Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 277 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

277Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    159
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Good Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Comfortabe bed, great pillows. Had a room away from the highway so nice and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our pillows and bed very comfortable. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NJ visit

By

12. Juli 2016

Stayed here for 5 day visit and was pleased with room and facility. Pretty tough entrance to hotel off the Hwy 17 Speedway, but manageable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you found our hotel entrace being difficult due to is off route 17 noth. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again in the future when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Excellent hotel for our overnight stay. Solid, not alot of frills but we were very happy with our short stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel for Money

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Good Hotel for the Money and very nice staff. Breakfast standard Holiday Inn Express fare but good enough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our breakfast too. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and facilities for the Cost

By

29. Juni 2016

club

This facility is clean and well maintained.
The staff is helpful and attentive. We have stayed here on several occasions and have always been more than satisfied with all aspects of our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you keep enjoying your stay with us every time you stay with us. We look forward to keep assist you when you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't use "All Star Taxi" recommended by hotel staff.

By

27. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is exactly what it purports to be. A clean, comfortable, very adequate non luxury hotel for a decent price in a convenient location.
My only problem was that the taxi arranged to take me to the airport was not a good experience. The driver set his rate based on how much he felt he could con you for, and he dropped me off illegally at the departures gate so I had to find the arrivals gate while dragging my luggage. He asked my age, income, mortgage and pension payments before handing me an inflated bill. DON'T use this service!! I made a formal complaint and hopefully they will employ a better service in future.
The room had a super fridge, but no microwave.
The staff was extraordinary and made me feel at home, except for recommending this awful limo service.
Eat at the Suburban Diner nearby for a fabulous meal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about your stay with us. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with. At the same time we are very sorry to hear about your taxi ride to the airport. We already took care of this situation and spoke with the taxi driver. We hope that this incident with the taxi driver will not stop you to stay again with us when you are back to the area in the future. Thank you so much for your feedback. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

我喜欢酒店的安静与早餐

By

22. Juni 2016

我由于商务出差而订的酒店,每次我总是订IHG的酒店,一是酒店的标准是有目共睹的,是国际化的连锁酒店,是商务人士的最爱,二是会员卡可以积分,这是额外的赠与,也是喜欢的

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Satay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Very good hotel experience, staff was friendly and courteous . Quiet , up to date rooms. Enjoyable stay !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to keep assisting you when you come back to the area again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

20. Juni 2016

Had a nice stay in Paramus, the room was nice and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. I enjoyed their breakfast each morning and would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to our hotel. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with Great Serviced

By

16. Juni 2016

Best place to stay while visiting New Jersey. Location is great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back and stay at our hotel. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

16. Juni 2016

Really enjoyed my stay. Property and rooms look updated. The staff was very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

08. Juni 2016

Affordable. Great breakfasts, nice room. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. I bit difficult to access hotel from highway, but otherwise great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen