Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent place to stay never a problem at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location timed the shuttle to the minute so easy access to hotel property 26. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by clean but run down Friendly staff clean room but room very run down and breakfast not typical of other Holiday inns I've stayed at.... pretty disappointing . 25. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Priced right- not sure about noise and attention level +I want to say what is good about this hotel before my experience. +The shuttle run ever 1/2 hour and was exactly on time- the driver knows his stuff and did a excellent job. +The check in experience was well done. +The rate I paid was inexpensive for a metro area HIE property. & I"m not sure you can get much closer to the airport without being on the runway. The not so good: The night I arrived 8 pm, the front desk was working with several guest and I heard they were 100% full. The night I stayed, Friday March 20, 2015 was a night after a long week I was in Chicago, before catching a early flight out of O'hare home. A concert or let out from the nearby arena about 11 pm and the party was taken back to the hotel for quite a few guest. I happen to see the 6 police cars that arrived for a event with guest about 11:30. Not the hotels fault - however the noise, the police conducting an investigation with a guest after midnight in the hallway of the 8th floor,- should have been handled better by the hotel staff. I happen to have a group of about 6 people party in the room next door. My gripe was that after pounding on the wall for the party going on next door, I called the front desk told them I knew they were busy - and tried to fix the issue myself....they responded saying we will send security up "right away" - that never happened. I can't figure out why a completely booked hotel wouldn't get the staff to make round and answer noise complaints, or be pro-active with police and ask they don't wake people up to conduct interviews at hours most people are asleep. I travel 50+ nights at IHG's and this was a first. I finally got up - put on headphones and the party stopped about 3 am. I would have asked for the manager the next morning however the front desk staff wasn't looking up to handling constructive feedback, and talking between themselves and other workers. Long story short....Not sure this is the hotel if there is a Friday night event. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good airport hotel This hotel offers everything I expect from an airport hotel at a fair price. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable very nice, pleasant staff at the front desk over night shift!!! 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel experience Our overnight stay was enabled by great staff and facilities. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service was great I ready enjoyed my stay even though it was brief. The restaurant around the corner was nice and so was breakfast at the hotel. 13. März 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:25:52.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 nächste>>