Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bath Towels - They lost my personal own towels. - Also Air condition unit was noisy all night. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff support The staff go out of their way to make up for the poor infrastructure. Their friendliness and courtesy makes you forget every else and helps you relax. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great easy to use and get to next door to 24hr mcdonalds and close to the M6 makes it easy to use July 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Con problem - can't sleep properly Arrived 11pm on a warm night (room temp 27 degrees) and switched on the air con. Within an hour the aircon motor had warmed up and began to make an annoying whirring noise and caused the grill to resonate making even more noise. Up I get to switch it off, 30 mins later the room is boiling hot again ... all night. Got about a couple of hours sleep max. Reported to reception " Yes we know about that in some rooms - sorry - we're still waiting for the spare parts" If you're staying in this hotel recommend you make sure you're not staying in a room "waiting for spare parts" July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep for Crewe Station area. 5 min stroll from station to a comfy bed in an air conditioned with great showers and bar snacks and mini breakfast bar. Handy for exploring this part of Cheshire. July 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below Standards but friendly and helpful Staff Maintenance of the room was below standards - black marks on the walls all over, and damp marks on the bathroom ceiling. Food and beverage - I've ordered dinner fish and chips and Nachos. There was no mash pees, instead I was offered oily onion rings. The fish, chips and the onion ring were really bad, no taste what so ever, bland and oily and the nachos were dry with too much cheese that was heated in a microwave so some of it was still cold and disgusting. Room was not what I was expected from HIE and definitely not the food, I would prefer to go to Mc Donald’s across the road which will probably taste better and cheaper. The positive things were the breakfast - good variety, fresh, good and simple, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Average hotel, bed was compy, free WiFi with good coverage around the hotel and good location for my needs, however if you are looking to have a nice dinner avoid the hotel menu and go somewhere nearby. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Stayed here on business so was important to have wi-fi which was a good speed and easy to access. It was a comfortable, clean room with blackout curtains for a good sleep. I stay away a lot and don't always sleep that well because of it but I slept like a log both nights due to it being a comfy bed and pillows, plus nice and dark. More options on the dinner menu would be good as we had to venture out as there was nothing that took our fancy - it was very warm so salad options something light would have been nice. Apart from that - all good July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable room and bed. Good value I stayed in the holiday Inn while on business. The room and bed were very comfortable with good air conditioning. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My only disappointment was the quality of the evening meal served July 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:15:34.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_MANUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>