Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Needs Updating Lobby, entrance and general areas need a facelift. Carpets are worn or dirty in common areas esp high traffic areas. Salt from winter still visible all around the front entrance. Huge Potholes in the driveway and parking lot never been fixed. Lifts in this hotel are a nightmare. Doors do not close properly, or close suddenly. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by solid, safe property with great staff happy to recommend this property -- have stayed here before and will again July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Power outage = poor service There was a large storm that rolled through the area and knocked out power to the hotel (the weird thing was that this hotel was the ONLY building in the area to lose power). There must have been some festival in the area, because I was unable to find a vacant room at a nearby hotel. It was extremely difficult for me to try and rebook anyway since I was abroad and didn't have a data plan on my phone. The hotel staff did not offer any help in this regard. I reluctantly, and without choice, decided to stay at the hotel with no power (no hot water, no lights, no internet, no AC, no safety systems). The next morning I canceled my remaining night (and actually rebooked my flight to get out of there) and asked if there was something that they could do. All they offered was $50 off the regular fare, not even a 50% discount. It was a miserable experience and as a business traveler I usually book with Holiday Inn because they have been positive in the past. I'm an IHG Rewards member but this status didn't seem to help my situation at all. I was hoping maybe they could offer me some points for the inconvenience they caused me (a business traveler without internet!!) I might have to rethink and start booking with another major chain like my colleagues. I understand it was an unusual situation, but the staff didn't offer much help and there wasn't much in the way of redeeming themselves. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average! Excellent gym, and room was quiet despite being so close to the airport noise. I had a plugged bathroom sink overnight but when I called in the morning, they came and fixed it while i was at the gym. Good pillows! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Day Conference Stay was very relaxing, food excellent...."Nachos are great". Staff is very friendly and there to help you no matter what your concern is. Just some minor changes that I recommend are: 1- Curtains above A/C should be shorten so cold air flows better. 2- Bathroom should be bigger, door should open towards room and not inside and light switch inside bathroom or besides bathroom door. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Even though the Hotel is a bit dated the overall experience is very positive. On this visit the Hotel had a major power interruption because of weather but the staff managed to provided adequate backup. June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strange experience Airport hotel ok to sleep one night, but nothing special. Nice sweeming pool, but sauna "no more avaliable". In my home in something does's not work, we repair. There no more avaliable... Very slow internet connection in room. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome break from a 'harrowing day'! As a result of airline loss of our baggage and then last minute cancellation of flights our flight to and overnight stay in Toronto was totally unscheduled. Booking our room was simple and an excellent Shuttle from the airport. All staff were professional and understanding in their manner of dealing with us as their guests. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and Pleasure Great to get back from work and relax. The bar staff were very helpful and the meals were good valve and very well prepared. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had an excellent sleep in a very comfortable bed. The staff was excellent at check in and check out. They were able to help me with all the questions I had in regards to the Hotel and also the surrounding area. I would highly recommend a stay here. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant and bar more like a pub We stayed here for convenience after flying in to Pearson. Due to changed flights we arrived late (after 10 pm) and went to the bar for a reviving drink. Bad idea - the restaurant / bar is very much like a pub - the bar was being propped up by men, some of whom had had more than enough to drink. Not a good atmosphere for a woman traveller and my (male) partner wasn't very thrilled with it either. In spite of a published wine list the staff (a) didn't know what was on the list and (b) were unable to find the listed wine we wanted. Disappointing for a Holiday Inn. Our room was great - although it was very noisy (road noise from the highway outside) we were so tired we slept well anyway. Concierge very helpful the following morning. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An Okay Place to Stay My overall experience was just okay. The A/C in the room did not get very cold. I was on the verge of being too warm. I was there for business so by the time I got back to my room, I was ready for bed and didn't want to call about the problem. The hotel had no power due to a bad storm. I know that the hotel can't be responsible for acts of nature, but I would have thought that they would have had a powerful generator, but they did not. In addition to losing the power, they also lost the ability to make hot water so showering was out of the question. The hotel staff were very nice and the restaurant had very good food. So my stay at the hotel wasn't all bad. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review The power went out, but the staff was wonderful. Very relaxing stay, no distractions. Will stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience First off there was a problem with the reservations. For some reason they had been cancelled and I had to spend considerable time ensuring that I did indeed have a reservation. Then shortly after arrival there was a storm and the electricity went out. There were no lights, no TV, no Internet, no AC, no hot water for a shower or shave, etc. etc. and when it was time to leave there was no compensation for these inconveniences. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View of Planes Taking off and Landing We found the value of the hotel to be fantastic. We stayed before leaving on vacation and left our car in the lot. The airport shuttle bus both ways was great and very convenient. Our son with autism just loved our stay and we had a room with a perfect view for him. The front desk staff was especially kind to him and treated him with respect and dignity. We highly recommend this hotel and will use it for all future flights! