Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Nice staff, but the room was noisy both inside and outside and did not lend well to a restful experience February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 28 days at this location thru the blizzard of Jan 2016 They took good care of us through the blizzard of Jan 2016, always had service, always had hot breakfast. The staff stayed at the hotel through the storm. Told me not to worry, they had a generator in case of power loss. The staff was very nice and shared good food recommendations w/ coupons for local dining. 2 floors are being renovated and construction noise happens all day until 5-6 pm. The laundry facilities are meager for extended stay guests. Has a game room arcade which was a nice surprise. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This motel is in an excellent location and we will use again if the costs are in line with the competition. The staff is very helpful and friendly thus our desire for a return visit. Amenities are very good and the fresh new look is very attractive. Thank you. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay and very nice staff I have stayed here many times, and I am always greeted by name and always have a pleasant stay. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay The sleep quality rating is low due to my circumstance and had nothing to do with the hotel. Friendly staff February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Rest My stay in Aberdeen Holiday Inn was a delight. I had a nice room where I can move around without bumping into furniture or fixtures. The room was clean and quiet. The king size bed was very comfortable on this Army Veteran back. Breakfast was great with many choices of food, drinks and fruits. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I enjoyed my stay. I am sure I will be using Holiday Express again soon. December 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff highly recomend The rooms were clean and had all the necessities. the complimentary breakfast allowed me to grab breakfast and go directly to work. Coffee and tea were available in the rooms. All the cups were wrapped in plastic so you don't have to worry if they were cleaned properly or not. The rooms also had a microwaves and a good sized refrigerator. They had an iron and an ironing board to touch up your cloths before heading to work. They had snack rooms with ice were easily accessible. All the staff were very friendly, even the maids seemed polite and happy! Great stay! December 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T12:03:53.117-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABDCH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>