Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 960 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice big quiet room

By

October 24, 2020

Nice place to stay. Room was quiet and everyone was friendly. The hotel was clean and had all social distancing and sanitizing measures in place.

Read More
Read Less

Easy in and Easy out

By

October 21, 2020

club

This location is awesome. Easy to get to, right off the highway. I was in town for a friend's wedding reception. The hotel was very accommodating and comfortable. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 20, 2020

I travel about 100 nights per year for work and the staff here is as friendly as I’ve seen. The rooms are quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

October 20, 2020

club

The room was nice and quaint. However they were doing construction across the way abd the blinds didnt close all the way. So a light was shining in our room all night makibg sleeping hard

Read More
Read Less

Quick family getaway

By

October 19, 2020

I loved how nice everyone was from the front desk to housekeeping. The rooms were nice, quiet and very clean. My children were only upset I didn’t bring swimming items so they could swim. But I promised them we will go back very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and well maintained

By

October 19, 2020

club

The property is easy to access from the highway. It has large rooms with good bedding. The amenities are nice and the price is a great value. They even have a covid-safe breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

October 18, 2020

Good service and good safety procedures.Comfortable bed. Better breakfast than most during this season of Covid. On-site restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

October 15, 2020

Everywhere I looked people were cleaning and busy making sure they were covid compliant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

This is one of my favorite places to stay in Williamsport

Read More
Read Less

A Tuesday Holiday

By

October 12, 2020

Thanks for making my stay extremely comfortable. the social distancing and mask wearing was great to see.
Not only the staff but also the guests were with the Covid program which was very respectful to all

Read More
Read Less

Good Times

By

October 12, 2020

club

Everything was nice up until I had to make this at least 50 words or more

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the hotel

By

October 11, 2020

Very good stay and great location. Excellent service and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less