Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 397 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

397Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    11

My go-to place to stay in SB

By

21. Juli 2016

club

I love staying here. Douglas and his staff are friendly, efficient and professional. I am always treated as a valued guest. Great rooms and comfort all around. Location is perfect for my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常漂亮的建筑,应该多住几晚

By

20. Juli 2016

这是我住过的最漂亮的HIX,建筑本身是一栋历史遗迹,坐落在美丽的圣芭芭拉,一座同样值得停下来细细品味的小城,我们选择的是双床房,房间很大,而且非常安静, 房间内的家具选择很有品味,不过早餐选择较少,当然,可以吃饱,下次会带着家人再来

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

guest room maintenance and cleanliness

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Just need the bathroom clean and equipment functioning. Bedroom clean and make sure the bed sheet are fresh and clean, no previous residual matter.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dom716, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I have made sure to pass along your comments about your room and bathroom to our director of housekeeping. Our apologies if there was any discomfort experienced from your stay with us. We hope that we are able to welcome you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境很好,热情的服务生

By

12. Juli 2016

酒店位置方便,晚上抵达很晚,很容易就停好了车子,前台热情,一楼休息区环境不错,女儿喜欢呆在那里上网,走30米就到state street, 房间干净舒适但卫生间略小,无泳池,早餐标配

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and convineitley close to State Street

By

07. Juli 2016

club

we stayed for one night. It was a last minute travel planning. We are happy that we were accommodated. I think the rate was a bit high, we booked it anyway. I am pretty sure if it was planned properly we could have a better pricing.
The hotel is very close to State Street which is great!!!! Nice choices of hot and cold breakfast. Lobby, room and bathroom are all clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
EOPK, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us, we do hope that we are able to welcome you back for a longer stay with us next time, however we are happy to read that you enjoyed our one of a kind location as well as our newly remolded and updated rooms. Until next time Meaghan Lannon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good location. It is close to everywhere. Walking distance to beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
John Lieu, We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location as well as the wonderful Santa Barbara beaches. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property again soon! Meaghan Lannon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and great amenities

By

05. Juli 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn my husband and I have stayed in. We loved the architecture and its great location-just a few minutes from the beach and right next to shops. The staff was great; they were friendly and helpful. We were blown away that we could rent bikes for free, as part of our stay!
Definitely coming back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Mrs_KFS, Location, Santa Barbara, Amenities, and our historic architecture, we are so pleased that you enjoyed all aspects of our property. We can not wait to have you back to stay with us again soon! Meaghan Lannon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed room size was good.

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Hotel was veery nice and we were pleased with the breakfast every morning and the paper on weekdays outside the door of our room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Juicy16, We are so pleased that you were able to enjoy some of our complimentary amenities while you were a guest with us. We look forward to being able to welcome you back to the property again soon! Warm Wishes Meaghan Lannon mlannon@santabarbarahiex.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

28. Juni 2016

Nice rooms and very friendly staff! Walking distance to beach and great local restaurants. Right next to the Tuesday farmers market on State Street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dudebro, I enjoy the Tuesday Farmers Market as well, very happy that you where able to enjoy some of Santa Barbara's amazing produce and life style. We look forward to being able to welcome you back soon! Meaghan Lannon Front Office Manager mlannon@santabarbarahiex.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive but nice

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Great location. Helpful staff, but very pricey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Traom-Guy2 Thank you for your review i'm very happy that our staff was able to be assistance to you while you were here. We look forward to your next stay. Meaghan Lannon Front Office Manager mlannon@santabarbarahiex.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value and great service

By

25. Juni 2016

club

We stayed here for the first time, and were really pleased with all the services. The room was very nice, including good bathroom lighting, comfortable bed and pillows, and very clean throughout. The staff was very helpful in recommending good restaurants, and giving directions. Our room was quiet, and the temperature was easy to adjust. Overall, I plan to use this hotel and other Holiday Inn Express hotels regularly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Daniel43DP, Thank you for the review of your stay. I'm so pleased that from our wonderful staff to our newly updated rooms, and down to the temperature of our property you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you being welcomed to our sister property's as well as welcoming you back to ours!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This is a good hotel for business travelers. I will book here again when I am back in town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
AlanF12, Thank you for the review, we are happy to be the location you rest your head when you are away from home. We look forward to your next stay with us and please always feel free to reach out to the front desk staff or myself personally if there are any requests you may have for accomidations. Meaghan Lannon mlannon@santabarbarahiex.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen