Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 364 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very Good

By

July 15, 2016

Just stayed for one night but everything is good.
Location is not difficult to find from the hi-way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Pholo. Wow! Thank you so much for your five star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

coming home from FL

By

July 15, 2016

we chose this hotel because it was the half way point home from our vacation. the hotel front desk was calling the day before the reservation asking to run our credit card even though we booked the room through IHG with no deposit required. when we arrived we was told the pool and hot tub was not working, when we got to the room the shower curtain was torn loose from the wall, we had to tye it up with a bandana to use it, there was mold all over the bathroom walls, the carpet was old and stiff, the bed mattresses was worn out and saggy, the phone did not work at all, the room smelled of cigarettes, the air conditioning was so loud we had a hard time hearing the TV over it, the TV remote did not work. it was like we was staying at an economy hotel with an outrageous price tag, very disappointed that Holiday Inn Express would put their name on a hotel of this quality. do yourself a favor and pass over this hotel, your family will thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear jimmy424, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great front desk

By

July 12, 2016

One of the best front desk attitudes i have encountered in a long time. Make the entire stay a pleasant one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear skiball46. Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is great to hear that our front desk team provided you with the quality service we pride ourselves on. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Good to cost

By

July 07, 2016

club

This is a clean and comfortable hotel as other Holidays Inns.

One thing is strange - while checked in, it took sometime and looks like the front desk could not find my confirmation. I tried giving him printed confirmation sheet to help, but he refused to see, he said he only look at his system and did not care my confirmation sheet, he even wouldn't like to see my confirmation number.

I am lucky that he finally found my room confirmation in HIS system, or, whom I could talk to for help?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear James0075xp, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the confusion at our Front Desk. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good value, comfortable stay

By

July 06, 2016

Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay. Location was good (though a nearby convenience store was recently the scene of a shooting), with fairly easy access to the main road/interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Watermaker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast!

By

July 06, 2016

club

It was the best breakfast we encountered on our road trip from Kansas to Florida

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Rocco's grandma. Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our breakfast. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location and quiet room

By

July 02, 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located near Lookout Mountain, Ruby Falls, Incline Railway and other sites. Once in the room, it was peaceful. Not a lot of outside noise or hallway noise. We didn't even know if anyone else was on the floor as it was quiet. Good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Jrzy Grl, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel! We truly appreciate you staying with us. We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Chattanooga! Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

The breakfast is amazing!!

By

June 30, 2016

club

Enjoyed the breakfast immensely. The variety was abundant:)))

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear reyna200190, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast immensely. We hope to see you again soon on a future visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James Hare
Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear reyna200190, We truly appreciate having you stay with us at our hotel! I am extremely pleased to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our breakfast immensely. We hope to see you soon on your next visit to the Chattanooga area! Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good price location near Chattanooga and Ruby Falls area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear kcp1234, We truly appreciate your five star review of our hotel! I am very pleased to hear that we were able to offer you accommodation close to the areas that you wished to visit! We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Chattanooga. Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Staff Excellent- Room Condition Poor

By

June 22, 2016

club

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and Suites in the past. The customer service at this particular was not the issue.

The room needed a full remodel and the bathroom was disgusting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 19, 2016

All staff very friendly and helpful. Nice room. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay!

By

June 17, 2016

When I laid down on the mattress it was like heaven! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy what looked like a beautiful pool!
I would highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in East Ridge! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and agree that our mattresses are like heaven! We hope that you choose us for your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less