Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing after Down And Dirty Race This hotel was a good last minute booking for an obstacle race that my friend and I were participating in. It was a little overpriced for the first night, but we later found out there was a large high school track and field event so I guess we were just lucky to still get a room. Lot of options on the free breakfast... little bland but good. Very clean, but the decor is quite bland. Beds were nice, rooms were quite. Would have liked the pool and hot tub to be opened later. But overall a great experience. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice big room for a family of 5 It is usually difficult to find a room these days that will fit all 5 of us comfortably. Some hotels will say it will sleep 5 but will only provide 2 queen beds. This hotel room was very spacious and had 2 queen beds plus a sleeper sofa that could sleep another 2 people. Plenty of room. There was also a sitting area with some nice large chairs and a desk with a chair. More seating than I am used to, which is a plus. The breakfasts were also great with lots of options for the pickier eaters in our family. The kids loved it and even left a note for houskeeping stating "best hotel ever!" 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and staff was wonderful. Everything was great. I did think the price was high for a Thursday night compared to other hotels in the area. 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and a relaxing stay My family of 7 stopped over for the night after several days in the Disney Parks. We were so tired from the constant bustle of the parks. We checked in late after being lost in LA traffic and were happy to discover we had been upgraded from standard rooms to suites. The 2 Persons checking us in were so friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious, modern and clean. The beds were super comfortable and having both firm and soft (labeled) pillows was a nice touch. The curtains kept out the light and the noise of the nearby freeway and allowed us to be able to sleep in, plus being a rewards member allowed a later check out time, so we were not in a rush the next morning to check out. Breakfast offered many choices and the great room was roomy and clean. The only small complaint would be that the bagels were dry. The Pool was heavenly and open late. The grounds in general were clean and inviting. We will stay again and recommend to others! The price was a little high compared to others in the area, but well worth it! 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Nice Rooms We usually stay here driving from Northern California Great stop after the grapevine. Nice clean rooms, very friendly staff, internet and a good variety of breakfast items offered 9. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly surprised Great location and clean. Thanks for keeping your facility staffed with nice people and good service. The pool and spa were fun and the grounds were pretty too. We really enjoyed the breakfast selections including eggs, turkey sausage, fruit, coffee, juices and sweets! It was convenient to more than six flags. You should stay at HIExpress and also visit Castaic Lake! 4. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by March 31, 2015 Clean, quiet room. Friendly staff. Good location. I would recommend this hotel to collegues and friends. I will stay here whenever I'm in Santa Clarita. 3. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything was great This facility is easy off and on to freeways going either South or North. Although close to the freeway the noise level in the room was great-there were no outside noises. There were great places to walk my dog and feel safe. The young man that checked me in was very personable and made me feel welcomed from the time I stepped through the front door. The breakfast room was well organized, well stocked and food was good. The ladies working in the breakfast area were friendly and visible. 3. April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:40:07.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_VACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>