Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Gutes Business

By

August 09, 2016

Stylishes Hiotel, saubere Zimmer, effizienter Service. Gutes Business-Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Empfehlung als Businesshotel und Ihre gute Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat und wir geben gerne Ihr Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

August 02, 2016

Excellent service by staff - always jovial, helpful and smiling
Breakfast was very good
Room was always kept clean by house keeping

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Stuttgart. We are happy to welcoming you again, should your travels bring you back to Stuttgart. Kindest regards, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less

Not comfortable with lightings

By

August 02, 2016

I have updated my comments please go take care of necessary changes. This will bring more publicity to your Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We constantly work on ourselves and try to improve our service for our guests, to feel as comfortable as possible during their stay with us. This is why we take your complaint very seriously. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and show we provide better service. Kindest regards, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less

Weilimdorf

By

August 01, 2016

Aufgrund einer "offensichtlichen" Fehlbuchung wurde eine nicht durchgeführte Übernachtung in Rechnung gestellt. Es gab keinerlei Verständnis für unsere Situation und auch kein Bemühen um eine kulante Regelung. Das Alles ist sehr enntäuschend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Stuttgart. Ihre Unzufriedenheit über die Schwierigkeiten bei der Umbuchung kann ich durchaus nachvollziehen. Da Sie Buchung nicht direkt über das Hotel, sondern über Ihre IHG Rewards Club Punkte getätigt haben, sind Stornierungen oder Änderungen nur über die IHG Webseite möglich. Wenn Sie die Buchung nicht wahrnehmen können, werden Ihnen 90% der Tagesrate in Rechnung gestellt und die IHG Rewards Punkte werden Ihrem Konto wieder gutgeschrieben. Leider können wir Ihre Emailadresse aus Datenschutzgründen nicht bei IHG einsehen. Für weitere Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen würde ich mich freuen, wenn Sie mich (lena.raab@histuttgart.de) oder unsere Hotelmanagerin Frau Meierhans (alexandra.meierhans@histuttgart.de) direkt kontaktieren. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Lena Raab Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less

very peaceful

By

August 01, 2016

club

.please refer to the suggestions made previously for one of the questions

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating your stay at the Holiday Inn Stuttgart. The opinion and the feedback of our guests are very important to us. Because of that we kindly ask you to send us a more detailed review so that we can respond to your comment properly. We’re hoping, your travel plans bring you back to the Holiday Inn Stuttgart soon. Kind regards, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less

Nice room with USB charging facility and fast internet

By

August 01, 2016

Very good hotel with excellent service, the only downside is there is not much to do around this hotel as its on the outskirts of city. the closest attraction is Porsche Museum

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your opinion of the experiences in and around our hotel. Even the hotel is out of town, the S-Bahn station in front of the hotel brings you downtown in only 15 minutes. We are looking forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Stuttgart. Kind regards, Stefanie de la Rosa
Read More
Read Less

Complimentary Welcome Drinks

By

July 27, 2016

club

Complimentary welcome drink was a nice touch on arrival, much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your friendly review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our Team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Nachholbedarf in den Konferenzräumen

By

July 27, 2016

club

Den Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn-Stuttgart habe ich als gut bewertet, allerdings bezieht sich das gut nicht auf die Konferenzräume. Hier möchte ich die Klimaanlage und die Akustik in den Räumen als unbefriedigend bewerten.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen und es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Ihre Anmerkungen zu den Konferenzräumen werden an die entsprechende Abteilung weitergegeben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Sttutgart

By

July 27, 2016

club

Good hotel with value for money. Nice view from windows. Have all the facilities except swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your friendly review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Service wird in diesem Haus großgeschrieben.

By

July 26, 2016

club

Man kommt sich als geschätzter Gast vor. Wähle bei meinen Aufenthalten in Stuttgart dieses Hotel daher bevorzugt. Ein besseres Frühstück gibt es in keinem vergleichbaren Hotel. Die Hotelanlage und die Zimmer sind stets auf dem aktuellen Stand (technisch) und auch optisch. Es wird immer wieder renoviert. Raucherzimmer vorhanden auf Anfrage. Matratzen für meinen persönlichen Geschmack etwas weich, das wäre allerdings Jammern auf hohem Niveau. Alles in allem 5 Sterne von mir auf ehrlich gemeinter Basis!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat und geben Ihr Lob gerne an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less

Ideal for Business Visits

By

July 25, 2016

club

The Hotel is Just opposite to the S-Bahn station and is very convenient to commute to the City and CBD. The Hotel is very neat and clean with a very courteous staff.
I was not very satisfied with the breakfast spread being a vegetarian as it was little boring to eat the same stuff for 10 days as the spread does not change at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carmen Tafel Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Vergessener Gegenstand

By

July 18, 2016

Bei meinem vorletzten Besuch habe ich meinen Regenschirm im Zimmer vergessen. Dieser wurde dann gefunden und mir wurde mitgeteilt, dass ich ihn beim nächsten Besuch mitnehmen könne. Aus irgendeinem Grund, der mir nicht genannt wurde, war der Schirm diesmal dann jedoch nicht auffindbar. Ich solle mir einen neuen Schirm kaufen und die Rechnung einreichen. Warum?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Rückmeldung. Sie haben vollkommen Recht mit diesem Service unzufrieden zu sein und wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Gerne melden wir uns persönlich bei Ihnen, um die Angelegenheit zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit zu lösen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns die Möglichkeit geben, Sie wieder als Gast gewinnen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Carmen Tafel Verkaufsabteilung
Read More
Read Less