Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean hotel We were heading south from Dayton to the PGA tournament in Louisville and this was an easy on and of stop from New Jersey. Plenty of stores for road trip supplies around the hotel yet its' tucked back off the road noise. Clean with a friendly staff. Good size rooms with low room noise. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough. Was on ground floor, but no noticeable noise outside. Breakfast selection wasn't extravagant, but was as good as could be expected for being included in the room fair. Pool isn't large, but I've had smaller, and hot tub was perfectly adequate. Check if staff was courteous. Accidentally put my car description in, instead of the girlfriend's which we drove, but didn't get towed or anything. Would stay again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and staff I was so impressed by the staff from the ground keeper to the housekeeping service. Everyone was so nice and friendly. The room was nice with a fresh decor and the pillows were comfortable. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting by staff Greeting by staff was excellent. Hotel was very clean. Breakfast items were well prepared. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New property and rooms We always stay at a HI Express and this one was in the top three out of dozens that we have stay at. Newer rooms, newer facilities and great staff. Good location and in a nice and safe neighborhood. Can't be the HI Express here, a definite five in my book. Finally, the best biscuits i have ever had at a HI Express. Cooked to perfection! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, beautiful accommodations I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area. The front desk staff was so accommodating and friendly. The beds were comfy and breakfast was delicious. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Surprise We were not expecting the quality that we found. Very clean, up to date, easy to use facility!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Couldn't ask for a better experience withstaff Upon checking in, I advised the staff that my luggage had been lost during flight but should be arriving sometime that day. I left the hotel for a meeting and when I returned the staff remembered who I was and let me know my baggage had arrived. They were very courteous and more than willing to help with anything I needed. They were definitely the high-light of my stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! Was visiting my mother and brother in Kettering from out of town. The Holiday Inn Express met all my needs for a place to stay that was convenient to my mother's nursing home and my brother's home. Stayed there at my brother's suggestion and would recommend the hotel to others. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 way above averageHolidat inn Express Great place to stay. Large shopping plaza one exit north on interstate. Has many fine restaurants. Ask for directions. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Clean New Hotel with a very friendly Staff. Check in and Check Out was extremely fast. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay In Ohio. Comfortable bed. I liked the lamps in the room. Shower was hot and water flow was good .Only problem was the water backed up in the tub. Air condition did not shut off and the room got too cold. We ended up shutting it off ourselves .We needed directions to an anniversary and not only did the gal and the deck tell us , she printed a map for us. Wife and I thought that was above and beyond .Good coffee at the breakfast next day. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, room and breakfast Very rarely do I write reviews, but this Holiday Inn express deserves 5 stars. The staff was great, the room clean and the breakfast was excellent. I would definitely recommend staying here. Unlike many breakfasts, they didn't let food run out when you got close to the cut off time, they kept it stocked until the end and the food was a good selection and delicious. The staff was extremely helpful. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access /clean rooms the facility was very clean/staff was extremely friendly July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel We had a great time on vacation. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay It was good and the personnel were friendly. This review takes too long July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed My Stay We stayed at this hotel so we could attend a concert at the Fraze. It was easy to find, good location and not far from mall, shopping, concert venue or eating places. Nice part of town. Quiet neighborhood at night. I'd stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very comfortable for my wife and I. Very clean, quiet, well equipped room, wonderful staff and surprisingly good breakfast. Also enjoyed cookies at night. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE The hotel was clean and inviting. The guest room was nicely appointed. The only issue we had was that the air conditioner ran constantly and could only be controlled by the temperature setting. Other than that, we had a wonderful experience and will recommend this hotel to our friends. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff I needed a hotel to stay in while my husband had surgery. To my surprise, when I made the reservation I was given a discount for this reason. The person taking my reservation also expressed her concern for my situation. After a very long day at the hospital, and driving to the hotel late at night in the pouring rain, to my delight my room had a beautiful cookie waiting for me and a carton of milk in the refrigerator to go with it. This certainly made me feel welcomed and cared for. The night staff was also extremely kind and helpful. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean And friendly staff I was very happy with the hotel, this was the second time staying there. I would stay again. Everything was clean and fresh smelling. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice comfortable room and friendly staff. Only issue I had while staying there was a terrible microwave - the worst microwave I've ever seen in a hotel. (And I've stayed in a lot of hotels.) July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good food, and great service From the beginning of our stay to checkout, we had a great time. The king size bed was comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious and filling. Throughout our stay, the service was outstanding. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small but comfortable Stayed here for the 4th of July weekend. Very solid HIE with free breakfast, parking, and WiFi. Equipped with a microwave oven, mini-refrigerator, flat-screen TV, & recliner seat in the room. Indoor pool & business center. Fitness room was a little small with 2 treadmills, but that didn't detract from all of the venue's positive attributes. I'm glad I selected this hotel for my Dayton stay. Definitely recommend and will repeat whenever my travels take me to this area in the future! July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay Staff was great. Bed comfy and room just right My grandchildren had a blast and the staff did everything they could to make their stay fun. The young lady that works in the breakfast area was outstanding. She made a good stay even better. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay The staff and facility were top notch and very helpful. Thank you all. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! Wonderful stay with an awesome room that was very clean and equipped for all our needs! Amazing and helpful staff and delicious breakfast! We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to all how need a restful and quiet place to step off the world for a couple of revolutions! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable Great service staff; had a great 2 week stay. Washer and dryer facilities were good; internet access was easy and at the right speed. Breakfast every morning along with a morning newspaper and TV in the dining area made waking up a pleasure. I would recommend this a nice place for family too! July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no surprises it's a Holiday Inn Express in Dayton, Ohio, what do you expect??? Very pricy for a Holiday Inn Express....the HI Express in St. Paul, MN, was $30 less. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service by the front office/desk staff Great Hotel experience! The hospitality of all was genuine and appreciated. June 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>