Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Guest Room The king bed room we found to be somewhat cramp or small especially the bathroom. Overall, it was nice and clean but too confining. But don't let the small room hinder you from this location, the staff were great and very attentive and would recommend this hotel. Besides, we all go back to the hotel just to sleep and as long as room is nice and clean, that's important. August 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Bad cleaning service and noisy environment House keeping did not clean the room, the room is situated next to the entrance, very noisy. Really gives Holiday Inn a bad name. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made the stay The noise from the hall was atrocious, but the room was fairly comfortable. Bed was a bit too hard for me. The staff was great! Friendly and willing to help with any needs. They made the stay .... well, great! July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff... ...great place to stay with great staff, who really go out of there way to help you. Just one problem, terrible wireless internet. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except WiFi Everything was very good to great from service, cleanliness and comfort ... except ... WiFi was so slow my applications would time out waiting for response. A friend was in another room and had the same experience and it was true for both laptop and smart phone. When I brought it to the manager's attention, he acknowledged the issue, but didn't offer any compensation for this issue. I think an offer of 5000 points would have helped my satisfaction along with assurance the WiFi will be upgraded for possible future stays. Thanks. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience Overall the hotel experience was fair. The pictures on the internet showing the pool are VERY inaccurate. After a lond day traveling it would have been nice to relax by the pool however this pool wsas more the size of a jacuzzi. Be honest about your proporty;'s amentities. Having stayed on the 2nd floor my daughter immediately noticed the smell of cigarette smoke on our floor. The parking lot was also very difficult to navigate since a whole row of lanes were taped off due to the fence leaning towards the parking spots. In all honesty I would not recommend this hotel to a friend or colleague. It is convenient to the zoo and local beaches however it is not what I am used to on my business travel to other IHG properties. My family was somewhat disappointed with our overall stay here. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! The people who work here are wonderful, very friendly and hospitable. Naomi was wonderful in providing valuable advice on many questions we had about where to park in San Diego, etc. that most people blow-off, but listen to her and her staff because they give valuable advice!! The food at the breakfast was great. Something for everyone, even someone who is a very picky eater who is very concerned about eating healthy. The room we had was clean and always well-stocked. Plus, NO HIDDEN CHARGES! Many of the hotels in San Diego had hidden charges that you have to be very careful about. Free parking, and we never had a problem getting a spot no matter the time of the day. Finally, it is an EXCELLENT location if you are going to SeaWorld or the beach. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and pool need upgrades Swimming pool too small and rooms need an upgrade staff was polite and helpful. Children running up and down the halls late at night. July 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:03:10.663-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>