Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good for London Very comfortable hotel, good parking and frienly staff. Would reccomend. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Group London trip We booked 5 rooms for 9 people aged 19-22 to stay for 4 nights in February 2014. Staff were lovely although on Sunday at breakfast one of the staff was a bit rude and pushed in to change a tray on the cooked breakfast. We were in rooms 606, 607, 608, 609 and 610 on the 6th floor. Rooms were brilliant. We were all together and the rooms were spacious and comfortable and everyone had a good nights sleep. Brilliant location with London Newbury park tube station just down the road and it's on the central line making it quick to get into the centre of London. Breakfast is what it is. It's free and there is a good selection, although another element added to the cooked breakfast would be nice, such as hash browns or bacon. Else you are limited to bean, scrambled egg and sausages. Nice choice of cereal, tea and pastries. We weren't overly impressed with the bar menu variety and food quality. For the price we were expecting a bit more and only ate there once. I would highly recommend this to any young people looking for a cheap place to stay in the London area. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by London Hotel stay Excellent hotel at a reasonable cost with good car parking facilities 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our Excellent Weekend Break We were seeing our son off on a skiing holiday in Germany and decided on a little "us time" and a visit to London was best as we were at Luton anyway. We arrived and were very impressed by the professionalism of the staff it was late afternoon and the staff still had a smile for us. The member of staff I remember the most although we only met in passing was Claudia she kept our room spotless, replenished any items we had used from the welcome pack and was always cheerful even though she must have had a lot of rooms to clean. The whole staff at the Hotel were kind cheerful and considerate worthy of a four star rating in my book, I cannot praise the staff enough. Thank you once again. A very satisfied guest 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Service Excellent Service from check in to check out. Very helpful with great advice and great with kids. Would definitely come back and stay again and would definitely recommend. 19. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not too bad, bit expensive Room was clean and sufficient although industrial lorries were being loaded/unloaded right outside our window at 3am in the morning. Majority of staff are friendly although seems to be some class issues and "snotty nosed-ness" from certian staff was apparent. NO BACON WITH BREAKFAST !?!? What's that all about? 18. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good experience as usual Convenient and quality accommodation as ever, useful facilities. Never have breakfast though as I'm working nights. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly. I needed somewhere to stay near Ilford town centre and after reading reviews of hotels in Ilford itself I decided that if you wanted anything half decent you had to move a bit further out. I am glad I chose the Holiday Inn, although a little more expensive than other hotels in the area it is deffinately value for money. Plenty of parking, friendly staff and very clean. Would stay here again, only ten minutes drive from the centre of Ilford. 3. Februar 2014