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times and have never had a bad experience. A recent stay at a neighbouring hotel made me ever more aware of how much I like this hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst hotel stays ever I spend an average of 130-140 nights a year in hotels and this facility has to rank as one of the worst. Management should realize that airport hotels are usually used as a transit stop and recognize that shutting down the power overnight is a bad idea. The lack of power killed the air conditioning resulting in an extremely warm and stuffy room. It also meant that you could not use your computer online. When the power did come on there was no hot water or water pressure in the shower. Calling room service was useless. Going down to the restaurant provided the reason . . . the staff was watching the World Cup on TV. All in all this has to rate something less than one star. There are lots of hotel options at this airport. This is one to avoid. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints, well a small one. My stay at your hotel was very nice. Even though the hotel is 'dated' it is very, very clean and the staff was good. The only issue I experienced was the first day of my stay at lunch in the dining room the service was very, very slow even though we had indicated to the staff we had limited time. The following day, it was better. The food, was very, very good each time I used that facilitation. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay We are repeat customers of this hotel and will return again. We typically receive good service, clean and value! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No problem with hotel, breakfast is over-priced The buffet is a standard Holiday Inn breakfast, nothing special, but way over priced. I found the items on the menu over-priced as well. The evening menu is fine. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast I found that the price of the breakfastbuffet was a little expensive for the quality. Also there were a lot of resturants within walking distance with quality meals for better prices.The stay at the hotel was very enjoyable and I hope that they will allow us to hold our tournament there again next year June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Falling Down This property's standards are declining in food, maintenance, cleanliness, service and overall attention to detail. I hope they can fix it, because it used to be super dependable. Now it just disappoints at nearly every turn. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Money Well Spent Hi, I spent one night at this hotel in June 2014 and it was very homely and comfortable. The food was wonderful and the staff were very nice, patient and understanding. One Lady (Kathy) was quite nice and amiable, one gentle man (Hakim) was extra-ordinary. Thank you to all the staff that made my stay in your hotel very enjoyable, it was money well spent. Regards, June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good rooms Stayed here the night before our trip and the night of our return. Very convenient location to the airport. Restaurant is very good and the service excellent. Rooms are very nice and clean. The air did not work to our satisfaction on our return trip but was adequate. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as always... This was my second time staying at this Holiday Inn and it was as good as the last time. Check-in was fast, staff was courteous, and I got the type of room requested which was awesome as the hotel was completely booked. The room was far cleaner than a lot of other hotels I have stayed at and I choose higher end hotels. The bathroom floor was heated which was a bonus further adding to my comfort. I had no reservations about the bed or linen which was clean and comfortable. It had all the amenities you could want including a fridge. It was quiet considering my room faced a busy street and it was so close the airport. The shuttle service was right on time the following day and the driver helped with my bags. I had to apologize for not having any money to tip (which I customarily do) but he was not phased in the least. He seemed very happy to help me. I would stay here again. Although I did not eat at the restaurant it was nice to know that it was available. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel close to Pearson International Airport We stayed there on our visit to Ontario and the night before our departure . Staff very helpful. One of the room cleaning staff helped us with some of our bags when we got to our room, even though that wasn't her job. A small "nit" is the spelling of the word "centre" on the Business Centre window. They've used the American spelling which is not how it is spelt in Canada. On Tuesday evening they have a wine and cheese reception for IHG Rewards members. We enjoyed chatting to some of our fellow guests. We had an excellent meal in the restaurant. We liked having a table by the garden window. Airport shuttle was on time and the driver helped with all our bags at both the hotel and the airport. 5 minute trip to Terminal 3. June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Stay Won't be back! staff were rude they didn't address any of my issues. June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated premises but great service I stayed for two nights in June 2014 while attending a conference. The room was booked on my behalf so I had zero expectations coming in. I found the shuttle service to be inconsistent. They claim the shuttle will pick up every 20 minutes at two specified areas at Pearson. I waited at the correct spot in Terminal 1 for 45 minutes. I had to call and ask if service had been suspended. Eventually I had to get on a shuttle for another hotel that took me to Terminal 3 where I was finally able to get on the correct one. So in all, it took me at least an hour to get from the terminal to the hotel in the airport.... Upon arriving at the hotel, I was greeted by the hotel staff. Overall, I found there service to be great. From check-in to the concierge arranging a taxi to downtown Toronto, I found the quality of customer service to be very good. The guest room needs some updating though. I found the furniture in mine to be severely worn. The washrooms are small and you need to squeeze in as the door pretty much almost hits the toilet and bathtub upon entry. The shower head in my room wasn't functioning properly so water seemed to be spraying inconsistently. Another colleague of mine told me her bathtub didn't drain properly. Moreover, there were only two clothing hangers in my room, which I find is not enough. The only common area I frequented was the fitness centre. It has a few cardio machines and is spacious. I appreciated the generous amount of dumbbells. However, the weight machines are severely outdated. Overall, I probably would not stay at this hotel again. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast or lack of as I stated on previous page, breakfast should be offered to ALL paying guests,, for those who are booked on early flights, we should be offered what we are paying for. and prices at the bar should be lowered, my sons should have been told how expensive the beer would be, they work very hard to earn their paychecks June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room for the rate with customer focused service. This hotel is conveniently located close to Pearson Airport. The shuttle was easy to find and comes by frequently. The hotel staff is excellent. However, the restaurant prices are way too high. I also don't like the parking setup with visitors having to pay. The pool and fitness centre are quite nice. June 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>