Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 302 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

302Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    132
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    16

ive stayed in worse but also stayed in most better

By

20. Juli 2016

club

was just what said on tin cheap and cheerful,the staff on the whole were friendly didnt think that good value for money though wouldnt personally stay there again unless had air con put in rooms and big upgrade on breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

16. Juli 2016

club

suited our needs perfectly to visit our son in Liverpool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Hi Speedy Duck Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sole traveller

By

11. Juli 2016

club

It was overall a positive experience but the room was extremely hot which was very uncomfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Hello J aj Thank you for you kind comments regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear about the heat, I hope this didn't disturb the rest of your stay too much. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Notice

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Staff very helpful with booking hotel at very short notice.
All cheerful and helpful as usual
Food good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hello Jew54 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay.

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to friends and family, Room was very hot, although a fan is provided, air con would be better.. Not a great choice of cooked breakfast, although sausages did not looked cooked at all!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hi JoseL58 Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay. We hope you can choose to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley again soon Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

Fairly basic amenities but staff and friendly atmosphere cannot be faulted. My regular stays for business reasons are bearable due to the attitude of all the staff who are determined to make one feel comfortable, remembered and cared for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient good value location

By

05. Juli 2016

Excellent location if you prefer to be away from Liverpool City Centre.

Very comfortable rooms and very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Hello HobNobMan Thank you for your kind words of feedback. We are pleased to hear you found us to be convenient and of good value. We hope you choose to stay with The Holiday Inn Express Knowsley in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Generally

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Very favorable price.
Booked at last minute, not having stayed at Holiday Inn before and was totally satisfied with the whole package.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hi Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear your stay was a positive one.We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value. Exceptional staff.

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Booked two rooms for two couples for one night. Staff were brilliant. Rooms clean and reasonable size. Excellent value - less than half the cost of staying in Liverpool which more than offset £15 cost of taxi into city. Would recommend for anyone visiting Liverpool. Have used this hotel before and will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hi Hmel Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us .We are glad you found us to be great value and will also pass all of your comments on to the staff here at the hotel. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

food service

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This service needs a complete review as how to serve food and I would recommend some training sooner this is done the better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buiness in Knowsley

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Ok if you stay in winter time but no air con for summer, road nise with window open.
Limited restrant menu.
Staff very helpfull.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Hi Kram55 I am sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We do provide fans in our rooms for future reference just ask a member of staff for assistance and are sure they will be more than happy to help you. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort with no frills

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Shame there is no bacon for breakfast or air conditioning in the room. The bed was comfortable but slept on top as the room was too hot with the window open no heating switched on and no sun outside.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Hi Notplastic Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. I am sorry to hear of the small issue regarding the air conditioning i hope this did not disturb the rest of your stay too much and we hope you can visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen