Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 09 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Sa 10 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no WiFi good luck with the WiFi the exercise room and equipment is very outdated had mold in the bathroom October 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Again - Waste of Good Money I have stayed here 2 years earlier and enjoyed my visit. However when visiting this time again for one night, we were extremely disappointed. Called ahead to see if we could obtain early check-in, I understand that housekeeping has a difficult job when the hotel is fully booked, however desk clerks were very unpleasant. When we did arrive, they did however provide us a room in relatively short time, making it easy for us to get to our afternoon destination on time. However that being said, the desk clerk was really not very friendly and was boarder line rude. My next encounter with the desk clerk the next morning when we were preparing on leaving was even worse. I went to the desk to check and make sure we were good with the bill, and explain my displeasure at the extremely loud group that kept us awake most of night. The clerks appearance was less than neat and she was absolutely rude and uninterested. (Not customer focused) When we returned from our evening outing, we entered the building from the guest parking area near the elevator, My first reaction was that a skunk must have gotten into building, very unpleasant odor throughout the hallway. I also noted that linens were strongly scented with laundry detergent that easily made breathing difficult. To continue the saga, my husband is a smoker, however willingly leaves the premises to have a smoke. A couple of the guest entrances were found to be malfunctioning in so much as he was unable to re-enter the building without going thru lobby or other end of the building. He reported this multiple times to someone in the front lobby, however until this occurred more than twice, signs were not put into place to let guests know of the problem with the doors. Given the attitude and responsiveness of this employee we did not call the front desk when throughout the night the noise levels in the hallway became extremely loud. There were people running and yelling up and down the hallway, beating on various doors and making sleeping a joke. This went on from 9:30 pm until at least 3:30 am. We went down for the Continental Breakfast before leaving at approximately 7:30 am. The floor was filthy (really very sticky). Table tops were dirty and food was less than satisfactory. I go to Brentwood, every couple of years for this reunion with friends, I will not be returning to the Holiday Inn Express, I will find somewhere else to stay even if it has to be 10-15 miles away. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel revire Overall the hotel is nice fairly small in my opinion. Breakfast as well as wifi is included with the room rate so that was great. Housekeeping staff is very pleasant. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff help for a good night sleep A high quality environment to stay in while at Brentwood. While the breakfast is strickly of a contenental style (well US equivelant ) The room , room facilities and quality of the environment is very good. The staff care about the establishment and it shows. Keep up the good work September 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk experience I found the young woman at the front desk couldn't care less if we were there. She rushed through directions on where we stayed, hesitated because I hadn't brought my AAA card (I took minimal cards with me for this occasion), sped through directions on where breakfast was, where my room was, where to park, etc. I had to have her repeat herself several times. Very aggravating. I thought I left my cell there and when I called back I actually had to wait on hold for 10 minutes before an operator came through. The gentleman was helpful but you obviously need more people answering when a customer calls. Thank you. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff was Excellent This hotel is very small and could use some facilities updating. The carpet in the hallways does need additional attention. The big plus is the friendly and helpful staff. I was very pleased with their service to me. Please thank them for me. September 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Wedding Stay Our stay in Brentwood was very pleasant. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast service was excellent. We had a very busy event this weekend and we were able to rest well when we needed it. September 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Enough This Holiday Inn Express was a disappointment. The property itself was clean and neat and the staff was friendly. However, If your working on a joint project and your teammates live local it's another story. This property is NOT convenient to dining options nor anything other than a gas station. No Office Depot/Max nearby for those last minute copies you need and the hotel doesn't have a color copier (may I recommend 1, even at a fee). I do not recommend this property, unless your just visiting family and the hotel is just a bed. September 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T12:34:48.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTWEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>