Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 323 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

323Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excellent Location

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very nice Hotel. Excellent staff. Location was perfect for both business and pleasure. Will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing experience

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This location was everything we hoped for....it was staffed by friendly staff, clean, close to the beach and the interstate. We will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great time at Cardif by the Sea

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We came to Cardiff for a family gathering and found the hotel supported our visit and exceeded our expectations. The hotel and the staff were excellent. The convenience of the location made staying there in harmony with our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Arizona Joz, Thank you for the five star review! I am glad to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Everything was clean, people were friendly: just what we wanted: peaceful rest and a good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hannah27, Thank you for writing a wonderful review about our friendly staff and good breakfast! We appreciate you staying with us and excited to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, great service

By

14. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed in your Cardiff location 5 times, I believe,
and always found the staff friendly, smart, responsive
and efficient. Many pricier luxury hotels fail to deliver
this kind of service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Mr.T's comments, We want to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay and we really appreciate you taking the time to point out how great the staff is! We are glad you keep coming back to stay with us and we are excited to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

10. Juli 2016

I recently stayed at the HI Express for leisure. The rates at this hotel are very reasonable especially considering how close it is to the beach. Also, being right off the freeway makes it easy to get to North County or down to San Diego. I wanted to say thank you to Rashelle at the front desk. We asked for an extended checkout time and actually ran a little later than expected but she was super friendly and accommodating. Staff like that take the stress away and make the visit that much more enjoyable- thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
RMBH123, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for pointing out Rachelle's outstanding effort. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Business trip

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Overall an above average hotel for the area. More attention to details could be paid just as all my coffee pos in my room were decaf instead of a selection.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Tmeggie7801, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We will definitely pay more attention to making sure we have selection in each room. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable hotel.

By

02. Juli 2016

club

My wife and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express three times over the past two years and have found the facility to be clean, quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Traveler581, Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear we are your go-to hotel when you are in the Cardiff area. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to Legoland

By

01. Juli 2016

club

The short of it:

Great staff, very helpful. Very quick to assist with needs like additional blankets and pillows for kids. The location is adequate and building is sufficient for travelers on a moderate budget. Breakfast was good-it got the job done.

The only downside: wifi was unusable. Seems to be a Holiday Inn trend unfortunately. If this were a business trip, it would have been a major issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
nwh60, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay and please accept our sincerest apologies for the experienced during your stay due to the WiFi. We also appreciate your feedback on our breakfast and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cardiff California was made very enjoyable by the friendliness of all of the staff members that we met. They had obviously been well trained to be cheerful and friendly. All of the hotel operations that we encountered were smoothly and efficiently run. The breakfast food was kept restocked, tables were promptly cleaned, and the personnel were very helpful. Our room was unobtrusively cleaned every day. Check-in and check-out were efficient with the same friendly service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
CLRon, I am glad to hear that the service levels of all of our staff met your expectations and enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in future and look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
CLRon, I am so happy to hear that the service levels of all of our staff met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay!. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in future and look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location. Decent hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

Clean rooms. Good internet. Easy access to freeway. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good.

Some freeway noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Calscotty, Thank you for your great review! It's good to know that our location has easy access to the freeway making it convenient for our guest! We hope to welcome you in the near future! Best, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth the money

By

21. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is where I stayed for about 5 days, and it was exactly what I needed. The staff is excellent and the hotel room was spacious...no problems at all with internet/wireless services. The lighting in the bathroom was a bit dim, and there was a bathmat in the tub, which is always gross to me. The furnishings/details are only slightly dated. Overall, I would stay here again, and I would recommend. For this area, at this price, this hotel can't be beat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Changeistheonlyconstant, We appreciate your review about your recent stay. It's always nice to get positive feedback and serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen