Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort I have visited this hotel on many occasions to the area and have found the personnel very accommodating, friendly and personable. The units are always very clean and well maintained. The 4th and 5th floors with the restricted entry have been very quiet and very pleasing to my way of travels. I can always count on a relaxing and comfortable stay in Terre Haute. The buffet breakfast is very nice for a more complete meal than many others and gets my day off to a great start. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel is a little dated, but the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Food in the hotel restaurant was good. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Chech in was fast. Apple Club was a great place to eat, they had a band that was good. The breakfast bar was good. Had a lot of hot food on the bar. Need more frut .By the in of our stay they know to get my husband and I a coke and sprite and have at our table for us. The pool was nice and warm. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our stay at the Holiday Inn in Terre Haute Our experience at this hotel was exceptional! We loved it...from the check-in, relaxing on the couches visiting, sleep in a comfy bed, clean bathroom, enjoyed the band in the lounge, and easy, quick checkout. I would recommend this hotel for an enjoyable stay!! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Outstanding service and well maintained hotel. A treat to stay at! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Nice staff The room was very clean. The front desk staff were very friendly. We were able to book a room with our Rewards points, and the hotel is fairly close to the Covered Bridge Festival. The Breakfast buffet was a disappointment, food was not very hot. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hassle Free Stay This being the first hotel I have stayed in for some years, I was satisfied with the amenities and impressed with the professional, friendly check out staff who remained courteous even though we were having problems running my card. There did seem to be a shortage at the ice machines, but the hotel was pretty full and I noticed people filling their ice chests up at the vending area, so that's not really the hotel's fault. Thanks for a great stay! My husband and I were working the Covered Bridge Festival as well as celebrating our 1 year anniversary. We enjoyed our stay! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Frindely Staff With out a doubt this hotel is a cut above the rest October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and great service The staff at the reservation desk was always friendly and of service. We were in Terre Haute for a wedding and stayed at this hotel for three nights. The cleaning person always checked with us and was quick to leave us clean towels and straighten up the room. When we went down for breakfast the first morning of our stay, we were amazed at the quality and quantity of the breakfast buffet; and it was all delicious. The staff in the dining room was very helpful and so friendly. Our grandchildren also enjoyed the pool. We had other relatives stay at less expensive hotels, but they did not have all of the extras (the pool, the breakfast buffet, etc.) I feel we got our money's worth. Thank you for making this special weekend a pleasant experience for us. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Our stay was great except for the fact that we had to move to a different Hotel in the area for 1 night due to availability during booking. Staff didn't seem to be concerned with the fact and just blew us off when we inquired about any chances of staying the entire stay October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - very good hotel I have stayed at the Terre Haute IN Holiday Inn for many years now for both business and personal. The staff is always excellent in service. The rooms are generally good. They should be looking at some type of renovation in the next few years though since some parts of the room are looking like they need a paint job. The food is generally ok but needs to bring it up a notch. Room service is great but the food needs help. I have enjoyed the breakfast buffet and it is good as well. I very much recommend this hotel. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff. Generally, our stay was very good. Having the ISU guest rate was wonderful. While we did not have time to use it, the indoor pool and the surrounding area looked very nice. The breakfast buffet is a bit crowded. Because of the line of people waiting for omelets, I could not get to the toasters. More fresh fruit options would be nice. Maybe some oatmeal? Overall, you have a very nice property. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice night club I’ve always had a good experience with this hotel. My only complaint is that the breakfast doesn’t have the variety it once had. I’ve been using this hotel for 20 years now, and will be back. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Clean room and facility. Great front desk staff. A little dated in public areas, but some updates have been done and it was clean. If you want quiet room, don't stay in room by the large, open pool area. We had quiet room on back hallway. Room faced highway, but it was still very quiet in our room. Nice to have a hotel with the traditional, very large swimming pool, although it was pretty cold and should be heated more so. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In need of remodeling The staff told us our room number was 131. There is no room 131 at the hotel. After going back to front desk 3 times, they finally walked with us, and then left us standing while they went to inquire. The room had stained furniture, and very hard beds. I could feel the springs. When telling front desk staff, she laughed and said she would tell night staff. I usually love Holiday Inns, but this was not a great experience. The hotel is set to be torn down and remodeled. It can't happen soon enough! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff. Hotel could use some updating. It is refreshing to go to a hotel where you are always welcomed with a smile. It goes a long way. The room service and food is also top-notch. The rooms are always clean here. The swimming pool is heated and relaxing. The hotel itself could use some updating, which I understand will happen soon. October 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again! We were staying there for my husband' reunion. They didn't want to give us our discounted rate. They put us in the old unit in the back with no wifi. Our phone didn't work. The room next door had four barking dogs in it. We put food and snacks in the frig for the weekend. It wasn't cold so I turned it up and we left for several hours. We came back and realized the frig wasn't plugged in so we lost all our food. Had to turn the A/C to 55 to get it cool enough to sleep. NEVER AGAIN!!! October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interior wall surfaces I was with a group of 60 people. I surprised to see the same color of paint used on the walls in the stairways around and to the rooms. It lacked design and freshness. The carpet in the same areas was very dark and plain. Again, lacked design and freshness. These 2 items keep us trying to remember just how to get to our rooms and food service facilities. We thought the lobby decor would have carried over to the rooms section of the hotel. Keep trying. The hotel staff were all very good at making us feel welcome, including the little black dog being held by the person checking all of us in. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast eggs were overcooked, service was a little slow. all else was well within the parameters of acceptable service and qualities. outlets for charging cell, tablet and laptop could be better located for ease of use. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Terre Haute, IN Nicest hotel in area,highly recommend, I ,stay there whenever in the area September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, needs some renovations Noise coming from nearby truck stop and road construction at night, need darker curtains too much light coming in the room at night from street lights, bathroom needs updated, the look of the hallway when i stepped off the elevator not very assuring but when i got to the room it was ok. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff; bad hotel The staff was kind and helpful, but did not go out of their way. This hotel's carpets stunk of vomit. Needs to be updated drastically. Very noisy. My family only slept 2 to 3 hours that night. Bed was not comfortable causing my back to ache the next day. However, the maid service had done a wonderful job getting this old room as clean as possible. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aug 14 Hotel was clean and comfortable as always. Room was clean and neat. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Each Time! i've stayed at this specific Holiday Inn a couple times. I have enjoyed my stay each time, friendly staff, convenient location, etc! September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but not what I expected. For the one night stay, it was just okay for me. Rooms are in need of updating and/or remodeling, along with the carpet was very dirty. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping was extremely helpful I had three rooms for two nights.. Everything I asked for was answered without any questions whatsoever. With a family of eleven folks, the housekeeping personnel was very helpful in providing extra towels, pillows, etc. without any questions at all. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was by far one of the best I have stayed in. I was impressed with the friendly and accommodating staff. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Rose-Hulman Parents I enjoyed the location and friendliness of the staff as we sent our son off to college at Rose-Hulman. The location was close to stores and shopping which was great for getting last minute items our son needed for school. Looking forward to a return visit for homecoming weekend! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room temperature My only complaint is that even though the air temperature in the room was fine, the humidity was a little high for an air conditioned room. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente desayuno. Demaciada comida sobra... Si, Nos dio lastima ver la cantidad de comida que sobro. en el desayuno. Pero todo estaba muy rico. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>