Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 941 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

941reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent stay!

By

September 28, 2020

club

Our recent stay exceeded all expectations especially given the current restrictions and necessary safety and health procedures . From ease of check in to comfortable bedding and excellent service, everything was wonderful. Hotel was very clean and very well adapted to all safety procedures.
Can’t wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Room was very clean and comfortable

By

September 27, 2020

Great experience Beautiful view very close to food and dining very clean pool and the staff did everything to accommodate you and mask were worn to make you feel very comfortable and safe

Read More
Read Less

Great food and beautiful view

By

September 26, 2020

Came here for a business trip and it was truly wonderful. They had a restaurant in the hotel so getting food was easy and didn’t have to go out! It was delicious and the staff was just a delight!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 23, 2020

club

I loved every part of my stay and especially loved the breakfast system that put into place to ensure we still had food available!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 20, 2020

Except for the siding front door and security issue with a non guest

Read More
Read Less

Great outdoor dining

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

they are real intune to Covid at this property, Clean and precautions in place but still a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

September 18, 2020

Arrived on Sunday.Staff was very nice.Explained the area to us.Son was married on a Monday.Had a great time. Left Tuesday morning. No issues with check out. Would come back here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Williamsport stay

By

September 17, 2020

My experience overall was a good one at this location. The staff was very friendly and quick for requests. The hotel was clean and well kept. The menu at the hotel restaurant could include more and be open on Sundays.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

September 17, 2020

Visiting family at river lot for weekend, didn’t Pull the camper along this time. Hotel clean and friendly. Bedding was a dream even purchased IHG bedding online the following week

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

September 16, 2020

The staff were willing to take the time to assist when approached

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility, friendly staff, and an excellent restaurant in the lobby.

By

September 14, 2020

club

Clean facility, friendly staff, and an excellent restaurant in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

September 14, 2020

club

I really recommend this hotel. Room are clean and very cozy.

Read More
Read Less