•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience Fire alarm was set off by staff at 1am, leaving us very tired. No apology given. On trying to obtain our bags from the luggage room the porter binned one ticket then tried to tell me we only had two bags not three. Just awful in every way. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible! If you want a wonderful experience I suggest you stay at this hotel. Where else could you stay in London so close to a major venue and have an experience better than at the stadium! To be woken by a fire alarm at 1am, evacuate and find no staff or organisation is fantastic. Drinking in the bar with plastic toothbrush beakers is an amazing experience. To be told untruths by staff, have wrong room allocated and then be given someone else's bill on checkout doesn't really matter. Who cares that it takes 2 staff to sort out a remote control that doesn't work and thank the staff for not disturbing me with a phone call that they promised. What an incredible stay, full of good service, openness and transparency and allowing reviews. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly and comfortable Excellent all round. Staff friendly and helpful and always cheerful April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For me this is the best hotel in Wembley and is always my first choice. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and I always get a great night's sleep! The food is good quality and reasonably priced too :) April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value for money The location is good and the servise is brilliant. The staff were fiendly. In general the hotel satisfied my expectation for the brand of holiday inn April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but terrible value of breakfast I was staying with my partner as a treat for her while we went to the SSE Arena to see the Zelda Symphony Concert. We arrived at the very spotless hotel and were greeted by one of the trainee staff who didn't speak English that well but was understandable. We were given our key cards and continued to our room. Fantastic rooms!! Cannot fault them on these and the bathroom, especially the shower was incredibly roomy - simply loved the 'rain effect' shower!! Dinner was very nice, if very pricey - came to £50 for the two of us...! We were going to head over to Nandos in the shopping complex up the road but didn't want to be caught in the crowd traffic of a Friday night! Next time I'll make sure we go elsewhere, really not good value for money. I asked at the reception for information on where to get cash and directions to the SSE Arena. Very helpful staff who advised going to the local Tesco Metro, then walk on to the Arena. After the concert, we headed back to the hotel room only to discover there was no 'pay channels' and a VERY limited selection of normal Freeview channels - not what I'd expect from a 4 4 Star hotel!! Furthermore, I was given wrong information over the phone about the pay movies (it seemed at first I required a payment card at reception, yet when i rang up again to ask if it could be done over the phone, was told there was actually no movie service - it sounded like the trainee again). We had asked for the complimentary 'late check out' at 2pm since I was a IHG Rewards Card holder - really nice to not have to pay for this extension!! I had a lovely lay in on wonderful pillows!! (you get a choice of them). My partner however chose to go down early to get breakfast, the value of which is completely extortionate!!! £14.99 for either the continental or cooked breakfast. Completely over priced considering there are other breakfast options in the shopping complex!! I had also asked for my 'complimentary' newspaper in the morning, which was not delivered and was told at checkout that it actually costs a fee to have this 'complimentary' service at the weekend... To be promised this and then 'forgotten about' was irritating. Overall it was a very nice, peaceful stay, but pock marked with problems that put a dampener on my stay. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Came up to london for a concert so booked 2 rooms. Very comfortable stay. booking in was easy and coming in late after the concert was no trouble at all. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Particularly helpful staff The Staff at this hotel were particularly helpful, efficient and friendly. All other services were of the high standard one expects from the Holiday Inn chain. April 19, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:30:47.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>