Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 415 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Chambre froide et air très sec

By

January 20, 2017

club

Une qualité de sommeil à déplorer : oreillers de mauvaise qualité, chambre glacée et air très sec. Résultat : une nuit pour des raisons professionnelles et malade en rentrant.

Un enfer.

Petit déjeuner correct mais sans plus.
Pour dîner à l'hôtel, mieux vaut prévoir du temps, ils sont très lents à servir !!!

Si j'avais le choix, je n'y retournerais pas.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

January 16, 2017

The hotel itself is lovely, the staff are wonderful, overall a very good experience. The bathrooms are laid out well and have a tub and shower. The bathroom had a garden tub, deep enough to completely soak. The lights are a bit wonky, though consistent with other hotels in Germany, where you have to use your room key to turn and off the lights. There were many different lighting options available as well as a good mix of furniture. The bed was good, though like other European hotels only comes with a duvet. The room had a decent view, though the location is in a business park so there's not much to see. There is a train stop across from the hotel, with in easy walking distance. Parking was simple, though you do have to pay for it, in the winter it is worth it. Also fairly consistent with urban hotel locations globally. On driving, the hotel is located near the autobahn, I think the 8 or 27, which provides connection to most places in Stuttgart and Germany et al with ease. The restaurant had a wonderful selection of local food that was well prepared. The breakfast was impressive in it's scope of offerings and had options for most dietary needs. The offerings also changed slightly so as to keep things somewhat novel, though the sheer number of offerings must make this difficult. There are two things of note: The internet was slow, I was getting better speeds on my mobile (3G) than the wifi, they are aware and are making changes. The gratuity/pay bar is somewhat hard to find. Before indulging in the snacks be sure to find the slip or ask the hotel desk.

I would return if they fixed their internet.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay in Holiday Inn Stuttgart

By

January 04, 2017

It was very nice staying in Holiday Inn Stuttgart, the reception stuff was very nice and helpful, the room was big, quiet, and clean. The breakfast was exceeding my expectation as i have stayed in several more expensive hotels in different places in Europe and Stuttgart Holiday Inn offered a better breakfast with a very reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung über Silvester auf Neujahr

By

January 04, 2017

club

Habe in einem standard Doppelzimmer mit franz. queensizebett übernachtet. Sehr komfortabel und sauber (siehe Bild). Später checkout ist ein riesen plus (bin um 13:30 aus dem Hotel). Personal ist ebenfalls sehr freundlich. Alles in allem zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen und freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less

Das beste Haus am Platze in Stuttgart

By

January 03, 2017

Stets auf dem neuesten Stand gehaltenes Hotel in allen Bereichen (wird immer wieder merklich verbessert / renoviert / teilrenoviert), die Exekutive-Zimmer sind den Aufpreis wert, auf Wunsch Raucherzimmer vorhanden, sehr gutes großes Bett mit komfortabler Matratze, kluges Lichtmanagement (lässt sich mit nur einem Schalter betätigen), im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels vergleichbarer Kategorie hervorragendes Frühstück (z.B. kann man sich ein Omelett machen lassen, große Auswahl ohnehin schon vorhanden, z.B. frisch gepresster Orangensaft), alles in allem sind es die vielen aufmerksamen Details, die dieses Hotel zu einem wahren Unterschied machen zu anderen Hotels vor Ort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedanken uns sehr für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass wir Sie immer wieder von unserem Servicegedanken und unserem Angebot überzeugen können. Sehr gerne geben wir dieses Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter. Wenn Ihre Reisen Sie wieder nach Stuttgart führen, sind wir gerne wieder Ihre Gastgeber. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 31, 2016

club

We slept like babies...the beds and linens were so comfortable. The staff was super friendly and helpful. There's a train stop right across the road so you can get to the center. All in all highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We wish a happy new year, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

IMHO beste Hotel in Stuttgart

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

In diesem Hotel stimmt einfach alles. Selbst wenn es mal zu Diskrepanzen kommt, wird dies vom Personal und auch von der Geschäftsleitung sofort und kompetent behoben. Ich kann dieses Hotel einfach nur empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und für Ihre Treue als IHG® Rewards Club Mitglied. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne sind wir bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Stuttgart wieder Ihr Gastgeber im Holiday Inn Stuttgart. Herzliche Grüße, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less

酒吧服务,及时。

By

December 27, 2016

When I arrived at the hotel, it's already 23:00. So I need to have some thing to eat. At that time, there is no food to provide, however the waiter at the bar provided me a nice pizza which makes me feel really comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Due to the Christmas Holidays we have a reduced menu and we are glad you enjoyed the pizza. We are happy to be your host again should your travels bring you back to Stuttgart. Many regards, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less

Verkehrsgünstig gelegen

By

December 27, 2016

club

Direkt an einer S-Bahn Haltestelle im Bereich von Bürogebäuden

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns im Holiday Inn Stuttgart gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less

Insgesamt gutes Hotel

By

December 26, 2016

Das Hotel ist insgesamt sehr gut. Aber der Preis des Frühstücks ist zu hoch, eigentlich inakzeptabel. Es kostet über 20€ pro Person. Deswegen haben wir nicht gefrühstückt. Kein Frühstück soll so viel kosten. Sonst war alles gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unser Frühstücksbüffet enthält über 200 Komponenten. Unser Frühstückskoch bereitet Ihnen warme Speisen nach Ihren Wünschen zu. Und auch an Gäste mit einer Lebensmittelunverträglichkeit ist gedacht. Dies alles schlägt sich im Preis nieder. Unsere Kollegen im Service sind Ihnen gerne behilflich, wenn Sie nur einzelne Bestandteile unseres Frühstückangebots möchten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Stefanie de la Rosa
Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unser Frühstücksbüffet enthält über 200 Komponenten. Unser Frühstückskoch bereitet Ihnen warme Speisen nach Ihren Wünschen zu. Und auch an Gäste mit einer Lebensmittelunverträglichkeit ist gedacht. Dies alles schlägt sich im Preis nieder. Unsere Kollegen im Service sind Ihnen gerne behilflich, wenn Sie nur einzelne Bestandteile unseres Frühstückangebots möchten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

December 23, 2016

club

Todo es perfecto, la erdad es un excelente lugar para estar. Lo unico malo y que de verdad me molesta es la calidad del internet, es PESIMA, parece como de hace 10 años.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay and for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in the Holiday Inn Stuttgart. Your comment is important for us and be sure we are working very hard on the WIFI connection as we know there are some difficulties. At the moment we are in a bright, cost- intensive process of quality improvement which is done by a Special IT Company. As you know the number of devices which are using WIFI are growing immensely our days so that it will lead to a limit also in a well prepared infrastructure of our hotel with 320 guest rooms. The extension of the WIFI Structure will course temporally partly outage of the system. Therefore I apologize! As a Business- and Convention hotel we are aware about the importance of a well working, fast WIFI connection. The presented concept of the IT company persuaded ourselves therefore it is implemented at the moment. I can guarantee that we will handle the actual challenges and we do so in regard to all future trends. Please accept our sincerest apologies in this case. We hope to be your host again for your next visit in Stuttgart. With best regards, Stefanie de la Rosa Sales
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmes Business-Hotel

By

December 23, 2016

club

War während meiner Dienstreise leicht immobil (mit Krücken unterwegs); die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitdschaft des Personals war atemberaubend.
Frühstück wie immer sehr sehr gut.
Einziger offener Wunsch: eine Flasche Wasser kostenlos vom Haus; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe gibt's einfach nicht, und ich war nicht mit dem Auto unterwegs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen und eine Bewertung abgegeben haben. Wir schätzen Ihre Treue als IHG® Rewards Club Mitglied und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihr Lob werden wir gleich an die Kollegen weitergeben. Wir hoffen, bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Stuttgart wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less