Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 26 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 27 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Awesome Staff I picked this hotel because it wasn't too far from Universal Studios. We really enjoyed our overall stay. The staff working in the dining area were fabulous! Very attentive and kept everything stocked. My only complaints were - The neighbors upstairs were loud two of the three nights we were there. We figured it was people with very pumped up kids due to Magic Mountain being close by. There was a lot of wear and tear. The "O" ring around the shower head was falling down. Cracks in the shower stall. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to others and return if we went that way again in the future. Thank you! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night visit I was in CA with my son and his friend for a trip to Six Flags. The hotel is very close to the park and our room had a view of some of the great coasters. Every employee i came across was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, especially considering it was already included in the price of the room. Best complimentary hotel breakfast I've had in ages. Weather was kind of lousy so we didn't get to use the pool/spa, so I am unable to comment on that. There are laundry facilities on each floor; we used the dryers as we spent part of the day walking around in the rain at the park. The charge was only .50 or $1.00, very reasonable. Room was very clean when we arrived. I booked a room with the additional sofa bed. I was pleased to find that they actually had a rollaway bed instead, as I always question the cleanliness of sofa beds! We only stayed one night, so I am unable to comment on daily maid service. I will definitely return to this property every time I am in the area. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great I met my son and his family at six flags,The holiday inn express is in the best location ever , Had a great time. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet I was very pleasantly surprised by how quiet this facility was. It is located across from Interstate 5 and Magic Mountain Amusement Park; so, I expected some noise. It was wonderfully quiet, and we slept well! The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean; so, what more can you ask for? May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great experience I was impressed with this Hotel having never been here it was a great weekend. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time stayed very nice place ot enjoy a few days with familiy and friends. thanks so much May 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not As Good As Most Holiday Inn Express I have stayed here half a dozen times. The shape of the hotel is a bit odd, but it is pretty quiet and near Magic Mountain. The bad news is the beds. Whereas most HIEs tend to have nice beds that are relatively new, this one does not meet that standard. The beds are poor, old and tend to "bow" in the middle. Not just a few rooms... most of them. Sometimes it takes a while for hot water to make it down to rooms on the far end of the long hotel. In the end, although employees are nice and the location is good... the point of a hotel is good SLEEP. This one does not fit the bill. In addition, this one is owned NOT by HIE but by an independent operator and it appears that HIE is not really requiring them to meet the standard they should. The situation is getting worse, not better. I recommend avoiding this hotel if you can. May 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My overall opinion of Holiday Inn Express I mentioned earlier my one disappointment which has yet not been resolved. Aside from that problem, and by history, I fully enjoy Holiday Inn Express and will continue to seek them out as I travel. If, however, this complaint is not corrected, I may have to rethink my commitment to Holiday Inn Express. May 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:37:55.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_VACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>