Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for below average rooms Room was tired and worn, probably due to the sports arena across the street. If you're looking for a place to party and crash, this will serve its need. For business, I would prefer to stay elsewhere on my next trip. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service except for one front desk clerk. The stay overall was excellent except for on abrasive front desk clerk. Internet service, TV, housekeeping service were all great. Room was clean and comfortable. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express after another hotel lost my reservation. I had been traveling all day and was exhausted. I did not think anything could put me in a good mood, but it was wonderful to be greeted by professional and courteous staff. I was pleasantly surprised to find that being around staff who were smiling and eager to make me happy actually did make me happy. I found the room to be very quiet. The location is a couple of blocks from the T and walking distance to the North End where there are great eateries and things to do. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location Friendly, convenient and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good attention, not so great location Good service, great breakfast. Dated rooms. Very close to the Boston Garden, but area is not great to walk around at night. July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for TD Garden Event As the title suggests...this is a VERY convenient hotel if you are attending an event at TD Garden. I used this hotel while attending an event at Fenway Park as the most affordable in Boston within the IHG choices, using my IHG points. Boston is a small city that is not hard to get around through different affordable transit options (T, Cabs, Uber), a cab ride to Fenway was only $12 and cabs sit right outside TD Garden routinely. The fact that the hotel was on the opposite side of the city from the event I was attending was not a concern. That said, the area is a bit dicey and Friend St has more of an "alley" feel. Growing up in NYC I never felt uncomfortable or unsafe, but my wife & kids, having not grown up in a city, didn't always share my level of comfort with the surrounding area. I am sure during a period when an event is actually taking place at TD Garden, the environment has a different feel. That said, staying at many Holiday Inn Express locations I have learned that they are not all created equal. Some are great, some aren't. This one was average. It was clean, staff was friendly, beds were horrible. We had an executive double and the beds were smaller than usual & not comfortable. Breakfast choices were very limited in comparison to other Holiday Inn Express locations where I have stayed. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boston HI express Convenient, comfortable, staff extremely helpful, nothing too much trouble July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying on Business I stayed at the hotel during a business trip to Boston. At first I was somewhat disappointed with the appearance of the exterior and the lobby, and the size of the room. However, the cordiality and helpfulness of the staff more than compensated for this. The staff was extremely friendly and provided good advice on restaurants and how to get around that section of the city. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:12:17.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSFS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>