Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 270 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

A great stay in Williamsport PA

By

January 19, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and quiet, great staff and the Packers won. What more can you ask, we will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the feedback and are happy you left with a smile.
Read More
Read Less

Almost everybody knows my name!

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this property at least once or twice a month for business and actually look forward to it. Some of the staff now know me by name. My routine is set. Change clothes, order takeout at the restaurant, use the business center while I wait for food, and enjoy a relaxing night in my room surfing the internet or watching TV.

The room is always clean and there are plenty of outlets to charge electronic devices.

Wegman's is a short walk away and the in room refrigerator makes it possible to pick up something for lunch the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
I would like to thank you for your continued loyalty. We value your feedback and appreciate that you are consistently satisfied with the services we provide for you. I am pleased to see you take advantage of our convenient location as well. We look forward to the opportunity to accommodate again.
Read More
Read Less

Shawn Woodfork Flight Attendant

By

January 16, 2017

club

I love this hotel, we are treated like royalty. The hotel employees are awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the recognition! We appreciate your loyalty and am very happy to see how much you enjoy your time at our hotel!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the recognition! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoy your time spent with us. We value your loyalty and appreciate the positive words!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Williamsport

By

January 16, 2017

Nice, modern, clean rooms at a good price. Excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for your comments! Come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

NYE

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice clean room, common area and restaurant. Next time we will use the pool. located in downtown Williamsport. Close proximity to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Happy New Year! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Williamsport

By

January 08, 2017

club

Nice room friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay. Would stay here again in the future. Convenient location for my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback! I am pleased to see you were satisfied with your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great place! Right downtown.

By

January 05, 2017

This is an awesome, clean hotel right downtown. The staff are friendly and helpful as well. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the high recommendation! We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your stay! I am very pleased you enjoyed our location and want to thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 03, 2017

club

Stay was good. Just wished there had been some kind of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you Nette5, we value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to complete our IHG survey! Please, if you should stay with us again, ask about our breakfast package. We can offer packages that would include breakfast for you. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 03, 2017

Affordable stay, clean room and comfy bed! Could hear a lot of noise out in the hallway (people talking, and other room doors slamming) from within my room in the morning, but would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete the IHG survey! We are grateful for the feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your nights sleep and do apologize for any noise you heard in the morning. We strive to give our guests the best!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

December 31, 2016

Staff was wonderful and happily accommodated my early check-in/late check-out requests. Kids get free breakfast and I spent the extra $5 when I booked to have my breakfast and it was worth it. This was a real, off the menu breakfast. Not the quick serve that the Holiday Inn Express does. The wait staff were fast, efficient and friendly. Our room was spotless, well decorated with sufficient number of outlets for all our devices. The only disappointment was the indoor pool. While, it is a good sized pool area with plentiful seating, the pool itself needs some repair. The tiles are coming off the bottom of the floor in large sections and are quite sharp and painful when you step on them. I also question whether it is really heated because it was cold both days we were there. Overall, this is a nice, clean hotel with a decent price for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our front desk staff. We appreciate the kind words. I am pleased to see that you took advantage of our breakfast rate and thoroughly enjoyed the restaurant and the staff there as well. We value your opinion in regards to the pool area and I will share with you that we are looking into your concerns. We thank you again for choosing our hotel and look forward to accommodating you again in the future should you be in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Williamsport Charm

By

December 21, 2016

Love staying at this Holiday Inn in Williamsport ! Warm Friendly Staff and amazing Restaurant all in one ... Highly recommend this property ! Cheers ! JC

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Good accommodations for a reasonable price. Only stayed over night during an extended trip, but would recommend this facility based on my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for participating in our IHG survey, we appreciate any and all feedback to better serve our guests. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you in the future, should you decide to stay again. Thank you for the positive feedback. Best Regards Dana Irvin, Operations Manager Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express Williamsport PA
Read More
Read Less