Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good inexpensive biz hotel close to Century City An older property with friendly staff and a very short walk to Century City business (agencies, etc) and Westfield. I stayed in one of their loft rooms, which is incredibly spacious and highly recommended. Would definitely stay again. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice staff and service Not a fan of vale parking only. The staff was great and helpful. The rooms were nice but the noise from rooms above was loud, steps and voices can be heard. Lots of movements of the building also. Breakfast was very good compaired to all other Holiday Inns theirs was about the best. The biscuits were actually soft and not the hockey pucs you normally get. For the prices in the area I would stay there again. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thanksgiving we stayed at this ptoperty over Thanksgiving Holidays and the staff was very friendly and efficient. Large, clean room and all our needs were adressed with curteous professionalism. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly, fast and clean Checked in a bit early as my meeting was taking place earlier than expected. Rozi was very quick and offered great suggestions on where to drive/walk to for dinner & shopping. Friendly, fast and clean. Will be coming back to LA for more business trips and will likely stay here again. Thanks Rozi! 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and even better service The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. My upgraded room was too nice for the price! The quality of the breakfast was surprisingly good for what it was - not a restaurant, but if you are OK with good self-service ready-made buffet style there should be no complaints (except perhaps for fresh fruit side, which was minimal (but no complaints from me--just trying to be objective)... What a great value!! 17. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff and Spacious Room The staff were very welcoming at the hotel and made the check-in and check-out process easy and both were done with smiles and efficiency. The room was very spacious with two TVs and everything I needed for the stay. While the traffic noise was noticeable the hotel can't really be blamed for that. All in all a very pleasant stay. 17. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable room, Bad breakfast Room was confortable and clean, good localization, but VERY small and unconfortable place for breakfast, had to eat standing up. Tried to change my reservation because of familiar médical situation and could never talk to the Manager, always busy... After 8-9 international long distance calls in a whole week, I desisted. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stays so far Kamran and his staff are incredible. They've been an absolute pleasure to stay with and I'm booking all my subsequent stays in Los Angeles at this property. 12. November 2013