Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not up to usual Holiday Inn Express standards bathroom too small, parking awkward, room musty, staff excellent --- not up to the usual Holiday Inn Express experience 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super service! This hotel has always been a terrific place to stay at when we are in Santa Barbara. The staff is very professional, courteous and friendly. You won't be disappointed if you are looking for a charming and quaint hotel. 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Romantic one nighter Excellent location! great staff and the service, room accommodations, conditions and amenities you would expect from any Holiday Inn Express! this hotel is less then a block from key! points to visit in Santa Barbara. we did not even consider using the car during our short stay, and the walk to the beach is only about 5 blocks, very doable! 11. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0��by great visit easy to find, close restuerants, pier within walkable distance. convient parking. 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous downtown location The location is superb. The external noise is a bit much, but a great locale. The staff went out of their way to assist when requested. 7. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nicely renovated hotel with charm The Holiday Inn Express is very conveniently located, half a block from State Street. It used to be independent, the Hotel Virginia. Holiday Inn updated it as much as possible, yet it still retains the charm and quirks of a much older hotel. Despite the price, I would consider this to be a "no frills" hotel experience. They are limited by space and there is no fitness center on site, nor is there a pool as far as I could tell. The windows are single pane and the rooms on the Haley St side can be noisy from traffic and pedestrians. I usually stay here when I am in Santa Barbara on business as it is located only a few blocks from my destination and I can walk everywhere I need to go for food and entertainment. However, for roughly the same price, there are nicer (and worse) hotels in the general area. 7. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay A high quality experience. I stayed here for 3 nights for a mother/daughter get away. We felt safe and well taken looked after . This hotel is located in a period building but you would not know this by the standard of the hotel. It is less than a 2 minute walk to State Street where you will find so many shops and restaurants .The front desk gave us wonderful recommendations for whatever type of restaurant we were looking for Leave your car parked at the hotel and take the electric shuttle bus along State Street- only 50 c. one way. I cannot wait to stay here again. 5. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Security Concerns Upgrade windows on parking lot, lowering window sides. Family very uncomfortable leaving valuables during our stay and sleeping at night due to the outdated locks on windows, and easy access to room from the outside ground level location. Note: This is the "ONLY" part of our stay that was nerve racking. Other than our security concerns, everything else met our expectations. Experience is the best teacher, if we go back to Santa Barbara and stay there again, we will definetly request a room in the main hotel on the upper level floors. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to voice my personal opinion. 4. April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:48:10.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBADT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>