Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 201 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Gute Lage

By

July 05, 2016

club

Praktisch, in der Nähe der Messe/Hallenstadion, ideal für öV. Je nach Zimmerlage ruhig.

Read More
Read Less

Rezeption

By

June 28, 2016

Einen freundlichen Empfang an der Rezeption ist das
a

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Liebe Gäste! Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Holiday Inn Zürich Messe und Ihre Bewertung. Ich hoffe, es hat Ihnen bei uns gefallen und dass wir Sie bald wieder begrüssen dürfen. Einen schönen Sommer und Beste Grüsse Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, good location

By

June 23, 2016

Traveled with my fiancee to Switzerland for 10 days. My flight would arrive in Zurich at 7am, so I requested for early check-in a few weeks before my trip. The staff was very responsive in replying by e-mails, and indicated that they would try their best. On the day, I arrived at the hotel at around 9am. Although the room was not ready, the frontdesk indicated that the room would be ready within half an hour. Went out for breakfast and returned after an hour, and managed to get the room right afterwards. Excellent service.

The hotel is not at city center, but is easily accessible. There are 3 buses stopping right in front of the hotel entrance. The hotel is 2 bus stops away from Zurich Oerlikon train station, which you can take train to Zurich HB (the main station) and will only take you 5-7 minutes. Can arrive at Zurich HB station within 15 minutes. The room is clean, the bed and the pillows are comfortable.

Recommend this hotel and will definitely stay in the hotel again (indeed I stayed in the hotel again at the end of the trip!)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest & Reviewer! Thank you for posting such a lovely review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Zürich Messe and for your kind compliments. We are always especially pleased to receive great feedback for our customer service standards. The hotel is ideal for both the business and leisure traveller, with an adjacent transport hub for speedy access to the city. We really appreciate your recommendation and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Grüezi from Switzerland to Hongkong, Petra Emmel General Manager & Team
Read More
Read Less

Reibungsloser Ablauf

By

June 21, 2016

Soweit hat alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit funktioniert.
Freundliches Personal, Gute Parkmöglichkeit, saubere Zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Liebe Gäste! Schön, dass Sie uns besucht haben und Besten Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung, die ich gerne an mein Team weitergeleitet habe. Bis bald wieder in Zürich, Viele Grüsse Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Guter Empang

By

June 21, 2016

Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen,
Das Zimmer war sehr Sauber und gemütlich
Das Morgenessen war Top

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Liebe Gäste! Schön, dass es Ihnen rundum bei uns gefallen hat. Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Bis bald wieder & Grüezi aus Zürich, Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin & Team
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service / unattraktives Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

Das Hotel ist rein zweckmäßig und hat wenig Charme. Der Service ist freundlich, die Atmosphäre ist ungemütlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Lieber Gast ! Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es tut mir sehr leid, dass wir Sie mit unserer Leistung nicht 100prozentig überzeugen konnten, insbesondere was die Atmosphäre und Gemütlichkeit betrifft. Ihren Hinweis nehme ich sehr ernst und werde dem nachgehen. Ich hoffe dennoch, Sie bald wieder begrüssen zu dürfen, um Sie dann vollständig von unserer Leistungsfähigkeit zu überzeugen. Nochmals Danke für das offene Feed-back. Grüezi aus dem Holiday Inn Zürich Messe Ihre Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

June 16, 2016

Soggiorno gradevole. Qualche attenzione in più non guasterebbe.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Gentile Cliente, Grazie per il Suo cortese commento. Sono contenta che il soggiorno sia stato confortevole e che abbia apprezzato il rapporto qualità-prezzo che offriamo alla nostra clientela. Mi auguro che vorrà tornare a soggiornare da noi e che. A presto, Cordialmente
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel in Zurich

By

June 15, 2016

I staid at this hotel for business purposes. The location was fine for where I was going and there is a tram nearby to get to the old town in roughly 20 minutes.

The hotel amenities and rooms were at the level of the other HolidayInns I had staid at before and the staff was welcoming and accommodating.

The only downside was the price of the room; however, it seems to be similar at other hotels nearby. It was my first time in Switzerland so I could only compare to other countries where prices are lower.

Other than that, a very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon again. Sincerely, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hallenstadion, Freundlich Personal

By

June 14, 2016

club

Ideale lage Hallenstadion schnell zu erreichen. dazu noch ein sehr-sehr freundliches Personal im Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Liebe Gäste aus Ungarn! Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für einen Bericht über unser Hotel und unseren Service genommen haben. Über Ihre positive Beurteilung habe ich mich sehr gefreut und diese auch an mein Team weitergegeben, ebenso wie Ihre Anmerkungen und Tipps. Ich hoffe, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu können und wünsche Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit. Freundliche Grüsse aus Zürich Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Хорошее размещение при разумной цене

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Качественное обслуживание, чистый современный номер, достаточный завтрак, удобная транспортная доступность и приветливый, профессиональный персонал. Рекомендую! Планирую сюда вернуться при следующей поездке в Цюрих.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest! Please allow me to answer in English as I do not speak your language. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon again. Kind Regards from Switzerland, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comodo per eventi al Hallenstadium

By

June 06, 2016

club

Ho utilizzato questo hotel per partecipare ad un concerto ed è risultato molto comodo e sono soddisfatta

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear giovecane Thank you very much for your stay at the Holiday Inn Zurich Messe. We are glad to hear, that you enjoyed to being with us during the concert and are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Please do not hesitate to contact us for the next reservation. Michael Schneiter Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehme Lage

By

June 06, 2016

Angenehme Lage des Hotels für Messebesuche und Stadion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Lieber Konzert-Fan aus Bern! Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt und das Konzert geniessen konnten. Wir sagen Danke und Bis bald wieder! Beste Grüsse, Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin & Team
Read More
Read Less