Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable Stay Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable room. Would have liked to have had a jacuzzi available, but it was not a deciding factor on this particular trip. Breakfast should be extended longer to at least 11:00. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay Everything about our stay met our expectations and met the Holiday Inn Express standard. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Property and Super Friendly Employees I was expecting just a moderate hotel with moderate amenities and I was so pleasantly surprised by this HIE. The staff greets you every time you walk by one of them, the property is well maintained, the rooms are clean, and the breakfast is GREAT. Fresh apples are waiting for you in the lobby, and always fresh towels at the pool. I was surprised at how small the pool was, but it was perfect temperature and well, the beach is right now the street! Thanks for a much better than expected stay at your property. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Holiday at the Holiday This is the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. The employees are the reason for this they were beyond exceptional. Worth your time to stay at if in the area. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience! Staff was friendly and attentive. Excellent location close to everything. The best free breakfast we've had. 5 out of 5 stars! 17. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Started rough but improved We had a few issues with our room the first night, but after bringing it to management attention, they responded quickly and to our satisfaction. The room was a typical 2 queen bed room. The breakfast was also typical. Overall, the location was good (near airport and major attractions) and the hotel was pretty standard. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed our stay We really enjoyed our stay. The room was spotlessly clean, and the staff was exceptional. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They made the stay very comfortable. I don't think I have ever stayed at a hotel with better staff. The pool is only big enough to get wet and cool off. Don't expect to swim. But the bed was extremely comfortable. You can't walk to Mission Beach unless you really want some exercise, but Mission Bay Park was close by. If you don't have a desire to stay right at the beach, this hotel is a great option. Easy access to the freeway to go anywhere you want. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Couldn't have been more happy Wow. I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express in the past, but this location goes above and beyond. Room was very clean, bathroom was clean. Key card entry to get to room hallways made me feel very safe. Hotel was between car sales lots, which are quiet businesses, so no noise during the day or night. Breakfast was hot and delicious (Do not miss the biscuits and gravy. They rival any that I've paid good money for.) Breakfast items were freshened and stocked right up to the minute they closed the doors at 9:30. The staff was very friendly and every single staff member we passed at the desk, or in the hall always smiled and said hello. Housekeeping must have seen our kids clothes and toys, because the 2nd day they left extra soap and shampoo (so thoughtful!) Also, either we got really lucky, or the front desk staff is great at their job, because we have a toddler and they put us in a room right over the lobby so we didn't have to worry about his heavy running feet. (If you have active kids - Room 201 is great. End unit, above the lobby.) My only very minor complaint is that parking was really tight. The lot was always overcrowded when we arrived late at night, and the spaces are too narrow for vans and SUVs. There is decent parallel parking by their back wall, so not a huge problem, but it wasn't ideal. Overall, a fantastic hotel, and the only one I would ever consider when coming back to the San Diego area. 8. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>