Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Really great place to stay, would suggest everyone try this hotel, nice location, near by places to eat, you have the bowling next store. 24. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A little disappointed The kids were so excited to be able to swim. But when they got to the pool, it was dirty and there was dead bugs floating around in it. Once they got in, it was freezing. They didn't even last 5 minutes. So there went the plan to keep them occupied. They went to the room to watch tv, they turned the tv on and it didn't work. So my husband had to complain and they moved him to another room. The rest of the stay was pretty uneventful. We stayed one night. The breakfast was good. 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by overall very comfortable clean room was inviting. noticed carpet in hallway was dirty, but could have been effect by the low intensity lighting. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Place Was great to come back to a comfortable bed at the end of the day. Would recommend the Holiday Inn Express to anyone 24. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice clean hotel The hotel was clean and we enjoyed our stay. We did not have breakfast at the hotel so I am unable to rate it. The hotel area felt safe and there were restaurants close by. 22. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very hard bed! But great pillows. The room was very clean. It was rather awkward making coffee, since the coffee maker was on a shelf at eye level, and you had to jostle things around a bit to figure out how to pour the water in at that height. Lots of electrical outlets. A desk chair that was way too low and would not adjust, but a very comfy side chair and ottoman that worked out better for working on my laptop. No issues with the wifi. The bed was so hard (and I mean hard, not firm) that I could not get much sleep. I used the 4 pillows to make myself a padded sleeping spot, and was able to get about 6 hours sleep that way. I did appreciate having both firm and soft pillows to choose from in the room. I've had the same experience at every Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in (4 locations), so may not be staying at another one in the future because of the beds. If they could fix that, I'd give 5 stars. Did not eat breakfast, as I had an early departure. The only staff I encountered was the one who checked me in upon arrival. She was very business like and efficient. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay in Brentwood Much better than expected. Better than other Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed in. Seems fresh and new. 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Plush bedding and towels This hotel was warm and inviting the moment I arrived. Amenities are excellent. Unfortunately, the WiFi connection was extremely weak and difficult to establish in certain areas of my room and hotel. The tv would flick on/off and became annoying. The walls aren't very well insulated for noise control but the appearance and comfort of the decor and room is more than satisfactory. Overall, nice hotel a little too pricey for the location and outside amenities and was also misquoted three times by three different staff members but the comfort of whirlpool tub and extra blankets on bed was a bonus. 16. Februar 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:26:16.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTWEX, prod, sort_default