Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location - poor breakfast Nice hotel in good location in Nottingham. Check in was easy, but had to do it again the next day as my rooms were booked on different reservations and had to get my key changed. (no big deal but why?) Hotel was very busy, probably full and not enough tables at breakfast which I found to be poor quality. Because they were busy, items were missing and not replaced quick enough for demand. Clearing tables was also a challenge because of the number of customers. Did not bother with breakfast on the second day. Room was good, but double bed small. Clean, but no drawers only open plan wardrobes. OK for one or two nights. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay ! Went to see Daryl Hall and John Oates at the Royal Albert Hall and stayed at this hotel for the night as its very close so was ideal . Location is superb as its in the city centre local to the train station and shops . Had everything in the room , bed was comfortable and room spotless . Very impressed with the service , breakfast was great ! Will definately stay here again in the future as price was very good also . 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Only 1 small (almost irrelevant complaint) You know - I was very surprised with this hotel. I assumed there would be hen and stag parties here and there was and combined with city centre noise I thought it would be quite noisy - hardly heard anything at all except a couple of door slams. There was stag/hen do's actually on the floor I was on but the good noise insulation in the hotel helped massively. Breakfast great, location great, staff great - no problems at all service and location wise. So the one small complaint i have. If you want a twin room (i.e. two single beds) these are all on smoking floors. 3 of 4 rooms we couldn't tell anybody had been smoking in it - the other one really had a bad stale smoke odour to it. Not very pleasant at all. You don't actually get a choice between smoking and non-smoking which is a little annoying. But that is it! 10. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal base for visiting Nottingham We have used this hotel before and find it ideal for visiting Nottingham. Although on a main road roundabout it was not in the least bit noisy. It is close to lots of restaurants, bars and the shopping area. It is only about a 10 minute walk to the Castle and within walking distance of the Arena. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by great service but not comfortable bed not what I was expecting for what I paid .if you have a bad back or like a good quiet night sleep don't come here very uncomfortable flat pillows traffic noise and I was on floor 4 .if you like your bacon in a morning well you wont get none here . me I don't think ill be coming again iv had better bed 6. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by In the middle of town A good Express, staff are friendly and helpful. Parking is convenient (but 3rd party) to the hotel. The room I stayed in was bigger than I expected but it was at the end of a corridor. Even though its in the middle of town it was still quiet (I was on 4th floor). 30. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good room but kept awake until 2am by noisy drunk guests Hotel is in a good location. Staff friendly. Room as you would expect, good facilities and clean. Good variety for breakfast. Only downside was noisy drunk guests who were shouting and swearing and banging on a door to one of the rooms. This went on from 11pm till 2am. Totally unacceptable. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Poor customer service room 339 should be avoided at all costs, smells of urine. management not concerned and offered very poor customer service. I will never stay at this holiday inn again. the feedback from my colleagues staying at the same time was also very poor. Holiday inn need to urgently look at this venue. 23. Juni 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>