Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great restaurant; comfortable stay The restaurant staff (Will and Tijffany) were outstandingly helpful, and the general ambience was very good August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel. light and airy We were impressed with the hotel at Hoylake. If all Holiday Inns meet this standard, we will be tempted to change our loyalties which we have with another group. Much will depend on the price at the time. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room with comfortable bed Great hotel stay!! Bed very comfortable. Very chilled and relaxing atmosphere. Will definitely be returning for another stay in the future! Lovely surroundings for a family wedding August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sevice We were originally only booked in for one night on the dinner bed and breakfast package which was very good value for money. We had a great room so decided to stay an extra night. My only complaint was that it was very warm in the room. But saying that it would of been the same if we'd stayed at home so not really a problem. The staff were excellent and very friendly especially as we kept locking ourselves out of our room and had to request new key cards! August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Rewards Club welcome. Off to a poor start as soon as we arrived. There was no recognition of our Platinum Rewards status, and the room we were allocated must be the noisiest in the building. The window was immediately opposite the air-conditioning extractor unit outlets yet only the ground floor was air-conditioned. This hotel has no air-conditioning in the bedrooms - and we were there on a very warm weekend. We had to borrow a fan to cool the room sufficiently in order to try to sleep; the windows had to remain firmly shut due to the extractor unit's noise. We couldn't change rooms as we were told the hotel was fully booked. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast very good. We were not best pleased, however, to be charged for 2 portions of bread & olives in the restaurant when we had ordered only one to share at the beginning of our evening meal. From the way it was served it was not obvious what had happened until we saw the bill. I doubt we shall return. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean very comfortable. This hotel is really convenient for our purposes and never lets us down in it's cleanliness and comfort, though we wish there were more choices for breakfast, particularly regarding the lack of choice in the way eggs are cooked. We have stayed there several times and the eggs are always scrambled and there is never any bacon. On the whole, as we keep coming back, good value for money. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANNIVERSARY WE HAD ENJOYED A FABULOUS WEDDING THERE LAST YEAR WE THOUGHT WE'D SPEND OUR 1ST YEAR ANNIVERSARY THERE AND ALSO HAVE A MEAL IN MARCO'S RESTAURANT AS WELL. I HAVE TO SAY THE STAFF ARE SUPERB IN BOTH THE HOTEL AND RESTAURANT AND SUBSEQUENTLY WE HAD AVERY ENJOYABLE STAY. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! We keep returning to this hotel for the friendly atmosphere and its super location. The staff do everything in their power to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Only 500 meters from train station, 500 meters to the beach and just about as close to one of the UK's great links golf courses (Royal Liverpool). Will be back soon! August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:36:17.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLHL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>