•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-28-2015)
(e.g. Jan-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hawaii Visitor the staff's excellent demeanor in this hotel will outweigh any shortfalls the hotel may have. I absolutely will stay there each time I visit Colorado. January 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Family Have stayed many times over the last year or so and Love the staff and hotel. Have stayed at other places and will be back to this one again. January 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front Desk Everything was great during our visit and we stay again. January 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny musty room!! I normally like staying at HI Express because there is usually a level of quality that you expect. This property is an exception to the rule. The Good: Hotel was recently renovated, so new carpet, new furniture and the beds were comfortable. The Bad: A/C barely cooled the room (and I was in CO in the winter) we couldn't get the room down to 70!! Extremely tiny rooms, i mean so small the furniture left only narrow walkways between the desk/table and beds for the entire length of the room. The refrigerator, was in a corner taking up any remaining room near the window. The bathroom was extremely tiny with enough room for one standing person and the toilet was unusually low to the floor. They had freshened up the bathroom by replacing the counters and re-tiling, oddly they didn't replace the 80's style fiberglass tub/shower. Our shower had a huge crack in the fiberglass and was leaking behind the wall. The room had an odd smell which after seeing the tub I am guessing that they are using deodorant to cover up the musty mildew smell coming from the tub. After two nights there, my wife, daughter and I all had respiratory problems and headaches January 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall A Great Stay...1 Minor Complaint The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned very day. I have on minor complaint with the breakfast. The breakfast time is 0600 - 0930. One would think that all food items would be available at 0600, however this was not the case. It wasn't until 0615-0630 that all of the breakfast items were available. It appears that the 0600 time is when the food is prepared and heated. This is an inconvenience to people that have an early start time for work especially with the traffic delays due to weather. Breakfast is the main reason I stay here so please have all of the breakfast items ready at 0600. Thank you January 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing get away Stayed at the hotel for a week for business. Beautiful view of Pikes Peak from the hotel. January 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Courteous... We actually stayed twice - once on the eve of New Year's Day when we arrived VERY late and a week later when we left VERY early. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful both times. The rooms were very, VERY comfortable, with some of the best beds I've ever slept on and by far the best pillows I've ever encountered in a hotel/motel. Plus it's distance from the airport was perfect. I recommend the Holiday Inn Express as highly as possible and enjoyed our stay very much. January 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed good The staff was great , location great . But the room not so great. Hairs between the sheets, blower drier very dirty, had to clean it my self, did not vacume every day, the desk chair was too low, the tub did not drain fast enough while taking a shower had to stand in water, had to take lid off comode to get the float to go down. Room not up to my standards of Holiday Inn. January 5, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>