Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1175 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Horrible Hotel

By

December 22, 2021

This hotel is disgusting, the food is expensive, and the staff wasn't customer friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Come for dinner, stay a good night sleep

By

December 18, 2021

club

Very pleased. States have different rules regarding masks during covid-19 therefore, be aware of the travel requirements and hotel regulations.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay here

By

December 13, 2021

We loved our stay. We came into town for a high school wrestling tournament for our son. We thoroughly enjoyed the large room, the restaurant the town. There are so many brewery and restaurants that are convenient to this holiday inn, and the restaurant that is conveniently located in the hotel. My husband and I will return next year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

December 13, 2021

Great stay, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Overall great place to stay, has good food options within walking distance as well.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

December 12, 2021

We stayed here because our son was wrestling in the area. We were thoroughly pleased with the location, cleanliness and accommodations on site. From our check in to eating in the restaurant to check out, we will be back next year!! Thank you to all the staff, their pleasant demeanor and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, clean room

By

December 07, 2021

club

Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Very clean environment with friendly service people

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 04, 2021

The hotel was nice and the room was wonderful. Ran out of toilet paper in the bathroom but we were on our way out anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

November 25, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. Friendly staff and clean! The room was quiet and comfortable. The beds were awesome as well. I liked the fact they had automatic doors. My husband is disabled and the auto doors were so helpful! The location was convienient and right off the exit of the freeway. Also easy access to shopping, grocery store, downtown, ect. I can't say enough good things about our stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Experience with bed bugs

By

November 25, 2021

I stayed at the hotel in the past and it was clean and nice this stay was different my first room the refrigerator did not work , I contacted front desk and they moved me to another room . In the middle of the night I saw bugs sucking and biting my four year old . I moved her to my bed which was a little better . I contacted front desk no one answered . I will not stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at a reasonable price

By

November 22, 2021

club

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

November 21, 2021

club

Overall nice hotel. Restaurant is very good.little expensive

Read More
Read Less

Perfect party!

By

November 21, 2021

This was a perfect stay for my daughter's 8th birthday sleepover! Friendly staff and great exoerience.

Read More
Read Less