Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 231 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good night's Sleep

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel includes a restaurant and bar which is great for a night cap and a late breakfast the next morning.

Located just off main highway and only 5 minutes from Historic Williamsport for easy drive to your day's trip plan.

Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained, clean, great staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very pleased overall with the hotel. From the initial checkin to checkout all expectations were met or exceeded. Clean through out, friendly, professional staff and a great location. I would definitely stay again the next time I'm in the area. Even suggestions for terrific nearby places to eat - all within walking distance too.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 24, 2016

club

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Room very comfortable. Difficult to figure out tv stations. Disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Standard Holiday Inn. God everything expected. Nothing special

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Convenient location, nice and clean. Staff took a hit as the receptionists when I arrived was "occupied" with her laptop computer and slammed it shut when we arrive and rather curtly said, "Last name?". No "hello" or "welcome". Really felt like I was putting her out by checking in...and it was only about 8:30 PM
Other than that first impression, stay was marvelous.

Read More
Read Less

Williamsport Get Away

By

July 19, 2016

Wonderful Home Base in WIlliamsport near Kid and Adult friendly attractions .. HIghly Recommend ... Wonderful staff and walking distance to many shops downtown

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks for your review. We hope to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 15, 2016

Great staff, nice hotel, good restaurant and bar downstairs, plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. A recommended stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Greetings Trevor, Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the recommendation! We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

All was fine.

By

July 11, 2016

club

All was fine. Nice staff, clean entrance and close to the Highway. Not a lot of better options... this is the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Greeting Timothy, Thanks for the review! We are happy to see you gave us 5 stars! We greatly appreciate your comments! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Not interested in spending more time on this survey

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Clean hotel. Fast friendly service, furniture a little dinged up in hotel but otherwise no issues. Air conditioner was very quiet and kept room very comfortable (King Suite).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for your feedback! We are actually getting new furniture this month for our lobbies. We hope you'll notice the changes on your next visit. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

June 11, 2016

Staff is friendly and attentive. The beds were really comfortable and the pillows were excellent! Nice sized desk for working or computers. Big TV!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Continental Breakfast

By

June 08, 2016

Have been in numerous motels that have had a free breakfast. I was very surprised that your motel did not.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I'm so sorry for the confusion, as the Holiday Inn Brand is a full service hotel with a restaurant and bar, which means breakfast is not included. You can book your room to include breakfast for just a few dollars more. On your next visit, please inquire about the Best for Breakfast rate. Thanks and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less