Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 462 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stuttgart stay

By

22 March 2017

club

Hotel is very clean, staff is very courteous and friendly. Internet seams to be a problem. Train right next to the hotel makes city travel convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

22 March 2017

club

Guter Service und Perfekter Standort direkt gegeüber der S-Bahn

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Courteous, Convenient

By

19 March 2017

If you're traveling to the Stuttgart area, I would recommend this hotel. It's in an area of office complexes, but is near to the countryside for walking and relaxing. It's also next to a train station for easy access to downtown Stuttgart or to Ludwigsburg.

The rooms are clean, comfortable and well appointed. I found it quiet and easy to relax, work or sleep.

The hotel staff are helpful, courteous and professional at every level.

I would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

16 March 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with a great and friendly staff. Mr. Lee at the bar was particularly friendly.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,整体感觉不错

By

16 March 2017

已经在这家酒店住过至少五次,每次都是八天。主要优势是地理位置好,出酒店就是S-bahn车站,早餐也好,选择很多。值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

16 March 2017

club

da ich an einer Haufe Schulung teilnahm, habe ich im Hotel übernachtet und mich super wohl gefühlt. vielen Dank

Read More
Read Less

Good location with excellent service

By

13 March 2017

Visited Stuttgart for a few days and stayed in the property. It is just about 25 mins drive from Stuttgart airport. All the staff are friendly and helpful! The room was great and quiet. Breakfast was nice and worth the price as well! We're having a good time here and very much like to come back in the future when visiting the region again!

Read More
Read Less

Enttäuschung

By

13 March 2017

club

Zustand der Dusche/Abfluss inakzeptabel;
freundliches Personal; Frühstück, Restaurant, Bar mit sehr guter Qualität

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ich möchte mich dafür entschuldigen, dass Ihr Zimmer Mängel aufwies. Ich kann Ihre Verärgerung darüber absolut nachvollziehen. Inzwischen habe ich mit dem zuständigen Abteilungsleiter Rücksprache gehalten und der Mißstand ist behoben. Als Entschuldigung möchte ich Ihnen gern eine Gutschrift von 1000 IHG Rewards Punkten anbieten oder ein Upgrade auf die nächst höhere Zimmerkategorie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt. Sehr gern können Sie uns unter den Kontaktdaten über Ihre Wahl informieren. mit freundlichen Grüßen Alexandra Meierhans Direktorin
Read More
Read Less

Im Großen und Ganzen sehr gut

By

13 March 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt war wie immer sehr gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist einzigartig gut. Leider war der Service etwas unterbesetzt, so dann das gebrauchte Geschirr nicht abgeräumt werden konnte.
Sonst kenne ich das Hotel mit modernen, hellen Zimmern. Leider war ich dieses Mal in einem Zimmer untegebracht, dass irgendwie in den 90ern stecken geblieben war. Braunes Bad, Holzmöbel in einem mittleren braunton......
Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption und in der Bar haben dafür gesorgt, dass es sich anfühlte, als würde ich nach Hause kommen.
Ich freue mich auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt in Stuttgart.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das Lob bezüglich des Frühstückbuffets und auch den Service an der Bar. Ihr Feedback bezüglich der Mitarbeitereinteilung nehme ich sehr ernst . Aufgrund von krankheitsbedingten Ausfällen, waren wir tatsächlich knapp mit Personal, Ich kann Ihnen versichern, dass dies eine Ausnahme darstellt. Die Buchungslage hat dazu geführt , dass Sie bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in einem Zimmer gewohnt haben, welches vor 5 Jahren renoviert wurde. Gern werden wir versuchen, bei Ihrem kommenden Aufenthalt ein neu renoviertes Zimmer für Sie vorzusehen. mit freundlichen Grüßen Alexandra Meierhans Direktorin
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

12 March 2017

club

Very knowledgeable staff and outstanding accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

快適な客室と種類豊富な朝食

By

12 March 2017

club

快適で清潔な客室、バスタブ付き、紳士な対応のスタッフ、とても良いです。
朝食は種類が多くて良いですが、費用が高く感じました。
レストランの夕飯は提供がとても遅いです、あまりお勧めできません。

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Frühstück

By

12 March 2017

club

Das Früstücksbuffet war Klasse. Der Service ist verbesserungswürdig.

Read More
Read Less