Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 591 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean

By

July 26, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable! The staff was kind and attentive to my need during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, good location

By

July 26, 2017

club

The staff was very nice. I like the size, cleanliness, and towels in the bathroom. Especially loved the large shower, no tub, in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, enjoyable overnight

By

July 25, 2017

club

Found hotel to be bright and cheery upon entering. Check in required a slight wait, short staffed, but quickly proceeded through upon entering queue. Found room to be clean and above par for most Holiday Inns. Coffee station was blocked off at arrival. Perhaps only allowed during morning. Like most hotel coffees, left me desiring a trip to Starbucks. Other than that and a noisy guest disrupting my sleep briefly-hallway argument, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with many amenities.

By

July 24, 2017

club

I really was impressed by this Holiday Inn and excited to see a restaurant and bar to relax in after a long drive North from Florida. Very pleasant staff and extremely clean hotel lobby, public restroom and our room. I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Winchester VA. again and will look forward to it. Good drinks and food in restaurant for dinner. It was also our 29th wedding anniversary the next day!

Read More
Read Less

All basic services for a bussiness trip

By

July 23, 2017

club

This hotel offers all the needed services for an excelent night un Winchester.

Read More
Read Less

Halfway Stop on Way Home

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn before in our travels to and from our visits back home to visit family in upstate New York. The hotel is very quiet and comfortable and is in a good location off the interstate. We always have a very restful evening when staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Winchester VA

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great staff, modern / clean, within a light of the interstate-great location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice meeting rooms

By

July 22, 2017

club

Business meeting went well without a hitch. The facility was located close to many attractions and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

This property is a nice hotel, clean, and well equipped with amenities. If given the opportunity to come to the area again, I would choose to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Convenient location when traveling and a welcoming, comfortable space to spend time.

Read More
Read Less

Winchester

By

July 17, 2017

Great place! The bar is great and the service was aweslme

Read More
Read Less

HI Winchester

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good location for a travel stop. Close to historic downtown. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less