Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by I just love being strong-armed I truly despise the hotel and staff coercing us into only giving 10s on our review, which right away makes me want to give them a poor review. And if I did tell them I could not give all 10s, what would they do besides laugh. I brought them a legitimate problem, and while they did give me money off for one night, I can't believe that they can't repair such an issue for three days. My family and I have stayed here numerous times in our visits to LA, but we will not stay here again. They collect a premium price for a less than average hotel. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The hotel staff, including the valet workers were very responsive, nice, helpful and accomodating. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. I would also stay at this property again. Great location. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, VERY reasonable price for Beverly Hills Easy check-in, easy checkout. Mandatory valet parking next to the lobby, great price for Beverly Hills area. Right on the corner of Olympic Blvd, so really easy to get in and get out. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by flexible points usage THe Holiday Inn Express in Century City is a clean, well-run hotel, The price paid was a bit high for a hotel in this category. I also was not able to use my points for the stay. IHG's policy of only allowing a finite amount of rooms available for points is quite frustrating and limiting when trying to use points for leisure travel. My dates are often not flexbile for points usage. I want to be able to use them when I need them, not just when it is convenient for the hotel. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place near concert venue i would stay there again. i called ahead to see if i could check in early and janet was very helpful. the room was large and comfortable and the selection for breakfast was huge. i told them i wish i had an excuse to stay in the area again because i would choose their hotel. great staff and great accommodations. i would highly recommend them. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, great service and bicycle friendly! Comfortable room, great service and bicycle friendly! The location was perfect riding around and seeing the sights! Plan on returning every visit! 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay Was on a business trip when I stayed at this location. The overall hotel experience was excellent. Staff was very friendly, rooms were nice. The beds were amazingly comfortable. Only complaint is the location of the hotel. Not a lot of dining options near by. 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome property, awesome staff! I can't begin to tell you how much I appreciate the personal service extended to me during my trip to LA for my birthday. I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite, and a birthday card was left for me which was so special. No one does that kind of thing anymore except for the staff at this property. The room was a nice comfortable 2 story loft with floor to ceiling windows on the lower level facing the city. Everything about this room was first class despite this property being smaller than most city hotels. The bed was to die for comfortable, and all the possible amenities were present from the refrigerator and microwave, to the coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board and all the other things that are often missing from other hotel chains. The room was also very quiet, despite the number of families with children at the property. I would recommend this property to those traveling on business as well as for pleasure. Thanks to everyone who made my stay extraordinary! 14. August 2014