Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Site is in a good location to the ferry and good dining areas. Crew was very receptive. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Convenient Stay Location is convenient for traveling to Manhattan. Free shuttle to the ferry. Complimentary breakfast is good and staff really make the stay a nice experience. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. Would Recommend this hotel. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Location Great Staff! We were a group of 8 with 4 children 4 adults and two rooms. The staff was so friendly and helpful and the location was PERFECT! Although you could tell Holiday Inn chose to purchase "cheaper" furniture(not just at this hotel but al,l we stayed in one in D.C. the night before with the same poorly made furniture!) the hotel staff made sure to maintain up keep on them. Everyone in the town was so friendly, when we wanted to order a pizza not only did the receptionist give us plenty of recommendations she also offered to order for us and when the pizza arrived one of the hotel employees was nice enough to bring plates and napkins to our room. August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quick Stay Hotel was pretty good, didn't like the idea that the breakfast area was in the basement, just felt a little dark & dreary, the beds were comfortable good night sleep, would recommend if you needed one night other wise it was satisfactory. Didn't like the idea that they charged my credit card $50.00 for incidentals which I did not use but have to wait a week for the card to be refunded, only supposed to swipe card & than add any other charges especially being a Spire member. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Like Clouds I needed a place to rest while in New York and had been to a holiday inn back in Ohio and loved it. I figured if I can find one here, I will get a good night's rest. And I did! The beds are like what I imagine clouds to be like. Soft, fluffy, and you seem to melt in a way the fits you. The pillows were also quite soft and clean. No strange smells, or noise. The rooms were clean and arranged in a pleasing way. My particular room had a nice view of the skyline in Staten Island. There is plenty of places to park, either front or back, and the areas are well lit for safety and visibility when getting your belongings out of the car. There's a fitness place in the basement area, a breakfast area and rest rooms all for convenience. The staff were friendly and helpful and made checking in less stressful. I recommend this place if you are look for a place to rest, but want good recharging sleep. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The front desk staff make it worthwhile to come back I rated excellent because the front desk staff is welcoming, polite with good manners, enthusiastic, professional, accommodating and friendly. Namely Orlando, Nicole, Matt, Jason and Stefanie. House keeping is poor at best. They do not clean toilet bowls when they should. Tubs left unclean and the room was never vacuumed since the moved in till we left. During my stay they chatted on their phones and with each other every day while the do not disturb sign was on the door. We stayed in room 312 where the toilet was clogged as well as the tub and the sink. Management zips sleeping on its laurels. Maintenance man came and fixed everything but that hour he spent doing his job prohibited me from relaxing before my first meeting. Vending machine is not monitored. I spent $1.50 for a Sinckers bar that was melted since the machine was not cold because it was displaying potato chips and chocolate. Again lack of supervision from the management. Furniture in the room is to laugh at. The closet is so tiny and the bar to hang clothes on is so low my suits were on the floor of that closet. My wife's dresses had to hung on top of the closet. The furniture was made for little people, for sure. We did not have breakfast. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad breakfast facility Unstable rates Promotions non existent first two nights.. Breakfast in the cellar not a joke it is the cellar. Ran out of something everyday. Room rates changed daily. That's a first for me. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable We stayed in this hotel a few years in a row. Experience is pretty much the same every year. Good location/price and a comfortable hotel. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:28:34.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>