Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 444 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

フロントのフレキシブルが良い

By

February 25, 2017

club

2泊の予約を会社と個人で予約したため、一度チェックアウトをして再チェックインしなければなりませんでしたが、フロントの気転で連泊にして頂けました。

Read More
Read Less

.

By

February 23, 2017

Pl get back to the old pay channel concept and Lounge area could be better

remarks mentioned already

Read More
Read Less

Greate Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

When we travel to or back to Prague we make always a Stop in Stuttgart. This Hotel is near to the highway exsit. A Trainstation is directly by the Hotel and you can reach Stuttgart city within 20 minuits.

The breakfast is very rich and tasty. Beds are very confortable.
Just the price i find to high. I can get for it already a 5* Hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Overall room clean with modern furniture and clean
internet speed to improve

Read More
Read Less

alles OK

By

February 21, 2017

Ich leitete ein Seminar im Hotel mit Anreise am Vortag. Zimmer war gut. Sauber. Seminarraum war groß. Was etwas ungünstig ist, sind die Leinwände direkt vor der Eingangstüre

Read More
Read Less

Poor internet speed

By

February 20, 2017

club

Not best value for money. The internet speed is like for a 1 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing location when on business

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms that allow you to work in the evening if necessary, but also relax. The refurbished was very smart, although the sheer number of light switches was a bit excessive! Plenty of options available at breakfast, as well as health options if so desired. The bar was ideal for relaxing with colleagues in the evening, but with the S-Bahn station right outside it is easy to travel to Stuttgart city centre for dinner and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Wahl für die Reise

By

February 16, 2017

club

Alles gut und prima Frühstück
Gute Lage in einem Büroviertel. Gute Anbindung an ÖPNV. ZImmer sind in ihrem Zustand gut bis sehr gut, das ist dann vielleicht Glücksache wElche man bekommt.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Keine Beanstandungen, meine Erwartungen wurden voll erfüllt.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋と美味しい食事

By

February 16, 2017

club

部屋は広く快適だった。朝食は種類が豊富でした。
ミニジムは水とタオルとが用意され快適なトレーニングができた。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

February 13, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times while on business in the Stuttgart area. The hotel and rooms are always very clean. The food and bar are good. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Only issues are the wi-fi is sometimes spotty, the "hot" water in the shower is not quite as hot as I like, and the controls of the heat and a/c do not always work.

Read More
Read Less

Da bin ich immer wieder gerne

By

February 12, 2017

Ich bin nun schon seit vielen Jahren in diesem Hotel öfter im Jahr zu Gast. Die Mitarbeiter des Hauses sind nett und freundlich und ein wenig fühlt man sich schon wie zu Hause.
Ich bin gerne dort und die Atmosphäre und die Menschen gefallen mir gut.

Read More
Read Less