Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by outside noise the hotel is located near a macdonalds outlet which is very noisy with cars and people not considering others the constant noise needs to be addressed with possible tripple glass windows 27. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location but room was not ready Was very disappointed when we checked in at 6pm, got into our room to find the room was not cleaned. The bed was not made up, cup on bedside table and a used bathroom towel. Before leaving for the function, spoke to the reception staff, and on our return that was after midnight, the room still was not cleaned. After such a long day of driving then attending a function this was so upsetting. Went again to reception, this time a new team and they gave us a new room. Very unlike Holiday Inn but I guess it does happen from time to time. I have used Holiday Inn for work and leisure and inviting friends to stay at at the various Holiday Inn hotel chains so this experience has kind of knocked us back. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, only one gripe My mother and I stayed here for one night and having used Holiday Inn Express before we knew what to expect and we werent disappointed. The room was lovely as usual and the air-conditioning was amazing! Just what we needed on the hot night. No complaints whatsoever with the hotel and staff. I did however request a balcony room as soon as I found out they had rooms with some, only to be told that they are only in the double rooms and not the twins, mother was gutted!! Perhaps they might consider altering a couple of rooms to twins in the near future? Other than that a great stay and would highly recommend to anyone. Clean, welcoming and a basic breakfast, which although lacking bacon and mushrooms, did the job. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice loft conversation Excellent room, I'm sure it was a converted loft. Considering the time I checked in (00:30) staff still had that friendly welcoming face. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Modern and clean. Modern , clean but some persistent traffic noise.....24 hr mcdonalds right outside, probably OK if you ask for a room at the back of the hotel and not the front. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Shame about the neighbours Everything good about the hotel was negated by the revving engines into the early hours from the McDonalds car park next door. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No Wi-Fi or cable service in room No issues during previous visit so I booked a room at the hotel again. Not as pleasant of an experience this time. No Wi-Fi in the room and cable service for the TV quit working the second day. Reported to front desk but no effort made to resolve the issues. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Orange juice ! Its a HI express so you get what you pay for. No complaints there, its up there with the rest of the HI exp i stay in occasionally. but as a regular guest (3 nights last week) i have to ask.....what has happened to the breakfast orange juice ? It now tastes like it has been watered down. I appreciate it is free and it may well be a standard item on the menu, but could you taste it before you reply please! I am back next week! 29. Juni 2014