Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 06 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Celtics game Very nice location relative to the TD Garden and excellent area resaurants.Also very close to all the historical sites.Great breakfast and very friendly professional staff. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, top notch staff In all our travels, the staff at this hotel would be in the top 10% of friendly and helpful. A few small issues on refreshing our room were resolved very quickly and our questions answered in patient, friendly manner. The complimentary breakfast was well stocked, and both staff members (during the week and weekend) were efficient in keeping the food replenished and hot, and were helpful with any needs. Not a great looking hotel from the outside, but clean and quiet once you enter, although it is time for some refreshing on the room furniture, and better speed on the wifi. This is an excellent hotel if you want to be near the Gardens, the waterfront and Fanueil Hall market area. If you are looking for a clean, quiet place to stay, great. If you need swimming pools, spas, on-site full service restaurant, it would not be the place. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location and comfortable room Very well located to visit Boston, comfortable inside, safe neighbourhood, good breakfast, slow internet but works, amicable April 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rapport qualité prix peu interessant - Personnel agréable et serviable. Chambre propre mais dépourvu de zone de travail. - Petit déjeuner inclu dans le prix de la chambre - Connexion internet très mauvaise et débit faible - Proche du TD Garden ce qui est bien pour les manifestations sportives mais le quartier n'est pas très attractif pour le reste. Je ne recommande pas particulièrement cet hôtel April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff had to stay as flight delayed due to snow, close to airport by taxi, reception staff very pleasant and helpful, good restaurant a short walk away, room excellent. like all boston hotels overpriced but good value for Boston! April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for sightseeing / sporting events Great location! Great amenities! Wonderful employees! Overall great stay! :) We were within walking distance / short Uber ride to all the activities we wanted to do over our weekend stay. I would recommend this hotel to others. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks are deceiving When I first saw the hotel on Friend St, I was troubled that I was going to have a terrible experience. It looked seedy. The staff, especially Christine, at the desk were very friendly and personable. The main hallway leading to the elevator was a bit shabby, and getting into the elevator took some thought. It smelled like a place I remember from my military days several decades ago. As soon as I entered the room, however, I was pleasantly surprised. The room was made up well, the bathroom was about twice the size I had imagined, and Kathy (I am guessing the housekeeper) had left a cheerful note wishing our stay to be a good one. The continental breakfast in the morning was better than I was expecting as well. I do not usually go to hotels for leisure. I travel light and will string a hammock in the trees. However, This trip was a bonding time for myself and youngest son, and the experience could not have been better. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Clean Comfortable Room This hotel has the perfect location for anyone coming to see a Boston Celtics of Boston Bruins game! :) My only complaint during my stay was that when I arrived prior to the standard check in time, I was told that my room wasn't ready yet (ok, no big deal), but that someone from the Front Desk would call me once it was ready. I waited a couple of hours to be contacted and then went back to the hotel only to find that my room was ready for me, but no one had contacted me like they said they would. Other than this one minor oversight, everything was great. The breakfast was a great start to our day, as well. I would stay here again if I come back to Boston - especially for a game. :) April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:46:00.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSFS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>