Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed good place to stay in santa clarita and surrounding area of the valley May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Change it day by day .... Give special on price of the rooms so I don't haft to cut back on my travel.. I'm coming to LA in June but I had to go to a different hotel because of the price of your rooms May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. I lived in this hotel in the beginning of May. I was very surprised but the pool was very warm. We could swim 30-40 min and we did not freeze. I don't know how old it, but it is clean and nice. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always nice With kids attending a nearby college, we have stayed here many times. It's a good location -- right off the freeway, yet not bothered by road noise. Never had any problems. It is well maintained. Rooms are clean and up to date. Staff are friendly and helpful. Note: if you have have a large vehicle or trailer you'll have to park on the street. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Magic Mountain Great hotel Super staff will stay again. A short drive from magic mountain. and a plethora of choices for food 5 minutes in any direction. the beds were a little to soft for me and the pillows were as well way to soft. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Visiting California for the Amgen Tour of California bicycle race. Finish line in Santa Clarita was less than a mile from the hotel. Nice hotel, convenient. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and bathroom Rooms were clean. Furniture was worn and hand damage/holes. The mattresses are HORRIBLE! Rock hard and very noisy. The suite we stayed in was nice enough however and accommodated my large family with plenty of room for everyone. The pool was clean and heated with towels handy. However shade and comfortable seating was lacking. The breakfast was nothing great. The staff couldn't be bothered and let the coffee and everything else run out and would insult the guests when they would ask for assistance. Not my best experience at this hotel........ May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay My family and I travelled from Las Vegas to Santa Clarita primarily for the purpose of celebrating my son's 16th Birthday. The stay at Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The staff were warm and cordial. The Breakfast was a complete surprise: clean, decent food, hospitable staff. This made the weekend so much more enjoyable. Thank you! May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T13:10:01.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_VACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>