Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Need more USB portals on the wall For business travelers it is becoming essential to have USB charging portals provided in the hotel room. 28. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not satisfy I don't feel confortable at all during the 2 days staying over there. I don't think I'll go back again. 19. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by I won't be staying here again Corporate travel booked me in this hotel for a week of working in San Jose. I've stayed at most of the other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the area and I can assure you that this is the worst of the batch. Here are a few of my complaints: 1. The walls are thin. Each morning I was woken up by the alarms of the neighboring rooms. I could make out every phone conversation of my neighbors and the sounds of the doors slamming shut on the rooms kept me up late and woke me up early. 2. The breakfast area is practically nonexistent. I like to stay at HIE hotels when I'm working for the free breakfast, however if you can't sit down to eat the breakfast it defeats the point. This hotel had just a few tables and there was always a wait. 3. I was woken up by someone banging on my door in the middle of the night. The person looked pretty sketchy and it wasn't easy to get back to sleep after. 4. I was charged an early departure fee. I'm a platinum member at IHG and I've canceled reservations at 5:30pm before without trouble. After the terrible experience I had here I booked in another HIE nearby and this hotel charged me seventy-five bucks to leave. Worst still, I did not earn points for the additional charge. That's a pretty bad experience. 5. The area isn't very nice. I went to a store for a snack on my second evening and the store owner told me that I shouldn't be walking around at night in the area. I know that's not the fault of the hotel, but I feel it's important to people deciding where to stay. 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Better than expected I didn't expect that a HI express could be so nice, this hotel is clean and has enough place for parking, close to a grocery store, and offers nice service 15. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and easy access to rooms Staying at this place is a great experience starting with the stuff they're always there to help you and beds are so comfortable, their stuff are always polite, It's a great place to stay, I'll recommend it. 11. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Family Fun and cared about us The staff at this location were great. they expressed a true care and interest in me and my family, and were looking for ways to make our stay better. We had an issue with the refrigerator in our room, and they quickly set us up in another room. Everyone slept great, as we always do at Holiday Inn Express', and I look forward to future stays at this and other Holiday Inn Express Hotels, as it is my preferred hotel of choice. 9. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel I felt at home at this hotel. The rooms are well kept and noise was not an issue. I would definitely recommend this place. 8. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Meh..... Great Staff....and that's about it for me. Had a nice gift basket waiting for me and room seemed clean. Paper thin and very noisy though and the carpets were filthy. 6. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:48:36.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJCMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>