Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This HEI could do a lot better On an extended trip we stayed at a dozen HIEs. We stayed in Batavia NY on October 7 and this was by far the worst HIE. It strikes us that this HEI is trying to cut corners too much, even though rate is high. No soap dish in the shower. No do not disturb sign. Only one bedside reading light. The mattress was thin and not very comfortable. Only one of the two computers in the business area was connected to the printer, but only the other computer would open Word and Excel files. Someone else's clothing left in the room. The staff was friendly, but unconcerned; it wasn't their job. It is even hard to find the driveway from the street as the sign is hidden. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Clean and Comfortable Needed a place outside of Buffalo and this was perfect. Very clean and quiet. Would stay again without question. Staff was very friendly. November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness I stay at H-Inn Express all the time and overall rate them high for a mid-value hotel. This property seemed to be understaffed. My request for additional bathroom cleaning went unnoticed. The trash can outside of the front door remained overflowing from the time I arrived until my second day. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We had a great trip. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, excellent staff stayed here for 5 nights, very friendly and helpful staff. clean rooms comfortable bed October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy with terrible breakfast choices I've been going to the batavia HIE for some time now in my travels but every time I go I swear to never return. The building is beautiful and the rooms are very clean and "new". Still has the new smell. However it is extremely noisy esp on the parking lot side. The trucks barreling down the through way vibrates the walls and its comparable to that of an airport. I kid you not. This goes on all night! Also their breakfast is disgusting. Egg beater style eggs (like yellow chunks of rubber) over ripe bananas and the light aspartame yogurt choices and cereal. and its the same breakfast every time. It never changes. I'm done with it.. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE THIS WAS OUR SECOND TIME TO STAY HERE. WE ARE FROM CENTRAL NEW YORK AND WE WENT TO A BUFFALO BILLS GAME. WE WANTED TO STAY OVER AND HIT WATERLOO PREMIUM OUTLETS ON OUR WAY BACK HOME THE NEXT DAY . THIS WAS SO CONVENIENT,RIGHT OFF THE THRUWAY. THE ROOMS WERE LARGE AND THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFY!! THIS WAS PROBABLY ONE OF THE CLEANEST HOTELS WE HAVE EVER SEEN! THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL AND UNLIMITED. WE WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK AGAIN! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean, quiet and comfortable! Second time we stayed here. Clean, quiet and comfortable! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express This was the best holiday inn express that I have stayed at . Good quality for the price. Modern,clean,helpful and easy access to the thruway. I even took time to write a review that is something that I rarely do. From Texas October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair accomodations with a fair experience The experience me and my family had at this location was alright. Nothing really to write home about. The building looked like it was in a state of flux: parts of the building were under construction and the pool was closed for renovations. A sign on the door to the pool asked patrons to use the hotel across the parking lot. The carpet was in need of replacement throughout the elevators and hallways though the lobby and breakfast area was fine. Otherwise, the room was clean and fairly large with a king sized bed. The walls were a little thin in that we could hear our neighbors and parts of their conversations. The biggest gripe we had was the hotels' policy on late check-out: they don't do it on weekends. We had asked the front desk upon check-in and were told no. We tried again the next morning but were met with the same response. We only had 2 hours between check-out of this hotel and check-in of the next hotel and were not able to stay for the difference. It's unknown if we would ever consider staying at this hotel and of others within this chain have the same policy, we may never consider a Holiday Inn Express. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Everything was great, hotel was clean, front desk was very helpful. Room was neat and clean. Would stay there again. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! a home away from home experience and feeling!!!!Great service, exceptionally friendly staff who made me feel @ home. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay and great breakfast This hotel is very nice and comfortable. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really good. The staff are very nice and friendly. I would definetly stay here again. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceded my expectations This is a pretty new hotel, and the amenities were all attractive and new. Comfortable bed, nice shower, good TV, effective air conditioner and thermostat, decent wifi. The breakfast was OK, but my expectations for hotel free breakfasts are pretty low, so this place did a pretty good job on that front (although I continue to be amazed that so many places simply can't make a decent cup of coffee!!). Net, net...I was happy with this place, and would choose it again when travelling across upstate NY. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was Great! Unfortunately, the walls are very thin and resting was not easy because you can hear every door slam at check-out. However, overall the service was fast and courteous and the hotel was very modern and well kept. I would definitely stay in HIEX again! August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wrong room I I had book and received confirmation for a handicapped room with a roll in shower for my grandson with MD-he is a wheelchair and needs a shower that can accommodate his needs. I was given a handicapped room with a tub which had grab bars-of no use to him. I was given $25.00 credit towards the room. - unacceptable! August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect, except you can't really get an "Early Check-in". We requested an Early Check-in at the time we booked and were told we'd have to request that on our day of arrival. On our day of arrival, to confirm, we called from the road at 11 am and asked again for an early arrival - 1 pm. We were told they'd get us in as soon as possible. We arrived at 1 pm, and waited until 2 pm to get into our room. Now, I 'd like to know why, if guests check out by 11 am (the latest!), why couldn't a room have been ready for us in less than three hours. .......just wondering... August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We had a group of teenagers ... we had 5 rooms for 3 nights. The rooms were very roomy and comfortable, the breakfast was excellent, and the staff was very friendly. The only issues we had were at check-in and check-out. We were told that check-in time was 3:00. We arrived at 3:15 and only one of the rooms was ready. We wanted to drop our stuff off, and after some arm-twisting we were allowed to check into the one room and load all of our stuff in there. At check-out they charged our rooms a second time (I had paid upon reserving back in April), but they credited it right back. We were tax-exempt and were supposed to have out sales tax credited back, but this was a struggle to get done. Overall a very good experience in spite of the front desk issues. We will be back! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was Large and Very Nice!! We enjoyed our stay very much! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a suite and the room was large, very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A short, but sweet stay! I spent a night at the Batavia property recently and was very impressed. I was driving home from a wedding and needed a hotel near the interstate. I arrived after nine and was on the road again before eight. The property is inviting, well appointed, and well maintained. My room was spotless and nicely furnished. The staff was very helpful and breakfast was varied and well done. What more can you ask for? I do not have a lot of experience with the Holiday Inn brand and chose this hotel based on Trip Advisor reviews. I will certainly consider using them again! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff at the check in was not friendly. "Name!" instead of a friendly "Good day" and we were the only and not a large amount of people who checked at the same time. Breakfast was good. Unfortunately 2 of 5 machines were broken. Still far of the rating "excellent", which is the goal of hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by European styling While we loved many things about the facility and its newness and modern appearance the breakfast left things to be desired. Both the pancake and juice machines were out of order. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed were comfortable Everything seemed great except when we got to the room the coffee pot was never cleaned and the next day towels were not picked up in the bathroom. The bathroom stank after a lot of water was used. The outlets in the bathroom were hard to get plugs in. But all and all with those few minor complaints we did enjoy our stay. Staff was very friendly, check in was pleasant, the hotel seemed very clean. I would probably stay there again. Breakfast was nice ! July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems Overall the hotel was well kept and clean. The woman in charge of the breakfast bar (on Sunday morning) was very attentive and helpful, The computer room for guest use had major problems: Computers were out of service. Printer was out of service. Elevators: One in service and one out of service. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean updated room Bed and duvet were very comfortable. Shower was nice and room was clean. Breakfast was fair. This was our second stay at this particular inn and we'd stay again if we are in the area. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and clean we only used it for one night after a concert we were at. It was very nice and staff was helpful. They could improve on there breakfast in the morning, it was very slow going with only one person working it. so people were waiting for food, like eggs for over 20mins. We weren't in a hurry but that's a long time to wait if your a kid. Other then that I would stay again. July 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunately, all around bad I typically stay at Holiday Inns when traveling, which is often, due to the nature of my job. I stayed two days on this occasion. The second morning of being there, I noted to my business associate that this was the worst managed Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. I say this for the following reasons: The room was not clean (there was debris on the floor suggesting it hadn't been vacuumed, the bathroom floor got wet and I wiped it up with a tissue which was black when done and there was a hanger on the floor by the chair). I questioned if the bed was even changed due to the greyish color of the sheets, but I'd rather not think about that since I slept in it. I complained to the desk clerk the first day I was there and she said she was sorry and would look into it, however when I got back to the room after the first day, coat hanger was still on the floor, debris on the floor, bed sheets still grey. When I checked out, I requested to split the bill up because I could only charge a certain rate to my company, the rest I agreed to pay out of pocket. I started asking about this when I arrived the first night and they assured me it would be no problem and to just ask the clerk when I checked out. It was a problem, a huge problem, and I'm still waiting to see if the charges were applied correctly on the two cards I used and still don't have an accurate receipt. I've asked other Holiday Inns to do this and never had a problem so I know it can be done...but at this one, they said it was not only impossible, but they couldn't call anyone to ask them how to do it, either. I won't even go into the "cloudy" pool, the highway noise, etc. that are just sometimes unavoidable at hotels. I have to say my experience was a surprise - I won't be staying at this Holiday Inn again, but I'm still an overall Holiday Inn fan. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience My overall experience was not bad. It was not a bad location from the falls. For an extra 15 minute drive, you can actually get to the falls without paying the toll. I liked the hotel (not so much the decor) but the room was clean and I was able to get a good night's sleep. The main thing I did not expect and did not really appreciate was a knock on my door at 9:00 from the cleaning service. Fortunately I was already up and dressed but my children were not. Check out time is not until 11:00 (and supposed to be 12:00 if we are a PC member)-none the less, there should be not loud conversing in the halls nor knock on the doors until after 11:00. In other hotels, the cleaning service gets a call from the front desk for rooms that are available to clean so this does not happen. The cleaning staff was all lined up to be shipped out when I leaving breakfast but later when I was using the computer room, it sounded like shouting, yelling and arguing between a manager and an employee about missing work or something. I looked in the hall but it actually came from the worker's laundry room. There either needs to be a door or they need to remember to talk softly. Guests can hear everything in the hallways (especially unhappy workers). The one person working the dining room did her best to keep up but the tables got omitted. There needs to be one extra person who floats from the checkin counter to the dining room to assist in both places, Otherwise the staff was nice (exept the girl working the morning shift on 6/30/13. Whatever she was doing was more important than the paying attention to the people waiting at the counter. If she was on the phone, we would understand but it is hard to understand when a brief "just a minute" could have been said. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by jam in the valley It was convenient to work. The General Manager goes over and beyond to make you feel welcome. Housekeeping staff and Maintenance were awesome, as well as Katie and Scott. My room was not clean upon check in, but was quickly taken care of. I would recommend this property, they are on the move to Excellence. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised!! Great place!! We only stayed for one night but we were very happy with the hotel! It was clean and modern. Check in and out was a breeze and the location was great for us! The staff was very nice and helpful! We will stay again!! July 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>