Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities, brilliant staff I don’t normally entertain writing reviews but felt I had to on this occasion. I use Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express all over the country at least twice a week. Holiday Inn Wembley is at the top of the list, rooms are smart and clean, facilities are excellent, food consistently good and staff set an exceptional standard. Highly recommended September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Arrived at the hotel and was disappointing with the outside, however once I walked in the lobby was nice and clean, front desk acknowledge me immediately, the room clean and comfortable. The staff in the bar was a but moody but the drinks and food was good. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay and Good hotel Stay was comfortable and relaxing, good staff and good service provided. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rugby League CC Stopped for one night for the rugby at Wembley. The hotel had been refurbished since I last stayed here which was well overdue. The result is that it is now a good hotel with good facilities at a reasonable price. Location could not be better with Wembley a 5 minute walk away. The area has been transformed in the last 2 years and a new designer shopping centre has sprung up with numerous restaurants, so if you don't fancy getting the tube to Central London there is plenty to keep you occupied. Rooms were spacious with modern decor, all in all a good experience August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect , comfortable and great service I would like to say thanks to all personnel for good service and perfect cleaning . The food was excellent. everybody was so friendly and polite. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for Money - Worth Staying Location Perfect Location just opposite Wimbley stadium and Wembley Retail park so there is already a lot to see, places to shop and eat just few steps away. wembley par underground is also quite near which gives a great connection to central London under 20 minutes. Hotel services was overall very good. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel but nothing to be excited about Upon check-in I booked a room with 2 twin beds. Apparently, even as a Platinum IHG member they decided that because I only put down 1 adult, that I should receive 1 double/queen bed instead. I couldn't believe this was there reasoning, so I had to switch rooms to the last twin they had. Due to the troubles they wavered breakfast for me but of course the hotel staff had poor communication and I almost had to argue at the restaurant to explain to her what happened. Other than this the room was your standard European hotel room. It has a nice lobby with plenty of space and the elevators are very fast. One thing I liked was that there are doors separating the elevators from the rooms to minimize noise. One thing I was surprised about was that neither of the 3 rooms I checked into, had soap bars. I phoned the front desk and got a few bars but this was the first hotel I've stayed at without soap in my room. The location is great if you're attending a game and/or want to shop at the stores right next door. If you plan on heading into the city, however, it is a good 10-15 minute walk in either direction to get to the nearest tube station. And if its raining (remember we are in London) you might want to take a taxi. Overall the hotel was solid, I would stay at it again for a good price but it is not one I am committed to stay loyal to. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Not great. Wont be going back. In whole our recent stay was bit of a let down. August 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>