Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Hotel experience Overall the hotel experience was fair. The pictures on the internet showing the pool are VERY inaccurate. After a lond day traveling it would have been nice to relax by the pool however this pool wsas more the size of a jacuzzi. Be honest about your proporty;'s amentities. Having stayed on the 2nd floor my daughter immediately noticed the smell of cigarette smoke on our floor. The parking lot was also very difficult to navigate since a whole row of lanes were taped off due to the fence leaning towards the parking spots. In all honesty I would not recommend this hotel to a friend or colleague. It is convenient to the zoo and local beaches however it is not what I am used to on my business travel to other IHG properties. My family was somewhat disappointed with our overall stay here. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! The people who work here are wonderful, very friendly and hospitable. Naomi was wonderful in providing valuable advice on many questions we had about where to park in San Diego, etc. that most people blow-off, but listen to her and her staff because they give valuable advice!! The food at the breakfast was great. Something for everyone, even someone who is a very picky eater who is very concerned about eating healthy. The room we had was clean and always well-stocked. Plus, NO HIDDEN CHARGES! Many of the hotels in San Diego had hidden charges that you have to be very careful about. Free parking, and we never had a problem getting a spot no matter the time of the day. Finally, it is an EXCELLENT location if you are going to SeaWorld or the beach. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and pool need upgrades Swimming pool too small and rooms need an upgrade staff was polite and helpful. Children running up and down the halls late at night. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Location Naomi and the ENTIRE staff were so friendly and wonderful. Always having smiles and saying hello. Breakfast food was wonderful, even offering healthy choices. Convenient location to many places including SeaWorld, and the beach. Very reasonably priced!! No hidden costs like I have experienced at other hotels. Parking was fine, no issues. Also, anytime we were in need of advice Naomi, or whomever was at the front desk gave us honest opinions and GREAT advice about where to park, etc. when going to places. Very happy with everything!!!! July 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOISY AND EXPENSIVE a GREAT PLACE TO STAY IF YOU LIKE NOT SLEEPING DUE TO DRUNKS IN THE HALL ALL NIGHT AND PAYING JACKED UP PRICES DUE TO AN EVENT IN THE AREA. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service guest service was fantastic, this hotel honestly has hired people who really enjoy their job, they are super friendly, they honestly make this stay a lot more enjoyable. The front desk agents anna, rose, and marcia were so helpful in getting me a taxi since i did not want to rent a car. Their recommendations were spot on in anything. The beds were SUPER comfy, best sleep so far. thank you holiday inn express! July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in got us off to a poor start We arrived about 2:15 and when I tried to check-in I was informed that check-in was at 3:00. She did not even attempt to see if there was a room ready. We sat in the lobby to wait and another guest came in and was welcomed by a different staff member and received a much warmer treatment and a room was checked on for them while the young lady who had told me in no uncertain terms would a room be ready before 3:00 just stood by. I was pretty upset at that point. The room was small but ok. The pool is horribly small and we were greeted by another guests laundry strung across the pool. That was no fun. The halls were very noisy late into the night and early in the morning. The housekeeping staff did a very nice job. I'm coming back in a month and have cancelled my reservation for this hotel and will find another. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL !!! The staff was amazing, they checked in on us to ensure everything was to our liking. The breakfast was great, Jordon new staff member was very polite and welcoming.. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to all my friends! The bed was comfy, pillows amazing, just a great stay! Thank You Thank You Thank You! July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:15:44.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>