Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 25 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A nice surprise Honestly, this hotel was a very pleasant surprise. When we first arrived the hotel wasn't as nice looking or as large as we had seen in photos (but when are they ever). However, the staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable and well maintained, and there were even small touches that many bigger hotels seem to be missing (a fan in the bathroom and a plastic bag in the garbage can). The complimentary breakfast was also terrific. Most places offer cold breakfast only, like cereal. This one had a nice selection, from sausages, eggs, and pancakes. The only thing stopping me from giving it 5 stars in every category was because our cold water smelled a little funny (not sure if it was just our room) and our phone wasn't working (which doesn't matter since we never use hotel phones). The location is also within walking distance to a beautiful outdoor mall, but anywhere else will require a car or local transit. Overall the quaint hotel won't blow your socks off, but what it does it does right. There are a lot of awful places to stay in LA, so it's nice to see this one actually cares about what they do. 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday In express Century City This is the 2nd time am at this location. I would like to thank Carrie for her professionalism and hospitality, we need more like her, she is so professional in dealing with situation. 8. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Will stay again We absolutely loved the loft suite. Very roomy. This will be our hotel whenever we return to LA. The breakfast was convenient and free, so we can't really complain about the quality. It is mediocre at best. The valet parking (with no other parking option) was kind of inconvenient and expensive, but it didn't ruin our stay. All staff members were exceedingly friendly and helpful. This location was convenient to UCLA and not far from Hollywood and other LA attractions. We stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels whenever possible. This was one of the best we've tried for quality and comfort. 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hospitality Thank you for the genuine hospitality demonstrated by your staff. We will surely come back ! 24. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing & Comfortable Relaxing & comfortable, closer to LAX and in the heart of Century City. Parking only valet available. 19. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel and excellent service The staff was extremely helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. truly enjoyed our stay. 19. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by a bit old, but good This hotel is getting a bit old, but is still pretty good. Rooms was large! Room was clean. Old decor. TV lets you think you that you can order VOD, but the system doesn't work 18. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bed and shower excellent. Price a little high for property and breakfast provided. I really dislike the greenish fluorescent lights that seem to be a feature throughout the property. All of these fixtures can use "warm" compact fluorescent bulbs which would make it a lot more soothing. Water temp and pressure in the shower was excellent. 17. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by If you are a light sleeper ... ... ask for a room that is not facing Olympic Blvd. The road was very loud, at least in my room. And the guests above my room walked around a lot when I was trying to sleep -- the floor seemed thin. Rozi and the rest of the staff were excellent. The breakfast was delicious and the server was a delight. The price was good for the location. The business center computer wasn't the best. It didn't like my webmail. 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 3rd year in a row with a great experience! Each August I spend about a week in LA working for a client. This is the 3rd year in a row i have stayed at this location, and every year it is always a great experience. Rozi, who works at the front desk, was super helpful in suggesting places to go in the evenings and even printed out directions for us as we were on our way out. The valet guys are always quick to get your car pulled around with hardly any waiting time. While we were there, the breakfast room was always well stocked with options. 14. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service We would recommend this hotel to other people. We had some small issues to be worked out and the staff was very accommodating to our needs especially the manager. We would stay here again. It was a convenient location for us also. 13. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT SERVICE This hotel is a very nice place. I travel and stay at a lot of IHG Properties and this is by far one of the finest I have been able to stay at. The room was great and the staff were so nice. The breakfast room is a bit small but the breakfast staffer kept it full and clean which is hard to do. I would love to stay at this property again in the future and recommend it very much. 12. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great service, lovely staff We asked for a quiet room and they obliged with a smile and with courtesy. Rozi was particular helpful Large room and spotless. All staff were friendly which helps a lot No restaurants nearby so don't expect that you can walk to a restaurant when you wish - you need to plan 4. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Century City Holiday Inn Express Great location without spending a fortune. Small hotel and friendly staff. 23. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The staff was very attentive and professional. Customer service exceeded our expectations. Room layout was a bit odd but was adequate. It would be nice to have a small couch on the first floor of the two room suites. We would stay here again and recommend it to others. The breakfast area needs to be larger. 17. