to proximity to train station

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your friendly review of our hotel and also for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, because a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

July 11, 2016

club

ich war mit allem im Hotel sehr zufrieden. besonders das Personal am Empfang war sehr bemüht und hilfsbereit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir schätzen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club sehr und freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder als Gast bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less

Top Service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Top Service, saubere und großzügige Zimmer. Frühstück Spitzenklasse.
Umgebung des Hotels Industrie

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre ausgezeichnete Rückmeldung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday Inn Stuttgart. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen und freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less

挺好的

By

July 10, 2016

club

因为协议酒店选择入住,一切都挺好的,房间有点小,房间内没有熨斗,服务员送来了一个,勉强能用。早上被旁边的学校吵醒,也算正常吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff. Easy access to train and bus. The best staff I have ever encountered at any hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

July 08, 2016

No surprises here which is what you would like to hear for a hotel. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, very friendly staff. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Definitely Recommend

By

July 04, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with kind staff and atmosphere. Roomy apartment with nice bed and furniture, always clean.
Nice bar for afterwork drinks with special staff.
Sauna and welness look nice, but I did not use it.
Train station is right in front of the hotel. The only problem is that it takes about 15 minutes to go to the main station and there`s nothing much around in a walking distance in Weilimdorf.
I`m sure recommend this hotel for a stay in Stuttgart!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time for writing and posting your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Saubere moderne Zimmer

By

June 30, 2016

Zimmer und Badezimmer waren sauber und sehr angenehm. Im Restaurant war es, durch nur vorhanden einer Belüftung, sehr warm. Wasser wurde vergessen, Der Fisch war leider zu trocken und zum Steak wurde die falsche Sauce serviert.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Sie sich in Ihrem Zimmer wohlfühlen konnten. Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Restaurant bedauern wir sehr und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten und Ihnen zu zeigen, dass Ihre letzte Erfahrung nicht unserem Servicegedanken entspricht. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 30, 2016

早餐很丰富,品种较多,适合短期商务或旅游人士入住
房间干净整洁,床睡起来比较舒服,服务很好
门口就有公共交通,出行比较方便

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. To hear you enjoyed your stay with us is a great pleasure. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Gute Unterkunft / wie immer

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Die Renovierung des Hotels hat zu dem postiven Eindruck erheblich beigetragen. M.E. rundum gelungen. Lediglich unverstaendlich warum die Badezimmer nicht ebefalls ueberholt wurden. Abgesehen davon - rundum gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Besonders die positive Erwähnung unserer renovierten Zimmer bestätigt uns. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Carmen Tafel Verkaufsmitarbeiterin
Read More
Read Less

food was really good

By

June 27, 2016

I ordered a couple time steak which was really good at an affortable price with great customer service. It was good that the bar tender knows german, engllis and spanish.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the service in our restaurant. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less