Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Excellent front desk staff, comfortable room, good breakfast. Would prefer self parking but valet only was available, but it was very fast. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Very nice comfortable and spacious room. Outstanding breakfast in terms of quality and variety of selections, Lots of television choices. Service was outstanding. May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by As with all the negative reviews regarding noise we found out firsthand h Do not stay on The W Olympic side of the hotel until they do something about the windows. The traffic noise is loud and last until about midnight. At about 6 AM it starts up again. I can not understand why double windows were not used at this location. Other than the street noise the hotel is new and updated. Several nights later, we stayed at Candlewood Suites on a busy road but it had 2 double pane sliding windows. You would have to open 2 sliding windows to the outside. This system of windows blocks most of the street noise making for a great night sleep. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Son in LA My son lives in LA, and I needed a local hotel near his home in West Hollywood. My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and it was very convenient. We loved having the Century City mall up the street, and since there was a grocery store across the street meals were cheap and easy. We had the pleasure of meeting the General Manager, Richard Taylor, and he was extremely attentive and professional; we now know why the hotel's staff was so hospitable! Great service and great rooms, we will definitely consider this hotel for our next say in Los Angeles. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, modest accomodation My room was very comfortable. Good selection of free breakfast - cereal, bagels, muffins, yogurts, fruit, eggs, bacon. Friendly staff. Only thing missing was a gym. May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good,convenient and comfortable stay This hotel is in a great central location to the universities, beaches and shopping. We would definitely consider staying here again. April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Amazing Place” The staff of the hotel were extremely supportive. We spend 4 days and it was fantastic April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable in every category. Enjoyed my stay from the moment of arrival. Clean rooms comfortable beds. Valet and secure parking so you don't have worry about your car overnight. This hotel was a good fit for my family. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:21:20.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>