Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stay about twice a year while passing through Winchester, have always found place to be quiet, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet NIce clean and quiet property. the property is laid out with the pool and gym areas away from the rooms and this along with the design of the hotel keeps the noise level down for guests. The staff were more than courteous and had customer service skills also about the surronding area they were knowlegable . The food was fresh and not from under a heat lamp. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful stay We have been at this Holiday Inn before but stayed in a double bed room. We stayed in a king size bed this time and it had a "Whole" in the mattress. We kept on falling in this spot while we slept. The mattress needed to be flipped because people must sleep on that side a lot. That would wake us up and then we would have to try to fall asleep again. Other than that we were pleased with everything else. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This hotel is perfect... This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. Great location, great staff, great sleep, great on-site restaurant - - - no complaints! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff A number of family members were staying at the property while attending a wedding in the area. The night before the festivities took place at the hotel. The on-duty manager was present at the event the whole night and I told her that I was looking for a place to take my cousins to lunch. The manager volunteered to take of it and before the evening was out she had made the arrangements for us. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and nice amenities The room was clean & comfortable. It was great having the mini fridge & microwave along with the coffee machine. A very nice place to stay and convenient to the major highways and restaurants. We would definitely recommend this hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one more place just what I EXPECT =A CLEAN ROOM ,A QUIET ROOM, AND AND AN ACCURATE WAKE UP CALL October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great - except for sleeping The hotel was clean & comfortable. Lobby nicely decorated. Room was very nice - had micro, coffee maker, fridge. Food was good. Service was good. All was perfect until shortly after I turned out the lights. The door to each room slams very fast and hard behind you unless you consciously grab it and gently close it. It's easy to be caught off guard and have the door slam behind you. (I'm assuming that this is for security purposes so that your door will always be closed tight and locked.) Well that happened over and over for several hours. I was woken by slamming doors no less than a dozen times. My daughter told me the next morning that her headboard shook every time a door slammed. I ended up getting up at 3am because I had such a horrible time getting back to sleep after having my sleep interrupted so many times. The hotel was great while we were up and awake - after lights out it turned into a nightmare for me. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Were there for a wedding. Staff was extremely helpful, everything was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good The hospitality was not good, and no free breakfast like the other hotels, so my company would not be staying there again. I called for some assistance one night the guy was rude, so I did let my company know. Just dissatisfied. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jimmyfrompc Our group returned after a few abscence and the staff madie us feel so welcome. Lisa and Brenda were passing out hugs to us. Ms Rainey welcomed us as if we were old friends as well. The meal for banquet was the best. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Clean room & Bathroom, comfortable beds, clean pool and fitness room, equipment in good condition. Love that the fitness center is open 24 hrs. Wish pool had longer hours. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel! Had a lovely stay in this hotel. We were not impressed with the restaurant as it felt more like a cafe. Rooms were lovely and spacious and facilities were nice. The staff were also very friendly. We would stay here again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Always friendly staff. Excellent job of recommending Platinum members at check in August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place!!! I stay here frequently for business and love it. The staff knows me and my family by name and are very welcoming. The rooms are always clean and beds are comfortable. I have stayed in several hotels in Winchester however this is my favorite. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We made a reservation on the road. We were concerned that we would be arriving fairly late so we called to make sure it wouldn't be a problem. The staff was wonderful. They assured me there wouldn't be a problem. When we arrived at around 11 pm exhausted from travelling the staff was friendly and got us checked in quickly so we could get settled in and rest. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Checkout was just as smooth. We were very impressed and happy we chose to stay there, August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! I stay at Holiday Inns frequently and the staff at Winchester VA is top notch! Rani, Lisa, Debbie, Clinton and I can't forget Roger are the best! Great customer service. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property This HI is the best maintained, attractive and most welcoming of any IHG site that I have ever patronized. Keep up the good work. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but dry Check-in was smooth and the room was clean and comfortable. The next morning, the hotel lost water service - no showers, no toilets, and no brushing of teeth. Not their fault, but it definitely caused me to check-out early and lower my rating here. I felt for the desk attendant that morning. Can't complain about anything else - probably just my bad luck. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We enjoyed our stay so much on the way down to NC, that we booked a room for our return trip. Hotel was very clean and the rooms were great! Thank you July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all the way! Holiday Inn at 333 Front Royal Pike, Winchester , Virginia was excellent all around. Beautiful room, comparable rate, friendly and courteous staff, and a very good restaurant and lounge w/ discount prices for Priority Club members. Highly recommend this hotel. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very nice experience, friendly staff, good food, clean , comfortable room. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great! The staff at this property are the best! They always make every effort to accommodate guests and the occasional room upgrades are always a treat! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short notice - Great rate and Great stay My daughter was having her first baby and we needed to stay on short notice for 5 days. Rainee was great booking our stay and getting a great rate. The room was very clean, bed comfortable and staff was very attentive/accommodating to any questions we had regarding the area and getting to the hospital. We had a late check in and an early check out, which was smooth and quick. The hotel does have a restaurant, bar, small fitness center and pool, which we did not use. The location is great as it is right off HWY 81 with an IHOP, Texas Steak House and a Golden Corral nearby. Drive 15 minutes and you will be at the mall. I highly recommend staying here and plan to be back soon! PS: Healthy baby girl weighing 7lbs 14oz. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home..... We consider Winchester, Va, our second home. We live in Kansas but my mother's maternal side was in the area beginning in 1790. This Holiday Inn provided a great experience with great people and service extraordinaire. We liked having the restaurant on site for breakfast and dinner. This is a great place to stay while visiting in Winchester and the room cost was very affordable. Five stars from my wife and me. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Very nice and would go back!!! Loved the BIG shower!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed- modern amenities. Terrific value. Great mattresses. Highly recommend this hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and kind staff We would like to Thank you for all your help and kindness , the room was very clean and updated , the parking was perfect . We will be back during our travel . May 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My bad experience I stay at Holiday Inn properties alot through my business and I especially stay at this property in Winchester alot as we have many accounts and customers in this area of Virginia. My last stay was one that may make me change my plans and never stay at this property again. I was given room 301 which I have stayed in before and had no problems but this time the room smelt of cigar smoke and the bed closest to the bathroom was filthy. When I checked out the front desk said I should have asked for another room but I shouldn't have to do that. Your housekeeping staff should have alerted the front desk that this room was smoked in and next time should change the sheets on the bed. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!!!! Great staff. Great price. Super clean!! Nice relaxing area. Close to shopping and restaurants May 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>