Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in the Wembley area Great property. Redeemed points at this hotel. Rooms are nice and roomy with all necessary ammenites. Would certainly recommend if staying in the area or looking for a great value in redeeming IHG points in the great London Area. December 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Black out Arrived at the end of a power outage, but was helped very well. Escorted to my room by a man with a torch, and the power came back on minutes later. I've stayed at this holiday inn many times December 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We recently stayed at this hotel for the first time for leisure purposes and found it made our stay. The hotel was very clean, the staff were very hospitable, the room was clean and the bed very comfy. It's also ideally located with easy access to shops restaurants and the tube. December 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for Wembley Arena The staff were friendly and helpful especially Maria on reception. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel was really quiet at night. Breakfast was lovely. December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in prime location for wembley stadium or arena The hotel had recently refurbished rooms and was smart, clean and very comfortable. Location is perfect for Wembley stadium or arena, both of which are a few minutes stroll away. Staff were helpful, friendly and efficient. Given all of the above, the hotel was great value. December 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Saved travelling back from the Wembley gig, so decided to stay at the hotel and it was a pleasant surprise! and wish we had brought our swimsuits! good pool. Normally very picky and go for the 5 star rating but this place is comfortable, clean and quiet would go again and have recommended it already to our friends and family. One critism was that the refreshments in the room could have more generous as only enough milk for one cup of coffee and no biscuits otherwise very enjoyable stay. December 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent staff. Hotel was in a good location for my visit. Area and hotel was much better than I expected. If you are visiting Wembley arena or stadium, this is the ideal location and hotel. December 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay there to date Wasn't going to post a review but seeing not even an acknowledgement from the hotel management to an email I sent to them on Monday, here's the feedback from that email. Dear Sirs Priority Club No. 594919016 Platinum Member I have stayed at your hotel many times over the years for both business and pleasure. A great welcome on reception by a Romanian receptionist (sorry I forgot her name, but definitely worth thanking again please#. Having accumulated lots of points over the years with over 60 stays at IHG hotels all around the world it was time for a bit of relaxation and a concert for me and my wife. A late night was planned and kids sorted until late Sunday. Your receptionist agreed to extend my check out to 2pm on Sunday - all sorted…… Regrettably not! At 0950hrs there was a knock on my door and it was the chambermaid wanting to clean my room. I politely asked her to come back later, and she was most apologetic. On check out at 1045hrs I mentioned this and the receptionist said that should not have happened as I clearly had a late check out on my room. She asked why we weren't staying until 2pm, to which I replied 'not much point once we're awake'. So a poor end to a leisure weekend away - we were home by 12.30pm! In view of this I would welcome your feedback. I am sure I will be back again as generally a great hotel #although no upgrade given to executive rooms even though booked in April 2014#. Thanks December 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>