Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it My husband and I recently stayed here. The location was very convenient, but that is about the only thing this place had going for it. Our room was not clean! There were some nasty stains on the curtains and the floor. The ice machine on our floor did not work, so we had to go to several different floors to try to find one that did. Also, our tv in our room did not even get ESPN! Thank goodness we were not in our room very much! The staff was not very friendly or helpful. After we checked out, my husband realized that he left a cap in the room. We called the hotel within 2 hours and the lady at the desk was suppose to look in the room and call us back. We never heard from them. When we vacation, we only stay at Holiday Inn Express because we have had such great experiences with them in the past, however I would not recommend this hotel! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great hotel! Friendly staff! Good location! Great service! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Staff and Service were excellent. Staff knew the area very well and any questions we had, the staff had the answer. Room had plenty of space and was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was great with plenty of choices.I choose this hotel primarily because of the reviews..they were right and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody! June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and service Superior service and comfortable beds-- Two most important attributes for us. Excellent breakfast selections. Super location if driving and parking car-- just minutes walking distance to (Andrew's station) subway . Highly recommend this location. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This hotel is close to the subway and is just far enough out to be away from traffic. The staff is exceptionally friendly. We will definitely return if we are in Boston. June 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sad Not having our room cleaned I had called to quest new sheets to change the beds which I was told that they have no clean sheets in the hotel. Also the bathroom was horrible. The tub was cracked leaking water all over our floor. the tub was not cleaned. The metal towel racks were rusted. The customer service was nothing like before. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses and have had much better experiences. I will never come back here to stay and the price per room was so expensive for the quality that was given. June 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer experience not the best On Highway and the rooms are very loud, front desk is clueless on customer service and being a Platinum member meant nothing. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service I was so impressed that the front desk manager remembered me from last year! She went out of her to make me fill important and a valued customer!! I will return in the future!! May 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled front area does not reflect conditon of rooms. We are usually confident that when we travel and stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels, we will have a good experience. Although the front desk people were wonderful, the conditions of the rooms were below the usual standard. The first room we assigned had a terrible odor simialr to a cat tray. We were moved to another room and it was better but not like other Holiday Inn Express rooms. The breakfast offered only eggs that had ham and cheese. There wasn't a choice for those of us who do not like ham. Once again, we usually are favorably impressed. The front desk people couldn't have been nicer. The rooms and breakfast just weren't up to standards. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Skyline View Remarkable Boston Skyline views! Friendly staff and clean & comfortable room. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable room, great price The room and bathrooms were spacious, all at an affordable price (in comparison to other hotels in the Boston area). The walk from Andrew Station was close (about five minutes), and a morning breakfast was included: yogurt, coffee, small pastries, cereal, juice, and water. The hotel desk staff was friendly. I appreciated how there was coffee and water 24 hours a day at the cafeteria. The room was comfortable. The guests who stayed next to me were a little noisy; they got back at midnight after what seemed like a night of partying and were rowdy even after having returned to the hotel. But the head of my bed was not positioned close to the other guest's bed in the other room so it wasn't that bad. But such variables are uncontrollable; the facility and service provided by Holiday Inn Express was stellar. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location We always stay at the hotel when in the Fort Lauderdale area. It is clean and safe area to stay with entire family. You do need a car to get around. There is a great pool and restaurant on the property. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good location This was my second stay at this HIE. The staff is always friendly and helpful. It's located near a mall and just a short walk to the T. You get good value for your money at this Boston Hotel. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Everyone from the great desk staff to the general manager were very helpful from check in to airport shuttle. The room was super clean and comfortable. The shuttle drivers were on time both ways making the whole experinence just great. Highly recommend. May 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Tired Property, NOT up to Holiday inn standards HIE Management MUST go to his property and do a 100% review of its Franchise agreement !!! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied We were very pleased with our stay at the HIE in Boston. The staff was very professional and the room cleaning staff was the best I have ever seen. Shuttle service was big money saver and friendly. Great breakfast too. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good place to stay, close to the subway it was an easy walk to the subway station, and only a couple stops into downtown. staff was friendly. close to several restaurants and a grocery store. good luck getting here by car. the hotel is at the other end of a one way street that gps units don't seem to know about. many guests, including ourselves, had a very difficult time accessing the property. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and top notch staff Great stay. Comfy bed! Very helpful staff! Best stay so far a a holiday inn! April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and location, but dirty breakfast area, no pool, and dated. The front desk staff was always extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. The location was very convenient to the local T station which reaches all over Boston. However, the breakfast area was so busy and crowded it was difficult to find a table to eat at. The staff worked hard to keep up, but the breakfast area always had food on the floor, tables needed wiped down, and the food was always needed restocked. Bits of trash, sugar bits, and coffee creamer drips were neglected to be wiped up and the supplies were disheveled. The rooms were fine, but very dated. In fact the door in the bathroom was rotted thru on the bathroom side from water spray from the shower. The carpet was slightly musty, and when we used the heater in the room it blew a musty smell as well. I pulled the bedside table out a bit to plug in a charger and it was clear the area behind had not been cleaned for awhile. It was my own oversight, but we were extremely disappointed that this hotel did not have a pool. Everywhere else we went as Priority Club members we were met with free water bottles, mints, and our choice of free snacks. Not so here. Bottom line: The staff were helpful and tried hard, but the hotel needs renovating. We could have stayed "next door" at a newer hotel for the same price and they had a pool. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Central Place Good central place for PAX East. shopping center right behind with a couple of decent places to eat. Only true negative thing I would have to say is that as a big traveler, I'm a Platinum Elite with this hotel chain, but it was never acknowledged or was thanked for being a platinum member. This may seem superficial, but acknowledging people who continually use your hotel chain is a courteous thing to do and it shows that your business to continually appreciated. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Boston Spent a week here for training. Great staff. Comfortable room. Would stay here again if I'm back in Boston. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall My hotel stay was for three nights during the business week. The staff were excellent, breakfast was good (in terms of variety and quality), and the location to the T was nice. The room was very clean and had good TV options. There are a good number of food options within a short walk. The bed was just okay. It was not very comfortable, but I have had worse. My biggest complaint was the water. The water was very "hard" meaning it was very difficult to get soap to lather and rinse off. I almost felt like I was not clean after taking a shower. Overall I would stay there again and recommend it. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable place I stay at this hotel on all my frequent trips to Boston. The thing I like most about this Holiday Inn Express is the staff. They are a friendly group and I see the same people month after month, year after year. This is also a compliment to management for maintaining a good staff with next to no turnover. I often see the manager who is accessible to guests, unlike some other hotels. They reinvest in the facility, keeping the rooms and common areas top notch. It's a popular hotel so sometimes parking is tight but the addition of a keyed door through the breakfast area makes parking in the back of the hotel convenient. And by the way, I'm not that easy to please! March 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Better management needed I made a Park-Sleep-Fly reservation for two rooms and got an e-mail confirmation for these. When I arrived, only one room had been reserved. No legitimate parking spots were available in the lots around the hotel so I parked next to another car and got up at 4:30 AM the next morning to wait for a legitimate spot to open up. There was no space available on the airport shuttle at the appropriate time for our flight so we were asked to leave earlier than necessary and well before breakfast was available in the lobby. On our return, we were told that we would have to wait for a driver to come on duty about 15 minutes later. When the driver failed to show up for his shift, we wound up taking a cab back to the hotel. I was told that I would receive a credit for this, but it hasn't yet appeared on my credit card. The facility was fine and its proximity to Logan Airport is great, but someone with management expertise needs to correct the flagrant operational problems here. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First stay at this location We stayed in this hotel because it was close to the Convention Center, Boston Design Center and had a shuttle service. That worked out well. Our first night of two was horrible (Room 510). As a Platinum Priority member, I've stayed in numerous HI Express hotels. I know the standard, this room is not. Too small, too noisy, air exchange was horrible. We asked to have the room changed for the second night and that was much better (Room 515). The staff was extremely nice and helpful during our stay. My recommendation is to stay in the rear (planes arriving and departing) in a "odd" numbered room. Otherwise the stay was OK. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well trained staff This hotel has very well trained staff and recognize you as a priority club members and do things right the first time. I got full credit for my stay. Too many other properties don't know what they are doing but these people do. Great job guys! February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary upgrade The hotel was reasonably priced, not too far from the airport, and I was given a free upgrade to a king room based on my membership in the Priority Club program. I enjoyed my stay! February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service was excellent The rooms were fine for a brief overnight stay,except for the lack of blackout drapery in the room. The light shining in from the parking lot was a bit too bright.The shuttle service was right on time for drop off and pickup from the airport. Service was friendly. A good value and alternative from leaving for the airport at 2 AM for an early morning flight. Breakfast was not available at 4 AM. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Place to Stay I have stayed here many times in the last three years. I am always greeted with courtesy. The desk staff remember me, even when there are long stretches between vistis. The desk staff are always very accommodating and friendly. They always recognize me as a Priority Club member and have a nice snack bag for me. The rates vary with the time of year, but are resonable for Boston. Breakfast is good and the staff member who supervises the breakfast fare remembers me when I come and is very personable and kind. The rooms are comfortable and clean. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! Everything was good! All staff is kind and there are some shuttle bus, so it is easy to get to subway and airport:) The best is breakfast! I like there cheese omelet and yogurt! The room is so clean and cozy. I like there:) January 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>