Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Embarrassment to the brand This is an old hotel that obviously started its life as a different brand, maybe twenty years ago. Only the breakfast resembled a Holiday Inn Express. The beds were not comfortable, the tub looked dirty, and the wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom. No upholstered chair or sofa in my room with two doubles, only a big-man-size desk chair that was totally too large for me. (I never had a problem with a desk chair in any other hotel.) The weirdest thing was the metal mailbox on a wheeled cart with plastic flowers across the hall from my room. It gave the distinct impression that I was staying in a nursing home. If I hadn't been exhausted when I arrived, I would have checked out. I stayed at a different Holiday Inn Express the previous night, so comparisons were quite fresh in my memory. Do not stay here. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some Updating needed While our experience was okay, it was evident that this hotel had been there for awhile. Everything was clean, but the property looked somewhat old. We've had more choices at breakfasts at other Holiday Inn Expresses. The strange location of the elevator was not good. Also, the front doors should open automatically since many of the guests come with items other than suitcases. The front desk was helpful, and checking in was easy. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was very nice and tasteful. Some confusion on charges. Carpets need either updating or a good clean. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Thru My wife and I were traveling to Missouri and decided to stay at Corydon for the night. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. We were even selected the "guest of the day", and let us bottled water and a made up "rolling mail box" in front of our door with a welcome note. Thank You for all your attention. PJO. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quiet and Relaxing Most hotels will have a nice staff and clean room. This one is no exception. The true measure of the hotel is how well you slept and this can only happen if you feel comfortable and secure. We were on a motorcycle trip and the security of the motorcycles was extremely important. The management allowed us to park under the cover of the breezeway. The pool was refreshing and the room was nice and quiet. The location was off the interstate but yet far enough to where we did not have traffic noise all night. Excellent little hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good help The woman working in the breakfast area was friendly, helpful August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little jewel hidden in Corydon! Great hotel. A little hard to find - just tell people to go to the south end of Walmart and turn right. I was tired and didn't see it at first. August 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Holiday Inn Express in name only. This is by far the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. The carpeting on both the hallway and room floors was stained and appeared to have never been cleaned. There were stains on the bed skirt, on the floor, and on the furniture in the room. The air conditioning unit in the room I stayed in was on its last legs and sounded like a foundering train engine. Although the ladies in the breakfast area were trying, they couldn't keep up with the number of guests and the breakfast area was out of a lot of items. I stayed in three Holiday Inn Express hotels on this trip, one in Chattanooga, one in Corydon, and one in Columbia, Tennessee. The latter rated an A+, the Chattanooga hotel a B+ (only because it was close to the interstate and truckers were jake braking all night long), and the one in Corydon a good solid F. On top of all the deficiencies, they charged us extra for a Saturday night, although nothing of interest appeared to be going on in the vicinity. This place is giving Holiday Inn Express a bad name. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clerk recommendations excellent Inn was easy to find, very comfortable and clerk recommended a restaurant that was perfect for us that night. kudos to the clerk! July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and furnishings I was chosen as the guest of the week and received an upgrade to a suite. It was great. The staff was wonderful AND VERY HELPFUL. My only negative comment relates to the breakfast. I was really looking forward to pancakes. The pancake machine was "Out of Order". July 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by over priced and second rate bathroom dirty, tub looked like it had not been cleaned in months; shower head partially clogged; beds second rate, more of quality of cheap hotel; noise from elevator and people coming and going could only be covered up by AC unit fan @ high; at least 30% overpriced July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The front desk representatives were very professional and friendly. Our stay was very relaxing. We enjoyed the indoor pool and work-out room. We are especially greatful for the front desk alerting us that we had left our daughter's stuff animal, via phone. we appreciate that they kept it at the front desk until a relative could pick up the stuff animal. Excellent customer sevice and house cleaning. We look forward to our next visit at one of your hotels. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel -- Will stay again! My hotel experience was fantastic from start to finish. I was wowed from the moment I walked into the lobby. The decorating scheme was stylish and the front desk agent was very cheerful and helpful. My room was larger than I expected and perfectly clean. Everyone I met at the hotel was extremely friendly, from the front desk people to the housekeepers to the lady who did the breakfast. Hotels like this are why I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses! July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older and unkept While it is evident that this is older property, it is outdated in comparison to other HIE properties. The room was clean enough, I suppose, but the carpet around the baseboards in the halls had not been kept clean and were quite dirty, as was the floor in the elevator. The desk chair was in poor operating condition (would not stay extended in height). In addition, there seems to be the smell of cooking (like a strong spice smell) on the main level. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good serroundings. An enjoyable stay. Personnel are very customer service aware. June 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Montana73 The service staff was excellent and very kind and helpful. However, cleanliness was very poor. We could see where the vacuum had run but there was lint and dirt everywhere. The mattresses were extremely thin and uncomfortable. There was mold around the heater/air conditioner unit. Four years ago we stayed at the same motel in Corydon and quickly moved to another facility and stayed three weeks. Unfortunately nothing has changed so we will not stay there again! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corydon Stop Booked a room in Evansville through Priority Club Online only to find out the hotel was completely booked when we got there. Thank goodness Corydon had some rooms available. Nice facility; comfortable beds; excellent stop on the way home from vacation. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean room--Great place to Stay We needed a room close to an exit door for my elderly mother. They actually gave us the same room we had 4 weeks ago, which I did request. The staff were great. The room, as before, was clean and welcoming. Since we had to leave before the breakfast, the night manager said he'd have the coffee ready for us in the morning, which he did. We've stayed here twice and both times were great. I'd recommend this Holiday Inn for any travelers going thru this way. They are highly accommodating and the hotel is easily accessed from the Interstate with many places to dine in the very immediate area. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We were in town looking for houses (we are getting ready to move to Corydon), and the staff was excellent in helping us out. John was also wonderful in helping us in whatever we needed. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was also very quiet and relaxing there. We were very impressed! The breakfast was also very nice (eggs, bacon, etc.). I would recommend them anytime! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beds and service overall service was excellent, like the Tuesday customer dinner,breakfast was very good and out in great time. February 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Express and this one was the worst. Dbl beds only; two adults sleeping in a dbl just doesnt fly. Beds were not comfortable like most Holiday Inn Express. Bathroom tiny and not very clean. Breakfast was the the worst of all, eggs taste like water and pancakes like rubber. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent and helpful We are repeat guests at this location because we are greated as friends and valued guest. Perry is usually on the desk when we arrive and always does his best to make our room fit our wishes. We travel in the area and could stay any place between Louisville and Evansville , this is our favorite. Bill and Kaye December 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel Hotel is nice enough. It is obvious that it is older. Beds are "well used". Hotel was very difficult to find. Look for the Culver's sign. Hotel is next to it December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER Great Experience We stay at this hotel often as we travel from Williamsburg, VA home. We always experience a very pleasant staff, clean rooms and wonderful service. Our last stay was no exception. Again, clean rooms, great staff and a wonderful breakfast. We highly recommend this location, close to lots of places to eat but far enough off of I-44 not to listen to the traffic all night. November 16, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Quality decrease dramatic compared to previous visits I have been a loyal client at this particular location for over 8 years and do not plan to stay here for future visits to the area. The entire staff seems to be new and not very friendly or efficient. Our bathroom was not clean properly, coffee maker still had old coffee from previous guests and the mattresses seemed extremely hard/cheap. Upon arrival, it seems the front desk clerk was a bit put out by needing to come to the counter to wait on us. They didn't appear to be busy so I'm not sure why it was so difficult. No real greeting, absolutely no mention of being a continued Priority Member, etc. Very disappointing as I have always stayed here regardless of compared costs of other establishments due to cleanliness and friendliness. I could have received the same for $30 less per night. November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite Huge suite, jacuzzi was comfortable, was a great experience! November 5, 2012
<<prev2