Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly hotel staff and clean rooms. This location is good for activities in Century City or the West side. Parking is by valet only, but reasonably priced for the area. 23. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay It was a pleasant stay for a quick business trip. The staff was great 22. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, friendly, helpful folks The hotel personnel are friendly, professional, highly competent, totally reliable, cleaning ladies are trustworthy and considerate. Everyone is helpful including if I have computer issues: they pitch right in and solve the problem. The breakfast room ladies are super considerate--open a bit early since I often have to leave before the official opening time. Only recommendation is: bacon is much better than those sausage patties!!! Cheese could be a good addition as a selection. Whole milk please!!!! Not just skim or 1%. 21. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Overall, exceeded expectations. Comfort was outstanding. All needs were met. Location is satisfactory for evenings out in town. 17. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by I just love being strong-armed I truly despise the hotel and staff coercing us into only giving 10s on our review, which right away makes me want to give them a poor review. And if I did tell them I could not give all 10s, what would they do besides laugh. I brought them a legitimate problem, and while they did give me money off for one night, I can't believe that they can't repair such an issue for three days. My family and I have stayed here numerous times in our visits to LA, but we will not stay here again. They collect a premium price for a less than average hotel. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The hotel staff, including the valet workers were very responsive, nice, helpful and accomodating. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. I would also stay at this property again. Great location. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, VERY reasonable price for Beverly Hills Easy check-in, easy checkout. Mandatory valet parking next to the lobby, great price for Beverly Hills area. Right on the corner of Olympic Blvd, so really easy to get in and get out. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by flexible points usage THe Holiday Inn Express in Century City is a clean, well-run hotel, The price paid was a bit high for a hotel in this category. I also was not able to use my points for the stay. IHG's policy of only allowing a finite amount of rooms available for points is quite frustrating and limiting when trying to use points for leisure travel. My dates are often not flexbile for points usage. I want to be able to use them when I need them, not just when it is convenient for the hotel. 20. August 2014