Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Train Keeps Rolling All Night Long Comfy bed. Lower surfaces were clean. Color scheme and amenities were very nice. Large cobweb hanging from the corner in the room. At check-in the agent was curteous but had on a shirt that was inappropriate for work. It had the message "#1 I am always right. #2 If you have a problem with that see rule #1" The only reason I can't reccommend this property is because this hotel is right next to a very active train track and the trains kept rolling all night long and into the morning. If you are a light sleeper, this is not the place for you. Food selections were very nice and the staffperson waiting on us in that area was pleasant. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get your money's worth! My husband and I were in town for a wedding and decided beforehand that we would stay here (for the first time). It was one of the best prices I found in the Brentwood area, short of staying in a low budget motel. The hotel is in a great location. Easy access to I-65, shopping, dining...etc. We were only in the area for 3 nights, but our experience with the front desk and maid service was excellent. We didn't have a lot of extra free time, so unfortunately we didn't make use of the indoor spa nor the gym, although we did sneak a peek. At the time I had booked this, I wondered why they didn't have an outdoor pool, but given the size of the lot, I can see why they did not build one. We stayed in a king suite and the room was very well kept and generous in size! For the amount we paid, we were very pleased. The room met all of our needs and exceeded our expectations. I didn't see the breakfast selection, but my husband told me it was average. We would stay here again and will recommend it to anyone visiting the area. Quick note: even though this is located on the east side of I-65, you don't hear the traffic noise once inside the hotel. There are also train tracks that run behind the property - small possibility that it could be noisey? Our room was on the east side of the hotel and we never heard anything while we were there. If you are concerned about that, you could ask the front desk how loud it gets or simply see if they can get you a room on the east side of the hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I stayed for several day for both business and personal. The room was clean & comfortable, the wifi was fast and the singer/songwriters at the bar were wonderful. I wholeheartedly recommend this property. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by King size bed, very comfortable Room was nice and large. Quiet and relaxing. Good variety of breakfast fixings, great taste. Staff was very helpful when I had a key problem, got prompt attention. October 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience It started at check-in after an early evening arrival from a long flight. I arrived at the counter and no one was there. Shortly, a man appeared dressed in shorts/t-shirt and helped me although he stated he wasn't working at that time. I went to my room, and was surprised when I opened the door to see thread bare carpet, "spartan" décor, thread bare towels, and poor quality "pilled" sheets. I am a continuous business traveler (IHG Platinum) and can usually tolerate a few minor inconveniences, but the price charged, when compared to what you get is ridiculous. It appears no one is reinvesting in this hotel. I will never stay here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On our way to New Orleans We stopped for the night, Excellent location, close to food establishments. Staff friendly and professional. Rooms clean and well laid out. Excellent stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip The room was great with a sitting area separate from the bedroom. I had the air conditioning on HIGH COOL all night and the temp never changed. I wondered why the ceiling fan was on full force when I first entered the room. I only stayed one night and did not have the opportunity to report this issue. Having a fridge came in handy. There was plenty of room in the bathroom but the shower did not have any direct light. I felt like I was taking a shower by candlelight. And another issue, which I find at many hotels, is that the shower stall is not female-friendly. Not to get too personal, but shaving your legs while standing in the shower is not fun. As I do in many hotels, I turned a waste basket upside down, covered it with a towel and used it as a stool (or ledge). A little lagniappe would have been if the desk clerk had asked if I needed access to WIFI without me having to call the front desk to ask for the username and password. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From front desk to housekeeping, everyone was very welcoming, friendly and hospitable. It was a pleasurable experience. The suite was great. I appreciated a tv in the sitting area and not just in the bedroom, as I'm not really comfortable lying in a bed watching tv. May seem like a little thing, but it was truly comfortable for me. Thanks! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel One of the best hotels that I have stayed. will stay again September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Oddly designed hotel This hotel is designed odd. The elevator is situated in a way in a narrow hallway that is awkward to get on and off of, especially if you have a baggage cart. Very clumsy design... on the lobby level, the elevator had to be located rather than being obvious in the open. Entering our room there was an unusual sitting room with a tv. sofa and coffee table and not much anything else in the way of decor. No art or decor on the walls. Very stark-looking. