Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 282 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

282Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    96
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    22

LesAnna

By

21. Juli 2016

On arrival the hotel looked dated and the access to parking (at the back) was narrow and not particularly attractive! However when we got inside normal HIE standards prevailed in that the staff were welcoming and helpful, the room was both comfortable and user friendly, and the breakfast was very good with the ability to choose what you wanted and the added bonus was we were able to take our choices back to our table and later remove them on a tray which seems to be used only rarely in most HIEs these days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The service was great, rooms were fantastic apart from a little problem with the taps/shower constantly varying in power. The food was good although maybe providing more choice for dinner would be better, however the food that was there was all very nice. Would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crewe experience

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Clean room
Nice location
Bad breakfast
Fast internet Access

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

06. Juli 2016

club

would have preferred room at the back possibly quieter as there is a 24 hr mcdonalds in front

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

04. Juli 2016

This hotel is pretty jaded - rooms are showing real signs of wear, and very small. Not what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

The breakfast was also disappointing - very poor and limited choice, and rubbery scrambled eggs! There was no one around to ask for help most of the time.

I won't be going back to this hotel - and in fact this experience would make me think twice about using Holiday Inn Express again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and breakfast issues. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well placed hotel for onward travel

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I spend a lot of time at this hotel - I'm so pleased I actually ask my company to put me here. The rooms are bog standard, but always very clean, and I cannot complain. One great thing is that I can go down for breakfast before it opens for breakfast, and there's always something there for me, but no cooked food, as it's too early, but enough to keep me going, and a member of staff is always around to make sure all is well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air Conditioning did not work and parking a nightmare

By

23. Juni 2016

Have a van, and struggled to park it as the hire van company next door had used all the spaces avail fo high roof vehicles.
The air conditioning in the room did not work, and the televisions throughout the hotel broke, and were not fixed until the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience and that your next stay will be a cool stay. Sincerely, Matt Senior Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Crewe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

crewe stay

By

17. Juni 2016

excellent secure hotel, car park secure for expensive cars, very clean hotel in all areas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig Pearmain General Manager INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable , but no shower

By

23. Mai 2016

was a really nice room , clean and great tv / internet services , but disapointed with the shower water pressure was awful.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. Juni 2016
Dear chaos187, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to hear that you were satisfied with our room accommodation. However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for your shower experience and for that, we offer our sincere apology. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best !!

By

20. Mai 2016

I did not know there was a HIE in this area and came across it by accident . I was really pleased with my stay and loved the balcony room .Good Wi Fi and fantastic shower .
Staff were very helpful and informative . No complaints have just booked again for next week !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig Pearmain General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One small but important issue

By

18. Mai 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff and good breakfast. However the double beds are too narrow! Please consider installing at least a king.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig Pearmain General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Simple

By

18. Mai 2016

club

For one two nights this is an excellent choice and the price is reasonable.for 2 people.The location is central and easy access to main roads

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig Pearmain
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen