Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 508 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stuttgart

By

18 June 2017

club

Complessivamente la struttura offre un ottimo compromesso prezzo/qualità. Cenato al ristorante dell'hotel dove il cibo era buono ma ci sono margini di miglioramento x il servizio.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, sauber und modern!

By

16 June 2017

club

Die Lage ist super, wenn man geschäftlich bei Porsche ist und auch nach Feierabend mal nach Stuttgart mit der Bahn reinfahren will. Die Zimmer sind modern und stilvoll eingerichtet.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

12 June 2017

club

Einfach Super, tolles Hotel, tolle Lage, gut erreichbar.

Die neuen Zimmer sind echt gelungen.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad

By

12 June 2017

Me gustaría destacar la amabilidad de los empleados del hotel.
Aconsejo bajar a desayunar con apetito, el buffet es espectacular

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel

By

06 June 2017

club

Im Großen und Ganzen ein angenehmes Hotel gehobenen Standards. Großes Frühstücksbüffet.
Alles in allem ein angenehmes Hotel, da konnte man auch über Sauberkeitsmängel an der Badezimmertür hinwegsehen.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Hotel.

By

04 June 2017

(22-28 May, 610). This is a good quality hotel. My room was large with good furniture. It was quiet and dark enough to sleep comfortably. The bathroom was spacious with a good shower. Breakfast was better than the average with good and pleasant service from Vera and the staff. There is a separate area for IHG members which was useful when tour groups were in. The main breakfast room is large and airy. Bar service was also good. Front desk staff were all pleasant and helpful. The area around the hotel is a business park with only one nearby restaurant. There is some pleasant countryside an easy walk from the hotel. The hotel is right opposite the Weilimsdorf S-Bahn station from which it takes 16 minutes to get to the Main Station so it's convenient for the city without being in the city. Overall I found it enhanced my experience and I'd be happy to return.

Read More
Read Less

环境优雅

By

03 June 2017

club

环境优雅安静,工作人员热情,总体比较舒适。早餐比较丰富,味道也不错。只是Wi-Fi速度太慢,需要进一步改善。

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐的酒店

By

30 May 2017

酒店位置不错,离S-bahn车站只几步之遥,几站即到斯图加特,开车也只需要二十分钟左右。卫生环境也绝对没得说。早餐也很赞,什么都有,尤其这次去还发现增加了一台自助榨橙汁机器,非常好!唯一的遗憾是,前年去的时候餐厅还提供生抽,但去年开始就不见了。

Read More
Read Less

Great seervice and great comfort

By

29 May 2017

I enjoyed my stay so much that I forgot that it was business not pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

A bit outside, but conveniently located next to a S-Bahn

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

I was very lucky this time and got an upgrade to tan Executive Room. Very big, huge (I assume King size) bed, complimentary bottled water..
I am staying here whenever possible as the hotel is right opposite my office building. So even without the extra perks I definitely will come here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer sehr gut!

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Das wichtigste in diesem Hotel sind seine Mitarbeiter. Durchweg freundlich und zuvorkomment. Ich würde dieses Hotel immer weiterempfehlen und auch buchen, wenn ich in Stuttgart übernachten muss.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

22 May 2017

club

Für geschäftliche Reisen in Weilimdorf zu empfehlen

Read More
Read Less