Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1365 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    987
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

sshet

By

18 September 2021

Wonderful hotel, enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was very convenient and plentiful with a lot of options. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Thank you for everything you all do.

Read More
Read Less

Whinchester, Va review

By

17 September 2021

Very good. Clean, quiet room. Didnt use most of other services

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winchester

By

15 September 2021

The check in process was very efficient. The entire hotel common areas and the guest rooms were immaculate. The room and bath were spacious with a great view and the King size mattress and linens were of the best quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

15 September 2021

Outstanding staff, clean quite rooms. Would definitely use the hotel again and recommend it to friends

Read More
Read Less

Perfect End to a Great 2 Week Trip

By

15 September 2021

club

Ended a NC beach trip in Winchester VA Holiday Inn Express. Awesome service; very clean hotel; close to downtown and restaurants, bars and stores. Would definately recommend if this area is in your route.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

15 September 2021

Clean and comfortable room and other areas of the hotel were also clean and well maintained.
Thank you for hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day

By

14 September 2021

club

For many years our group has met at this hotel and head our Patsy Cline fan organization weekend. We were a little anxious this year because most of the old people that work there are no longer there. But I have to say the new staff made us all feel very welcome and everything was very clean and neat. The only problem was the check-in it was very difficult to get through to the hotel and make a reservation as we normally do. They kept wanting us to do it through the The Hub. But we always call the hotel itself and make a reservation. Overall everything was perfect the food was more delicious than it has been in several years the rooms were nice and clean and been refreshed since we've been there last so I would definitely recommend this to any group that's looking for a place to meet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

10 September 2021

club

Thank you for a wonderful stay. I enjoyed it immensely.

Read More
Read Less

The whole visit was very pleasing

By

07 September 2021

My review would be the staff is very informative and pleasant. The hotel rooms are spacious and cleaned very well. The beds are a dream of clouds. It altogether is a very pleasant hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Were very please with everything about the hotel and the service, and if we are traveling this route again, will make sure to stay there. Very friendly staff and room was very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

My worst stay

By

05 September 2021

Wasn't the best stay I've ever had. Some simple repairs would have made all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

04 September 2021

The staff was very helpful, and the property was very clean. For the money, though, I would stay elsewhere next time. The hotel is showing its age. That in itself isn't an issue, but they sell themselves as a 3-star hotel. It's just...meh.

Read More
Read Less