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Motel The motel was very nice. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable, it was firm and the sheets were large enough not to pull out of the bottom or side when you turn over. The pillows were good. The train noise was not too loud but was not a plus for this motel. I like the refrigerator but would have liked to have a microwave in addition. I will probably stay there again. The Wi-Fi did have some problems in dropping our connection. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisey The hotel was packed to the hilt with running, shouting teens which I was not told about when I checked in. I was working early morning hours and was in bed by 10....when the kids started up with all of the noise. I complained to the front desk from my cell phone....because the room phone did not work. The next morning I had my DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door as I did not want room service. Housekeeping entered my room while I was out and cleaned it when I did not want service. The next night I had the same problem with the kids multiple times...calling the front desk each time getting very little relief. Had they told me there was a lot of kids in the hotel, I would have stayed elsewhere. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't believe the Review(s) When looking into coming to Nashville, I came across this locations. Based off the reviews, I was a bit nervous about the reservations. Once getting there and settled in, there were no problems. Room was clean, service was good and customer service was knowledgeable of the location. Not to mention-- my girlfriend left her charger by mistake, Maria did a great job locating it, checking it and then mailing it to my home location. Don't believe the reviews-- its worth the money and the extra points bonus! JH July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay nice room and pleasant staff. I have stayed at this location many times. It is very convenient. Will stay again when in town. My only complaint...sorry., was that I was told when making the reservation I could call from the airport to be picked up by their transport . This is not the case also when ready to leave the transport was not available. They made me very welcome and made it all good. A1. May 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and Appearance The beds were not comfortable and there were stains on the ceiling of bathroom. The shelf (soap) in the shower was detached. There were stains (grease) and extreme dust on the light fixture in bath room. The towels were old and needed to be changed. The elevator contained a foul odor and needed attention. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Came in a bit late and was well welcomed by the front dest. Interior was nice and clean. Room was comfortable. Amenities looked nice though we had no time to enjoy. Breakfast was decent but eggs a bit runny and only bacon to choose for meat. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pay in advance? I am a platinum priority club member who frequents the Holiday Inn chain for business. I booked my room about 4 days in advance and was given the change to book almost any room including several types of suites if I was willing to pay in advance. I ended up booking a double bed room, the only room you could book without an advance purchase, due to my company’s policies. As a platinum member I assumed getting a king bed would not be much of an issue considering the number suites and king room that seemed to be available a few days in advance. I even had my reservation noted to this fact. When I arrived at the hotel not only was I put in a double room, not a big deal as I took my chances, but my room was less than quality. The noise from the trains passing by was fairly loud and the 4th floor smelled wet. When mentioned the smell of the floor to the 3 hotel staff members standing by the hotel desk seem very surprised. I would think the hotel staff might have visited the floors once in a awhile to notice the obvious smell. I was not impressed with this hotel and it was one the higher priced Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at. This hotel needs some work. May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room horrible customer service Room was great, but Internet did not work. This made conducting business tough. When I asked at the front desk the employee said it had been down for days, and try to use the best western across the street Internet access. I asked if they were going to do something and all I got was a blank face. May 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and uncomfortable beds the rooms were not well insulated and the beds were very hard. Also, while we were in the room another couple entered our room after having just checked in. they were given our room and keys while we were still guests there. Very alarming! May 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to FIND!!! I missed this hotel twice when trying to find it after a long difficult day of work. I did not see sign from interstate (north or south bound) and did not see a sign on the road at red light either. I had to call the hotel 3 times to find it!!! Then, once I finally got to my suite, the remote for TV in the living room did not work! Luckily, the remote for the TV in the bedroom worked on both TV's. