Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 284 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

284Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    165
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Very comfortable stay

By

08. August 2016

I had a very nice stay. The guy at the front desk was most accommodating and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to ensure all our guest have a wonderful stay at our hotel and it is rewarding to us to hear they exceeded your expectations. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and so close to New York city

By

08. August 2016

club

Great place and so close to New York city. Really enjoyed the free breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel location convenient for your new York city visit. Great to hear you enjoyed our complementary breakfast too. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the are again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent front desk staff

By

06. August 2016

club

Upon arriving at this property for a quick shopping trip to IKEA, Chris and Kyle were very pleasant, accommodating and very personable.
Overall my girls and I were very pleased with this Hotel , however, when we arrived for breakfast in the morning, we were disappointed in the lack of choices for Vegans. Also, having the fitness room out in the lobby view was a little odd.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff work very hard everyday to ensure all our guests are happy with their stay and is rewarding to us to hear Chris and Kyle exceeded your expectations. Regarding the breakfast we are very sorry to hear about not having a vegan menu. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Homecoming Adventure

By

03. August 2016

I learned from my business travel, where to stay when I was travelling for pleasure. Holiday Inn has always been my first choice and I have never not been able to book a room both enroute and at my destination.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty toward our brand. We look forward to keep assisting you every time you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgraded premises and service

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Premises were renovated since our last visit, furnishings improved. Good and friendly service. We were fully satisfied with our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked all the changes and improvements that we have done to our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area. sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room, Nice Location

By

25. Juli 2016

club

My room was pre-cooled which isn't always the case with late check in's. I was able to connect to the internet easily and the bed was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

22. Juli 2016

After a hard day and arriving about 10:00 pm, I was ready for a room. Staff was very friendly. Great bed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Comfortabe bed, great pillows. Had a room away from the highway so nice and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our pillows and bed very comfortable. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NJ visit

By

12. Juli 2016

Stayed here for 5 day visit and was pleased with room and facility. Pretty tough entrance to hotel off the Hwy 17 Speedway, but manageable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you found our hotel entrace being difficult due to is off route 17 noth. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again in the future when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Excellent hotel for our overnight stay. Solid, not alot of frills but we were very happy with our short stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel for Money

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Good Hotel for the Money and very nice staff. Breakfast standard Holiday Inn Express fare but good enough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our breakfast too. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and facilities for the Cost

By

29. Juni 2016

club

This facility is clean and well maintained.
The staff is helpful and attentive. We have stayed here on several occasions and have always been more than satisfied with all aspects of our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you keep enjoying your stay with us every time you stay with us. We look forward to keep assist you when you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen