Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Started rough but improved We had a few issues with our room the first night, but after bringing it to management attention, they responded quickly and to our satisfaction. The room was a typical 2 queen bed room. The breakfast was also typical. Overall, the location was good (near airport and major attractions) and the hotel was pretty standard. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed our stay We really enjoyed our stay. The room was spotlessly clean, and the staff was exceptional. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They made the stay very comfortable. I don't think I have ever stayed at a hotel with better staff. The pool is only big enough to get wet and cool off. Don't expect to swim. But the bed was extremely comfortable. You can't walk to Mission Beach unless you really want some exercise, but Mission Bay Park was close by. If you don't have a desire to stay right at the beach, this hotel is a great option. Easy access to the freeway to go anywhere you want. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Couldn't have been more happy Wow. I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express in the past, but this location goes above and beyond. Room was very clean, bathroom was clean. Key card entry to get to room hallways made me feel very safe. Hotel was between car sales lots, which are quiet businesses, so no noise during the day or night. Breakfast was hot and delicious (Do not miss the biscuits and gravy. They rival any that I've paid good money for.) Breakfast items were freshened and stocked right up to the minute they closed the doors at 9:30. The staff was very friendly and every single staff member we passed at the desk, or in the hall always smiled and said hello. Housekeeping must have seen our kids clothes and toys, because the 2nd day they left extra soap and shampoo (so thoughtful!) Also, either we got really lucky, or the front desk staff is great at their job, because we have a toddler and they put us in a room right over the lobby so we didn't have to worry about his heavy running feet. (If you have active kids - Room 201 is great. End unit, above the lobby.) My only very minor complaint is that parking was really tight. The lot was always overcrowded when we arrived late at night, and the spaces are too narrow for vans and SUVs. There is decent parallel parking by their back wall, so not a huge problem, but it wasn't ideal. Overall, a fantastic hotel, and the only one I would ever consider when coming back to the San Diego area. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Sleep comfort was fantastic, and the pillows were the best of any hotel i have stayed in. 8. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by convenient location The positives first, the hotel is in a great location with easy access to I-5, the beaches, downtown, etc. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was kept clean and the beds made daily even though we told the cleaning staff it wasn't necessary for them to do it every day. We only had the breakfast one morning but there was a good selection. The negatives, the bathroom is tiny and the rooms are dated. Also the pool is very small and parking is a little tight. However we knew all of this before making our reservations from reading reviews. That being said we would stay here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others. 6. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 In a pinch I would stay at this Hotel in a pinch; I did. My flight was diverted from Phoenix and then canceled in San Diego. I called the 800 number for help finding a Hotel room and the nice lady made me a reservation. The Hotel has a fresh look and the grounds were clean. I was greeted by a friendly face and quickly checked into my room. The room was narrow and felt cramped, giving little space to park my baggage, and the AC stopped working after 10 minutes leaving me to sweat all night. Sound was transmitted loudly into the room from the rude guests partying all night in the halls; foot steps, doors slamming shut, etc. Next morning I went for a walk through the blighted neighborhood which had nothing to offer in restaurants or lounges. However you are close to a bay and could rent a boat or jetski and forget about what was lacking. In a pinch this is a decent enough place. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful room! We had this room during Comic-Con, so the rates were insanely high (as were rates everywhere else in the city). Other than that, it was a great hotel. Two different kinds of pillows (firm and soft) for each guest. FANTASTIC breakfast buffet. The staff was really nice and the free bottles of water in the room was a great touch. The wi-fi was deathly slow though. so we turned it off. I am a rewards member. We had 2 queen beds for 2 adults and 2 teenagers. 1. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service This hotel was great. The rooms were a good size and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The free breakfast in the mornings was a great start to the day. There was a lot of selection and a comfortable atmosphere. The location of this hotel was wonderful because it was close to the beaches and highways so traveling was easy. The front staff was more than helpful in suggesting places to visit or eat if asked. I really enjoyed my time here. 1. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>