Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Missing pillow cases on bed pillows

By

September 17, 2017

The room seemed okay, but without pillow cases on the bed pillows (missing two pillow cases) made me question if other things were made to look okay but not really clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, godd staff support

By

September 15, 2017

club

Request for additional blankets was met promptly (blood thinners keep me feeling cold).

Read More
Read Less

Good clean rooms

By

September 14, 2017

I inspect my rooms very carefully upon entering for my bathroom to be clean then I check my bed and pillows! Those are my main focus! If they clean then I can relax as I need to! This was a good clean room! I also love the location! I didn't eat at the hotel this time but in the pass the breakfast is always fresh

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Girl at front desk was very pleasant when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

toilet paper

By

September 08, 2017

club

For the price one pays to stay here, one would think you could afford toilet paper that was not so thin and cheap. Also, when the internet password is changed, current customers should be told. The internet is not the greatest and is not useable in the dining room and patio.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

September 08, 2017

club

Don't expect to get a complimentary continental breakfast with your room and get interrupted by room service early

Read More
Read Less

Front desk and continental breakfast

By

September 07, 2017

Amazing personal. The lady hat runs the breakfast are is such a sweetheart and the front desk staff was great
Van driver is so friendly and Bryan at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with.
Love staying at this holiday inn in Williamsport

Read More
Read Less

The room was very nice clean comfortable and the hotel staff was very good

By

September 07, 2017

The room was very nice clean comfortable the temperature was very good and besides that the staff was very helpful in looking for a restaurant that we wanted to find

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

The premises and our room and bathroom were modern, well maintained and very clean. The receptionist was very efficient and friendly. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. Amenities and also coffee and tea making facilities were provided. The on-site restaurant serves all day long. There is also a bar. The food and the drinks are varied and of good quality. The service during breakfast and dinner was outstanding. They also offer a cooked breakfast which is varied and fresh. Central location in Williamsport. We will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel. The employees offer excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and inviting!

By

September 06, 2017

club

We have stayed here many times in the four years our son has been attending Lycoming College. The hotel is always warm and inviting and close to downtown. We love that there is a restaurant and very nice bar on site as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very Busy Time

By

August 30, 2017

club

Was in the area for LLWS and all the hotels in the area were VERY busy. This location went above and beyond to make sure our stay was GREAT!
Always smiled and always eager to help
THANK YOU!

Read More
Read Less

Little League Weekend

By

August 30, 2017

club

Nice rooms. Friendly folks. Had a good time attended LLWS. Parking was kinda hard.

Read More
Read Less