Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Mai 2015)
(z. B. So 31 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Location and suitability of accomodation HI provide two rooms adjoining for us to care for our daughter with a disability which is essential. The service and accommodation suit us ideally for our visit to Liverpool for a hospital appointment. May 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Knowsley experience Having stayed at this particular hotel a number of times and been satisfied with all aspects of our stay we were disappointed on our most recent stay to find that the cleanliness of our room was below what we believed to be an acceptable standard. We discovered this quite by chance - moved one of the beds and could see quite clearly that the room had not be hoovered for what looked like a considerable amount of time. Unfortunately this made us question if anything in the room was actually clean - we decided not to complain on site as we were only there for one night and did not want to spoil our brief stay in the area. We will however explore other 'stay' options for our next visits and truthfully only come back to this particular hotel as a last resort. As we have both family and friends in the area we intend making regular trips to Liverpool May 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst hotel It was a Saturday night and the hotel was busy, we had noisy banging doors late into the night keeping us up. In addition the mattress and bed linen was poor so we weren't comfortable and the ambient lighting outside our room was disturbing, in fact there was a flood light outside! We had tried to sleep with the curtains drawn and window closed but it was too hot so we had to keep the window open. On checking out next day the girl at the counter asked if we'd had a good stay, my partner said it was awful and she just responded like a robot with "That's good" and was totally disinterested! Also although breakfast is provided it was very poor quality. I have never written a bad review and we travel a lot, for me to go through the pain of writing this means it was really bad. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool visit Good value hotel when visiting Liverpool. Easy to catch a bus into town and many dining choices nearby. Parking lot was very busy while we were there, but space could be found. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All staff including room attendants very pleasant. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor quality of food and service If you plan to have a meal at your hotel, then do not book into this particular hotel. Quality of food very poor and service abysmal. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at the Knowsley HIE My wife and I stayed at the Knowsley HIE and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. They were attentive to our needs and offered assistance without being prompted. It is a great place to stay whether for business or as we needed to provide a base for visits to family members. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms and friendly staff does everything it promises... would just have been nice to have a sitting area outside as it was a lovely day and we had planned to have a drink in hotel in afternoon, would have been nice to sit outside. otherwise a lovely clean hotel. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:48:55.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLRL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>