Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly exceeded my Expectations I had some concerns about the noise. Well, I asked for a room at the back. So noise was not a factor both from inside and out. Front desk staff member Troy, was beyond fantastic and very helpful. Room was large and comfortable. The only thing I would change if you can, is the bathroom door swings wide open - you cannot shut it ajar. Breakfasts were delicious and healthful. Didn't use the parking. I like the free lemonaide also. Location is very good and room was very clean and delightful. Thank you. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far Better than led to beleive We just had a fantastic weekend in this hotel. I had apprehensions after reading some reviews. I didn't see any of the issues mentioned. We got there right at 3pm, and got a room at the back end of the hotel. Troy was extremely helpful and friendly. Best I have ever seen. I also found the decor very nice, room was clean, with nice art work on the walls, good lighting. Due to our Sapphire status, we got a double room with an extra bed and TV. I didn't hear any noise from other rooms, any more than I have heard at any hotel. Breakfast was very abundant, with many fine healthy choices. Breakfast room faces the front street, but I didn't find the noise unbearable.Excellent location, also near to public transport if you want. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable bed and bathroom. ease and comfort of finding and parking made this convenient and accessable for my trip. I was working all day and needed to come back to a quiet clean environment. easy to park and staff very nice. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel is in a great location. Our room was spacious and clean. Not much of a lobby and the breakfast area was cramped, but that wasn't the point of our stay. August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by California Getaway Location, location, location - that's what brought me to the hotel. It was centrally located to all the sights I wished to visit. Nice to also have a mall located so close. Hotel is old and dated. Didn't enjoy the room unfortunately; valet parking is a little annoying (the lot attendants were pleasant though). Staff that we encountered were friendly. August 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close (TRAFFIC) This isn't a bad hotel. It is right across the street from Ralphs, within walking distance of a mall, and the staff is amazing. But... IT IS LOUD! You will hear every conversation outside your room. Somebody above you will start thumping around at 5am and it won't stop until you finally just get out of bed and get ready for the day. The TRAFFIC will never stop, and you'll hear every road bump, exhaust, modified muffler, motorcycle, large truck, and vehicular motion known to mankind. So... bring earplugs! I walked across the street and got the only type they had at Ralph's and slept much better. Also, they got my room wrong. I ordered the suite and got a standard room. I was late to meetings and didn't have time to complain, plus I tend to secretly stew and boil over with my anger rather than confront the very nice people working there. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortablke bed and great breakfast Our stay at the Holiday Inn was good value for this particular area. Comfortable room and breakfast to boot. August 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG Experience I've ever had Not only was the place overpriced. They actually managed to get a family of 5 into a room rated for 4 people. The sofa was simply missing all the necessary items for its intended use. This is one place I'll never come back to. Not worth it. Move up a few cities and pay the same rate for better treatment and quality sleep. IHG should reconsider using their name on this one. The Valet parking is a mess. You have no access to your vehicle once you valet it. and then comes the wait. Get a deal with Ralph (grocery store across the street) to use their parking lot as overflow lot. Otherwise, it's a total inconvenience on guess you would like to be mobile. August 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T10:37:36.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>