Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Feb 2015)
(z. B. So 01 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,4 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Poor! Overall, a very poor experience! Room freezing and breakfast terrible! Staff were nice though! 26. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Good for overnight stop We just wanted somewhere to put our heads down for a few hours while visiting our son at Nottingham university. The hotel was ideally located for our town centre evening out, was clean and comfortable and served its purpose well. We had a very early departure but were told we could help ourselves to the pastries etc which were already out for breakfast. Guests get a small discount in the nearby car park, the only difficulty we had was getting to the place. We thought we could use the SatNav but it kept losing signal around the high buildings and trying to take us through pedestrianised areas. After going round in circles for a while we phoned the hotel and the lady was very helpful but it was a nightmare last few minutes! Advice for next time - check the car park first on Google maps. Other than that everything was first class. 26. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Tired and smelly Hallways and carpets in need of re-decorating and replacing. Had to change rooms after check in as the bathroom stank of urine. Second room was okay. The cooked breakfast is always egg, sausages and beans. Bacon would be better. The non cooked verity choices and drinks are very good. There are better examples of this chain all over, stayed here twice now but only because of IHG rewards, to be honest I'll be staying elsewhere when in Nottingham and I'll collect points from other trips. 17. Februar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty and cold I arrived to find my first room on the 3rd floor to have a dirty shower curtain and the soap dispenser missing for the wall. Was moved to a another room on the 4th floor. I tried in vain to get the heating to get warm. Colluding face another room change so spent an uncomfortable night night and woke to a freezing room in February. This room wasn't much cleaner than the first room. Grubby shower curtain, dirty cups, water left in the kettle, etc. The carpets in the hallways and landings are patched with tape. The heating in the corridors were not working. Cold and grubby. Nobody at the reception counter, they kept disappearing into an office, not very welcoming for me or other guests. Generally not a pleasant experience. Not up to the usual standard I am used to at HI Express. Not as good as last time I stayed at this particular hotel. I won't be using this one again. 14. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ONE NIGHT STAY FOR BUSINESSS i STAY AT THIS HOTEL ALMOST EVERY WEEK. THE STAFF ARE FINE. THE CLEANLINESS IS ACCEPTABLE BUT SOME OF THE CARPETS REALLY DO NEED TO BE DEEP CLEANED OR REPLACED. VERY POOR BY ANY HOTEL STANDARDS. The cooked breakfast is (and I really mean this) the worst I have ever experienced in an hotel. The sausages taste very cheap and nasty and I like sausages, bacon and egg for breakfast. You don't even do fried or boiled eggs and no bacon whatsoever. In contrast the cereal and croissants are very good. Coffee - really awful. I now bring my own perculator and make my own in the room. Sometimes the milk, sugar and teabags used have not been replaced the next day. I'm staying at the Crown Plaza next week because you didn't have a room free. I am not likely to return if the Plaza is better and it is difficult to imagine it being worse. Shame, because so much at the hotel is quite acceptable for a budget hotel. Ruined particularly by an exceptionally poor cooked breakfast and coffee. 13. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by theatre visit good service off the staff.will use this hotel again staff very helpful. 11. Februar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Freezing cold and uncomfortable Room was cold with noisy and ineffective heating. Mattress was like a pudding. Towels tiny and shower a dribble. Only one sachet of coffee in room on my arrival. Dining room equally as cold with zero staff attention and cold coffee. 9. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Cold The reception area, bar and dining were freezing. Although the lady on the reception desk apologised there is obviously an issue with the heating. I was told that this is always the same and that the management would not do anything about it. They did provide a portable fan heater while we sat in the bar having a drink. We were the only ones there. The room was not to the usual standard, cold, required decorating and the bed was awful. The staff were excellent and courteous throughout. 9. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>