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Fairly good for near Century City Room is good. Breakfast was just simple and it could be much better with some sort of vegitable. Price might be too expence. 29. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Staff Every hotel staff person I spoke with with were excellent and very helpful, from getting directions and finding places to go. 3. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Odd Room Layout-Dirty Windows The hotel does not appear quite as glamorous in real life as it does in the web photos of the property. For some reason, I was not prepared for the spiral staircase from the living area up to the bedroom. I didn't bother me - just different. I liked that the bedroom had its own, dedicated HVAC system. My big complaint is that the windows were so dirty looking on to Olympic Boulevard that I could hardly see out. Not that I needed to look at the Supermarket, but still. Also, the HVAC remote controls were hard to understand. It took a while to get the room cooled down to a bearable level. Otherwise, good stay. Very good staff - friendly and helpful. I walked to a nearby mall to find something to eat for a late dinner. Seems like a pretty good area. Valet only. 9. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean comfortable Nice room, courteous staff. Only complaint is that the property is so small, crowded on a little block west of Century City. But I would go back. 5. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Find This hotel is excellent for any short stay. At first the hotel does not look that nice since it is a small property but rooms are very nice. I was upgraded to a loft suite which was nice. Had 2 beds and 2 tvs, one bathroom, microwave and small refrigerator. Internet was included and also was breakfast. Did not eat there but went to see it and everything looked very nice for a quick start in the morning. Valet service was very good, reception was also very friendly. All in all it is a great hotel, not to expensive as other hotels in the area and close to everything. I would definitely stay here again. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant surprise I often stay in the Los Angeles area on business and always have a positive experience at the local Holiday Inns. On this visit I picked the Century City location and was very pleasantly surprised. The manager at the front desk was very friendly and accommadating. Was given an upgrade to an outstanding room with a great view. For a location in hub of so many high traffic areas it was perfect for a quite relaxing stay and the room was arranged for getting work done as well. Was my first stay at the Century City location but will not be my last. Highly recomend!! 23. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value Holiday Inn Express seems to have the right business plan - clean rooms, great linens, friendly staff, good value and convenient locations. Since an auto is necessary in LA no matter where you stay, this location was convenient and close to Century City where there were many restaurants and naturally stores. Drove to downtown, the Getty, MOCA and LA County from this location. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I never had a problem with Express hotels. Would stay there again. 2. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing Stay Chose this property over the IC up the road because of other reviews, a 10000 bonus point offer. and a recent fabulous stay in the Holiday Inn Express at Reno...mistake! Took the 2nd best room (2 double bed suite with a loft)..just a warning this type of room is not suitable for anyone with small children or issues with mobility as access to the loft is via a spiral staircase. Bathroom is also very small. Breakfast was hopeless...pancake machine not working and the breakfast room was so small that people had to climb over us at our table to get access to the juice machine and coffee. We also needed the rollaway bed which we were duly charged another $15 on top of the hefty room charge..our son, who never complains, could not even sleep on it. We did receive a refund of the $15 but we still got to pay tax on that amount.. We are also still waiting for our extra bonus points and are waiting for a response...hmmm Overall, the hotel, while staff are generally lovely and especially Troy who met us on arrival, it is just an inferior property to the IC, which is part of the same group of IHG chains. So if you can get a room there at a similiar/comparable price, choose it. 25. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome room As a gold member I was given the Presidential Suite! I flew in the night before a big job interview and the room was just a perfect place for me to fully relax and get a good night's sleep!! I got the job!!! 9. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service with a smile, restful rooms and nice firm matresses. This is our go-to place to stay when we visit LA. They are sauve enough to give us a room off Olympic Blvd because we visit so often. We have a son, daughter-in-law, and two grandchildren in LA, and it's like coming to our second home when we check in to this Holiday Inn Express. 4. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, very spacious and comfortable loft We stayed 3 nights in early Dec 2012. Hotel's location is excellent, very near Beverly Hills and Century City Mall. It's also very easy to get to the local attractions. What we loved most was the loft room. With 2 levels, there was enough space for the kids to run up and down and to put away the luggages. Loved it. 13. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by friendly people i've been to a few different holiday inn express locations, they are always friendly and courteous. 20. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service! We chose this hotel for it's location and were pleasantly surprised. It is an older property with plenty of charm. Valet and front desk service outstanding! Yummy breakfast in the morning, good variety! 11. Oktober 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4