Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location close to everything what more can i say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelent customer service front desk personal did an over the top job is making my stay good by giving an extended check out as well as housekeeping by giving extra towels when requested staff over all were top notch July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel We stayed two nights. Fairly convenient to downtown area. Hotel had a shuttle to take us to the T. Breakfast was nice and the front desk personnel were very friendly. Rooms were good. We would stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Boston. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable Stay We stayed at this hotel because we were doing some college visits in Boston and they were able to give us a university discount which was amazing! The staff at check in were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We were impressed that the hotel offered complimentary parking, free breakfast and close proximity to the T. Would highly recommend it to others. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff The entire staff made our visit to Boston a delight. The shuttle service was outstanding. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Boston area. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, great room, Only one problem. Input of 69 Boston St. as address in Magellan GPS brings you to a one way do not enter sign at front of hotel. Had very difficult time finding a way into hotel. Finally had to ignore the one- way sign to get in. Was advised to use a street from the shopping mall behind the hotel. Can't remember the name of the street but it was very frustrating until I figured it out. Should give the proper street name for GPS as Hotel address. July 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff - Not the nicest Holiday Inn Express The staff at check-inn was rude and seemed to not care that we were even there. Staff in the evening when we went to ask a question was talking to another guest saying "well, what do you want me to do about it?" The room was ok. Seemed to be in need of some updating, Bathroom floor corners looked dirty and musty. Room spelled a bit musty. Only one working ice machine. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room quality room was very comfortable, neighborhood was a little far from where we wanted to be; however, that was my responsability July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent location to stay when visiting Boston without staying at a downtown hotel July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We are from the midwest and this was our first time in Boston. We were off a cruise and had no problem calling up Carol at the front desk and she promptly sent Alex the shuttle driver to get us from the port. Carol and Alex did an outstanding job of being helpful, friendly and made our trip an enjoyable experience. The only negative was the gentleman at the front desk at 5 a.m. who was SO rude to me, I've never been treated like that before. I was not able to get his name as we were trying to catch an early morning transfer to the airport. It's too bad this one employee was the last impression we got to leave with. The hotel is located not too far from the subway system and some restaurants and shopping area. We were able to get complimentary shuttle service to the subway and shopping area as well. I would stay there again and hopefully wouldn't have to run into my early morning "friend" at the front desk. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location!! Great service, clean rooms and good food. 10/10!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by issues The air conditioner compressor is too loud as it turns on and off. It was beyond our ability to sleep thru its cycling on and off. The breakfast while served promptly was sub par. the omlettes not properly prepared and heated,poor quality ingredients for eggs, juice etc. the sasuage patties over seasoned. and the same exact breakfast two days in a row realyy become onerous. sorry, for this review but the truth is this HIx, is not up to the higher standards of some of the others I have been at. The staff however were very courteous. June 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it My husband and I recently stayed here. The location was very convenient, but that is about the only thing this place had going for it. Our room was not clean! There were some nasty stains on the curtains and the floor. The ice machine on our floor did not work, so we had to go to several different floors to try to find one that did. Also, our tv in our room did not even get ESPN! Thank goodness we were not in our room very much! The staff was not very friendly or helpful. After we checked out, my husband realized that he left a cap in the room. We called the hotel within 2 hours and the lady at the desk was suppose to look in the room and call us back. We never heard from them. When we vacation, we only stay at Holiday Inn Express because we have had such great experiences with them in the past, however I would not recommend this hotel! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great hotel! Friendly staff! Good location! Great service! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Staff and Service were excellent. Staff knew the area very well and any questions we had, the staff had the answer. Room had plenty of space and was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was great with plenty of choices.I choose this hotel primarily because of the reviews..they were right and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody! June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and service Superior service and comfortable beds-- Two most important attributes for us. Excellent breakfast selections. Super location if driving and parking car-- just minutes walking distance to (Andrew's station) subway . Highly recommend this location. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This hotel is close to the subway and is just far enough out to be away from traffic. The staff is exceptionally friendly. We will definitely return if we are in Boston. June 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sad Not having our room cleaned I had called to quest new sheets to change the beds which I was told that they have no clean sheets in the hotel. Also the bathroom was horrible. The tub was cracked leaking water all over our floor. the tub was not cleaned. The metal towel racks were rusted. The customer service was nothing like before. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses and have had much better experiences. I will never come back here to stay and the price per room was so expensive for the quality that was given. June 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer experience not the best On Highway and the rooms are very loud, front desk is clueless on customer service and being a Platinum member meant nothing. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service I was so impressed that the front desk manager remembered me from last year! She went out of her to make me fill important and a valued customer!! I will return in the future!! May 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled front area does not reflect conditon of rooms. We are usually confident that when we travel and stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels, we will have a good experience. Although the front desk people were wonderful, the conditions of the rooms were below the usual standard. The first room we assigned had a terrible odor simialr to a cat tray. We were moved to another room and it was better but not like other Holiday Inn Express rooms. The breakfast offered only eggs that had ham and cheese. There wasn't a choice for those of us who do not like ham. Once again, we usually are favorably impressed. The front desk people couldn't have been nicer. The rooms and breakfast just weren't up to standards. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Skyline View Remarkable Boston Skyline views! Friendly staff and clean & comfortable room. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable room, great price The room and bathrooms were spacious, all at an affordable price (in comparison to other hotels in the Boston area). The walk from Andrew Station was close (about five minutes), and a morning breakfast was included: yogurt, coffee, small pastries, cereal, juice, and water. The hotel desk staff was friendly. I appreciated how there was coffee and water 24 hours a day at the cafeteria. The room was comfortable. The guests who stayed next to me were a little noisy; they got back at midnight after what seemed like a night of partying and were rowdy even after having returned to the hotel. But the head of my bed was not positioned close to the other guest's bed in the other room so it wasn't that bad. But such variables are uncontrollable; the facility and service provided by Holiday Inn Express was stellar. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location We always stay at the hotel when in the Fort Lauderdale area. It is clean and safe area to stay with entire family. You do need a car to get around. There is a great pool and restaurant on the property. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good location This was my second stay at this HIE. The staff is always friendly and helpful. It's located near a mall and just a short walk to the T. You get good value for your money at this Boston Hotel. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Everyone from the great desk staff to the general manager were very helpful from check in to airport shuttle. The room was super clean and comfortable. The shuttle drivers were on time both ways making the whole experinence just great. Highly recommend. May 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Tired Property, NOT up to Holiday inn standards HIE Management MUST go to his property and do a 100% review of its Franchise agreement !!! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied We were very pleased with our stay at the HIE in Boston. The staff was very professional and the room cleaning staff was the best I have ever seen. Shuttle service was big money saver and friendly. Great breakfast too. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good place to stay, close to the subway it was an easy walk to the subway station, and only a couple stops into downtown. staff was friendly. close to several restaurants and a grocery store. good luck getting here by car. the hotel is at the other end of a one way street that gps units don't seem to know about. many guests, including ourselves, had a very difficult time accessing the property. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and top notch staff Great stay. Comfy bed! Very helpful staff! Best stay so far a a holiday inn! April 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>