Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service we stayed here on January 26 on our way to our cruise. Miami airport was packed so we had to wait for the 2 time around for the shuttle. No problem though. The staff at the hotel were really friendly. As you enter the foyer of the hotel there is a musty smell, but it wasn't in the room, which was very nice and clean. As I used to work in the hospitality business I always check for dust...lol!!! Right next door to an IHOP and two blocks from McDonalds. The only issue is it is right next to the airport runways. Didn't stop me sleeping though. Breakfast was pretty decent. Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, plus the usual stuff. We booked the shuttle to the port when we checked in and were given our time to be downstairs. No problem getting to the port, no long wait for the shuttle. All in all a great hotel for the price and would definately stay there again. No stress getting to the hotel or the port. 5. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for a business stay. I had an excellent time staying here for a week. I travel for my business quite often and rarely get this great of service. The staff would cordially address me by name as I came and left throughtout my stay. Its always nice knowing that the staff remembers me since I'm lviing here for a week. Breakfast was surprisingly switched up everyday to give me a variety of options to eat. This is a rariety for Holiday Inn Express. A great stay close to the airport. 3. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and 24 hour shuttle The airport location and the free 24 hour shuttle were good. Arrived late for a pre-cruise overnight. The hotel was comfortable with a very nice bathroom. The breakfast buffet was good but too crowded in the small room. The hotel was a little over-priced. It was a huge disappointment that the pricing was per person rather than the price per room as has always been the norm. I hope hotels are not going the same way as airlines by paying for everything. I felt a little misled by the per person pricing. 3. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service, friendly staff Excellent, the hotel has friendly staff and the rooms are clean I will recommend this hotel 2. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location, Excelent Room, Great Service. WiFi free! We were looking for a no too expensive hotel to spend a night before taking our plane to CCS and we find an excellent hotel with great service. Free parking and free WiFi. Thanks Priority Club 28. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by unusual When we got into bed our sheets had something nasty on them. The guest services were very nice people (they don't clean the rooms) and they brought us clean ones. They also offered to pay for our transfers without us even asking. This hotel did not have a pool. It was located at another hotel. There was an IHOP next door that we got 10% off if we showed our room key. DO NOT go there. It smelled of urine when we walked in the door. So mixed results. We usually have a great experience at Holiday Inn Expresses but between the sheet issue and the IHOP I would probably try for a different one in Miami next time. The people were super nice though. 26. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good service Was here for one night for a cruise. The staff is very helpful and knows the area for restaurants. Not much around so its important they know the area. I would recommend this hotel highly for the price. Clean, good continental breakfast including pancakes. 26. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My first Experience I had a wonderful experience my first time staying at Holiday Inn Express. My check in was off the chain, and the Customer Service was the best. It was always a pleasant smile from all of the front desk Customer Service Representative. 23. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Uncomfortable stay... I stayed one night in this property on a layover during a business/leisure trip. Doubtful that I would ever return. Waiting for the shuttle to pick you up at the aiport was maddening !! I called 3 times and each time it was "our driver will be right there", no such luck and to watch the other brands rotate thru there 3 & 4 times while you wait is frustrating. Also, the room I stayed in had a very funky smell to it, kinda of like spoiled milk. The room seemed ancient, as did the rest of the hotel. Must have been a nice place in the 60's. I read reviews before selecting this property and I was greatlt misled by those reviews. Lastly the shuttle back to the airport was equally frustrating and I ended up taking a cab since the time we were scheduled to depart was when the shutlle driver went on break and the guests had to wait for another shuttle from a sister property. Very poor system, not at all in step with other Holiday Inn Express properties I have stayed in... 21. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by No complaints The room was affordable and very clean. Staff was very helpful and check in was extremely quick. The shuttle was easy to catch from and to the airport. Overall, a great stay! 20. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay Cozy and comfortable. Very nice breakfast. Workers were very helpful 16. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel! I was only there one night butitwas nice the outside and hallways need refurbishing or paint and cleaning but the rooms were very nice and clean!! 15. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff It was wonderful to be greeted with a smile at 1 AM following a hectic afternoon & evening of flying. Carlos was incredible! Housekeeping was good and we look forward to our next stay. 15. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good for an overnight stopover Had a good experience for a quick stopover the bfast was not as have had in other Holiday inn express locations. But otherwise no complain would reccomend this hotel. One drawback no rooms to keep luggage overnight had to lug un-necessary luggage all the way to the room that was painful. Other than that would come back again. 7. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay I arrived late and tired. I was checked in quickly and given a large room with a comfortable bed was very comfortable. I had been volunteering as a RN in Haitian hospital for the week prior to my stay and was exhausted. I over slept the following morning and the staff went out of their way to speedily get me to the airport just in time. I did not miss my plane thanks to their quick thinking. I will stay here again and refer my friends to this hotel. The staff behind the check -in desk and the driver of the airport shuttle were wonderful. 5. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very enjoyably, would stay and tell others about it GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! I was over impressed, the staff was very nice, helpful and well manner. 4. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dont go to this holiday inn again I used my priority points to book room at this hotel. At the time of reservation there was only kings bed available and I had to for the same. But when I called hotel reception lately to check the availability of double bed, the receptionist agreed for the same. During the time of check In they didnt give me the double bed instead the kings bed. The hotel receptionist was not at all good and polite. There is no water in driking water in the hotel. 2. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Coosy atmosphere and amazing service The service and quality is excellent. Can't ask for anymore. Trisha the hotel manager has great show going! 1. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent experience clean rooms, free WIFI working, friendliy and helpful staff, good breakfast, punctual departure of airport shuttle, would choose this hotel again. Thanks! 21. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value for your money! We have stayed here twice now and always received excellent value for our money. The service was great, friendly and very helpful. We love the breakfast choices, lots to choose from and well cooked. We stay here on our way to the Port and the front desk is excellent at helping us arrange our shuttle, very effortlesss for us! 8. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good So nice staff,and the Managers are Excellent they do the best they can for your comfort staying really 4. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Great Stay This is our third stay at this HIE within the last four months. Each stay is better than the last. Congrats to the staff and management. 2. Dezember 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Cost of stay The cost of a nights stay was VERY HIGH The water pressure in the bathroom sink & shower was extremely low The breakfast was cool not very warm 25. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by how a problem was dealt with ! we had been charged 15 for an extra person ( only 2 of us ) and hotel staff ( dave and manager , as well as all other staff ) were very considerate when we question this ( toll free reservation line was not helpful at all ) . we were promptly refunded the charge and appropriate tax. all staff from hotel shuttle to cleaning staff seemed to enjoy their work so that speaks volumes for management. will defintely stay here again ! 18. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly staff We stayed at this motel twice within a week. The staff was very friendly, not only at the front desk, but we were greeted by every motel staff member we saw. The rooms were very nice. The breakfast had a good variety of foods and, as usual for HIE, the cinnamon rolls were excellent. Our only issue came when we were ready to leave for the airport. We had scheduled a 7:30 a.m.; we came down at 7:15 and the desk person said he would give the driver a call. At 7:35 I checked again, he called the driver who would not be able to get there until 8:00 - too late for us. The desk person did call us a cab, which the motel paid for, but the cab did not even arrive until just before 8:00. We made our flight OK, but closer than we like to be. Having a pool that was a couple blocks away is not a positive, but we didn't need it on this trip. 27. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by FOR LONG OR SHORT, THIS IS THE BEST I had to spend two nights due to flight cancellation and this Hotel was the best among the others they suggest at the airport, even lot more better than the one at the Miami Airport, which it is nothing compare to this one, for room comfort, staff and service and value of it. Thank you very much!!! 23. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by MIA Springs Experience was great. Staff was really nice and friendly, Two actuaclly stood out to me William and Carl. This is a smaller facility compared to the other HI I'ved stayed. The rooms were clean and all staff were friendly including the cleaning staff. Free breakfast is offered but only until 9am, some how I missed the cutoff time my entire stay so cant speak to the variety of choices or taste. If breakfast is missed however there is an IHOP right next door witha very friendly staf and if you mention that you are a guest of the hotel you will get a discount. Will def stay here again 19. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent customer service and nice room Appreciate the professional reception, and the offer to upgrade our room. Room quality and cleanliness excellent. One suggestion on the shuttle van. The sign on the front is difficult to see if the sun shines on the glass - missed it the first time around. Overall, very good experience. 19. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location!!! It is a great location you are close to the airport and downtown. 11. Oktober 2012
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7