Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 22 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Di 23 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed; Easy stay Things were clean; affordable; bed was comfortable. My only concern was the lighting was not great for putting on make up. 12. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thanksgiving weekend My son and I stayed there for Thanksgiving weekend, to be near family and friends and I would recommend it to others. The beds were comfortable and it was quiet. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. 8. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed our stay Great location, excellent breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and good service **I rarely rate anything as "Great" or "Exceptional".... Family of 5 stayed at this location, due to proximity to Legoland and the coast. We booked 2 connecting rooms with 2 queens each room. The only connecting rooms at this location contained 1 king (with a sleeper sofa/pullout) and 1 queen bed... Not what we wanted, but we managed. The rooms were clean, updated, and quiet. **These rooms were at the end of the wing, so we had no useable wifi/internet access -- weak signal strength. **The water pressure was nearly non-existent. We had to place the shower head in "pulsate" mode to have sufficient flow/pressure to take a shower. (also room location??). The breakfast was crowded, but the staff did a very good job of keeping up with demand. Overall, I would rate the staff as Very Good, very helpful, with no complaints. I would stay here again, but ask for a different room(s). 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Older property, but still viable! A smaller location with only 2 floors so you dont have far to go once you get inside. I found the bed to be comfy with a good variety of pillows to choose from. I didnt hear my neighbors at all, not sure how it would be when the location is full though. There was decent water pressure in the shower, and good lighting in the vanity area. My only complaint with the room was how dark it was (except for the vanity).I turned on every light and it was still dim. i didnt want to open the drapes because i was facing a residential area with not much privacy. The breakfast was your typical HI Express fare, which I still think is a decent value, as they offer a good amount of protein. This location kind of surprised me though, they had a tip jar out for the breakfast bar attendent; I found that to be a bit tacky. 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Every thing was fine My Wife and I enjoyed our stay. My Wife has Lung Cancer, so we will be coming back and forth going to the Hospital. 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service Staff are very accommodating, due to our medical situation, I made several changes and I was treated with patience and professionalism. Location is within 2 miles to Hospital. Breakfast was ok, can use more choices. The only negative is I had no view from the window. 1. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay My family had an enjoyable stay here. The hotel is well located, and the Mexican place next door made it very convenient for us as we were tired and didn't want to look for someplace to eat. I felt like the staff could have done more to make our stay more comfortable, but overall they did a pretty decent job of making us feel welcome. 27. November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>