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't know why this motel is not rated better? My family stayed here 4 nights during spring break. We have stayed here the last 3 years of spring break also. The staff is very competent, pleasant, and accomodating. The location is convenient to everything we like to do. The motel is not brand new but was very clean and well maintained. You can't remodel every year. If you did people would complain about the construction. We have stayed here in the past and will in the future too. We really don't have any complaints! Oh, it is located by the train tracks so I guess if you are super sensitive to noise this could be a problem. However, if the train really does run at 4:00 in the morning as some said, we never heard it. March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could use improvement ... The hotel is fairly clean, but you can really see where there is a need for repairs. My room had a broken towel rail and toilet paper holder, which a daily inspection of the room should have revealed. Instead of getting the small bag of treats and a photocopied welcome letter, the money used for those things could go to maintenance. Housekeeping skipped the room, which wasn't a major concern until towels were needed, but speaks to how the hotel is managed. Typical breakfast, just the generic Holiday Inn Express choices. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasently supprised - quality business stay After reading some previous reviews I had low expectations. However, I found my 6 night stay to be excellent earlier this year. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The hotel was very clean. The morning breakfasts were standard HIE fare. My room and stay was quite. And, most important, the wireless broadband was more than adequate (better than many.) All in all, this was a good choice for a business trip. January 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NO HEAT!!!!! After years of being a Priority Club member, I am surprised at the level of facility now being used for Holiday Inn Express. We tried 4 rooms at this location and none of them had any heat. By 2 a.m., the staff was relegated to bringing us extra blankets. They were courteous, kind and very apologetic. However, the temperature of the room remained at 60 degrees and the hallways were equally freezing. No sleep at this hotel, I am sad to say. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I really enjoyed this hotel! The location is wonderful, right off the highway and next to a big shopping center with convenient stores (Target, Panera, a gym, etc.)! The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly. I really enjoyed my stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to reccomend / Expensive I have stayed in Hoiiday Inn's for years and have over 100 nights thus far this year. This location is expensive, unwilling to work with guest, has the worst wireless service I have ever seen, and is not clean. Also it is located under a train track that runs all night long. It has a fitness center that does not work and is very poorly maintained. I have two positive's and that is the breakfast hostess is very nice and her area is clean and well maintained. I dont include her in my review of the backwards front desk staff. The other is I like the location in regards to my work and the access to it. November 28, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Hotel I am a Platinum Member of the Priority Club program and have stayed in a Holiday Inn 30+ days this year alone. This property has to be the WORSE one I have stayed at not only this year, but at any hotel in the last 10 years. The room was dirty, there was standing dirt in the shower (no tub), and the A/C did not work to my satisfaction. I would NOT recommend this prperty to anyone else unless MAJOR work is done to get this property up to the standards. Also, with cameras in every hallway, I wonder what else goes on at this property. November 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but lots of noise. My first impression of this hotel caused concern when I observed that the carpeting in the hallways and stairs needed swept and cleaned as there was debris that appeared to have been there for some time, many times an indicator of a dirty room to come. When we arrived at our room, it appeared to be fairly clean but had a stale odor to it, possibly coming from the ventilation system. At about 4:00 I was awakened twice by a very loud noise apparently coming from a train engine on the railroad tracks that are located next to the hotel. I mentioned this to the clerk when I checked out and she said that that happens every morning at 4:00 AM, did not offer to reduce my bill for the lack of sleep. With the many other choices available in this area, I would suggest looking at another hotel. November 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not up to standard. Room was not up to standard. - Bathroom fixtures were old and worn. - Out dated decor - Poor heat control. Temperature varied a considrable amount through the night - Fitness room poor quality. Cross trainer did not work. Maintenance sign on it, look like it had been there for a while. - Great breakfast. November 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nashville holiday I am a long time priority member. This was one of the poorer holidays I have stayed in. It is very much overpriced and in serious need of upgrading. There was "training" of employees being conducted at the same time. You need to look very hard at recruiting ! I stayed in three others on my trip and was generally satisfied with them as I have been in the past but I will never stay in Nashville Holiday again ! November 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4