Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff made the stay enjoyable Whilst I have to agree with some of the reviews, the hotel is possibly not located in the best place, it's also a little tired. However, from check in to check out the staff worked tirelessly to ensure an enjoyable stay, which allows you to see past all of this. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Crewe Just what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Initial impressions weren't that good as the hotel is behind a McDonalds 'restaurant' and a car hire company. Great if you need either of these, but doesn't give you a good first impression. Once inside the hotel was fine, if a little tired, but not as bad as other reviewers seem to think. My room was on the top floor and almost at the end of a corridor and away from the McDonalds end of the hotel so was probably one of the better rooms in terms of noise and light problems. Breakfast was also as expected but I only had cereal and yoghurt so can't comment on the cooked offerings. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean and smart room Friendly efficient staff. Room was tidy and clean. Had a great view from the balcony that had 2 seats, so I could have my friend round for a drink and fun timeing the cars going through the fast food drive through! Breakfast was simple but good with plenty of choice. August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent stayer The eating area was dirty and this hotel has the worst wifi I have ever encountered. It is better to go across the road to McDonnalds and use the wifi there. August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Budget HI Express This is probably the lowest quality HI Express l can recall staying in. Reception area was fine but bedroom dark, very uncomfortable beds and as Gold member always request quiet room and placed originally in a room alongside main busy road. Moved to a dark room at the rear with the worst single beds l have tried to sleep in. Very very noisy and run for a long time extractor fans that could be heard from rooms downstairs. Would not stay here again August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crewe Good convenient hotel, easy to find with plenty of parking. Service was good, staff friendly and helpful, easy check in/check out. Big Bed!! No bacon at breakfast. August 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good night's sleep at all I was disappointed by my stay at HI Express in Crewe, with a number of contributory factors leading to a very poor night's sleep: 1) The room was red hot on arrival. On ringing reception, I was advised that the Air Conditioning was out of service in certain rooms. Although a fan was offered and promptly delivered to the room, it did little to help. 2) Having to try and sleep with the patio door open to reduce the heat, the activity on the 24 hour McDonalds in close vicinity offered constant disruption throughout the night. 3) Although very nicely furnished, the light in the shower cubicle had a fault and flashed repeatedly through the night even when switched off. Finally, although the breakfast area was as busy as expected during the peak time that I ate, I was fortunate enough to get a table in the confined seating area. However, it was so sticky that I had to prize my cereal bowl and glass of orange juice (served with a large crack down one side) from it. Very disappointing stay and do not wish to return to this particular location. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Another Holiday Inn that does everything right. Great staff and high levels of attention. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:46:17.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_MANUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>