Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 326 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Excellent service all around

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I was definitely impressed with the hotel and its provisions exceeded my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

acceptable

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Glorified motel, but adequate for a short business trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

16. Juli 2016

Great reception. Friendly during stay. Thoughtful during departure. Clean room. got sleep needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

16. Juli 2016

Staff was very pleasant and welcoming. Breakfast was good and very well presented. It was clear that the staff was focused on taking care of hotel clients. Facilities and amenities were great, everything was clean and well cared for.

The location is close enough to downtown San Jose that it's an easy drive to get there. The surrounding area is semi-industrial but the hotel did a nice job of keeping the noise and sights out. Fairgrounds are nearby and in my experience it's the norm for areas that surround the county/state fairgrounds just about everywhere I've been.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

08. Juli 2016

club

We were treated with respect in a friendly manner. Breakfast selections were outstanding!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Great Family Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We stopped at this hotel on our road trip from Arizona to Oregon. We loved how large and clean our room was. We used the pool and hot tub the evening we arrived. The pool was pretty cold but the kids didn't mind.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids really enjoyed the breakfast. There were a ton of choices for all types of dietary restrictions.

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best

By

02. Juli 2016

I stay in a lot of Holiday Inns, you have to to get to Spire. This one is probably my favorite hotel of all of them. I don't normally like hotels that have doors that open to the outside, but this one more than makes up for it. It is meticulously clean and well kept. The staff is genuinely friendly and really cares that your stay is great. The amenities in the room are top notch. Even my usual raisin bran in the morning tastes fresher here. I can not recommend them highly enough and I would not stay anywhere else when I am in San Jose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Day Inn Yet!

By

20. Juni 2016

This hotel went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and pleased} I travel ALOT and stay in numerous hotels and this was by far the best experience! Thanks for having me

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful business and an awesome review of our hotel.We love it when our guests have a great sleep and stay experience.Thank you so much for recognizing the hard work my team puts in to be guest ready everyday.Please come back and stay with us again when you are in San Jose
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprised

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I was a little disappointing with the condition of the hotel. It was not what I expect from the Holiday in Express brand. I was a dated hotel and I did not feel as safe a I normally do at the Holiday Inn. However the service was great and the facilities were clean and comfortable. It appears the staff did try to keep the facilities in good condition.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you so much Benrub,we appreciate your kind comments.Thank you so much for your business and please come back and stay with us while visiting our beautiful City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient for business trips

By

09. Juni 2016

platinumelite

friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, convenient access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much traveler135792.It has been a great pleasure hosting you at our hotel.We really appreciate your business and a 5 star review of your stay experience.Thanks so much once again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value hotel

By

09. Juni 2016

For the location, just a few miles southeast of Downtown San Jose and very close to the conference center at the Hayes Mansion, this was an excellent value. The hotel is a little dated but very well kept, and the rooms and common areas are perfectly clean and modern. The business center computers had Internet problems but the wi-fi was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much jsmog for your business and a wonderful review,we really appreciate it.You made our day..!! Please come back and stay with us again when ever you are in our beautiful CIty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms were newly remodeled.

By

09. Juni 2016

club

I like the stay. It was quiet. The rooms had room to walk around. The television has more channels than one could ask for. The breakfast was a real breakfast not a cereal bar. I enjoyed the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
We really are thankful for your business and wonderful comments Contract Superman.We are so happy to hear that your stay experience was so good.Thank you so much once again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen