Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 443 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

great experience

By

July 19, 2016

I have stayed here several times, and it is always a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful, the hotel is far enough away from the interstate to be quiet, the breakfast and evening reception are enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear originalmargaret'shusband, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cross Lanes, WV! We greatly value each and every guest that stays with us. It is our entire hotel teams interest to give each and every guest a perfect stay. I am extremely happy to have earned a perfect 5 star review from your guest stay. If there is anything at all we can do to improve and make your stay with us even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you again with your time and have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Mixed up reservations

By

July 11, 2016

I booked a 2 bed suite with couch bed for a party of 4 as we started our vacation. The manager Mary decided to upgrade me to a king bed with a Jacuzzi without looking to see how many people were supposed to occupy the room The night staff unfortunately had to deal with this mix up and they were extremely nice and apologetic finding us a cot for my brother to sleep on and comforters so my daughter could make a bed on the floor. They even said that if I hadn't paid with my points they would have comped me my room. I felt very sorry for them as I witnessed them going through the same delima with other customers who had had their reservations changed by someone else

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Englehart2, I can't begin to apologize enough for the mix up you experienced while on your stay with us. Our entire staff and hotel prides ourselves on giving each and every guest a perfect stay. To hear that we fell short of this goal is extremely disappointing and will be used as a learning opportunity to ensure this mistake doesn't happen again. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention and I can personally promise you we will not let this happen again. Please contact me personally at Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com if there is anything at all I can to in the future if you return to our location. Thank you so much again for your time, David W Director of Sales Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

5 Stars all the way!!!!

By

July 07, 2016

I stayed here for 6 days for my daughter’s soccer tournament and it was the best experience I've ever had staying at a Hotel. Dan, who I had the pleasure to meet, was on his game 24/7 and was there whenever you needed him! His hospitality was second to none and I would recommend this hotel to my closest friends and family if ever in the area. If I ever come back for a soccer tournament I won’t hesitate to call Dan and make reservations. Thanks Dan for everything you did ensure that my family and I had the best experience possible... we called the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on 410 New Goff Mountain Rd home for 6 days!!! That means more than you know!!!!

- Boston

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Boston Sam Adams, It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Charleston NW, WV. I can't begin to thank you enough for the such kind words you had to say about our staff. Dan is a great asset and any team would be lucky to have him! I look forward to seeing you again in the future if your team returns to our area! Please let me know if there is anything at all that we could have done to make your stay even better! Thank you again for your time and have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 07, 2016

Upon checking in the front desk staff was responsive to all our needs and questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Traveler419, Than you so much for taking the time to write a review and giving us a perfect 5 star review! Our entire staff greatly appreciates your loyalty and business to our location and brand. If there is anything that we could do to make your stay even better please contact me personally at Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Night's sleep!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Could not have asked for a better night's sleep after a long day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Grprog, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cross Lanes, WV. We greatly value and appreciate each and every guest that stays with us and it is our mission to give every guest a perfect stay! I am extremely please to hear that we were able to earn a perfect 5 star review from you on your stay. If there is anything else that we can possibly do to improve please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you again for staying with us and have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Cross Lanes

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel was hard to find. We were pleased with the hotel once we found it. The rooms are clean. Breakfast was yummy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear AAylaKittyCat, Thank you so much for staying at our location while on your trip to our location! I am extremely sorry we were difficult to find. To help combat this, we give every guest a call a day before they arrive to offer directions, or see if there are any special requests we can do to make the stay even better. If you could please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com I would love the chance to know what we can do to earn a perfect 5 star review. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

Overall excellant. Staff was very helpful. The only real complaint was the selection of breakfast food. The cost of the room was more but you know what you are going to get when you go in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Don7790, Thank you so much for the perfect 5 star review! Our entire staff greatly appreciates and values your business and cant thank you enough for choosing to stay with us. I am very sorry the breakfast bar wasn't up to your standards. If you could please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com I would love to hear what we could do to improve. Thank you again so much for choosing to stay with us and please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve as a hotel and staff. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Best place I've been to date!

By

July 02, 2016

I stayed at this hotel 2 different times over the past three months. The first stay was from 1/3/2016 to 2/1/2016 and the second was from 2/22/2016 to 3/28/2016, the third time was from 6/5/2016 to 7/1/2016. All three times, the staff did an amazing job looking after myself and my fellow employees. They went above and beyond in every category to make sure we were well taken care of. The rooms were kept clean and the breakfast was good. I can honestly say this hotel gave me the best experience to date from any hotel(IHG or any other corporation) worldwide. Craig, David, and their staff will always try to set the bar daily on everything. I will always keep this hotel for my first choice when in the Charleston area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

July 02, 2016

club

Great pricing for my needs. Plenty of breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Neckboy, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us while on your trip to our location. I am extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast bar. Our breakfast attendants work incredibly hard to keep everything fresh and hot! If there is anything else we can do to help make your stay even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Great help in our time of need!

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Our car broke down and we had to spend the night here and they were so helpful and even gave us a break on the price for our second night! The whole staff were compassionate, helpful and friendly. A real blessing when so many other places have grumpy people that could care less. This property is a gem!! Please keep up the good work. We'll be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Beaver guy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our location! Our entire staff greatly prides themselves on being the friendliest possible and going above and beyond for each and every guest. If there is anything I can do in the future to make your stay even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you for your time and have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 28, 2016

Comfortable beds. Good location. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Oldvarick, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Charleston, WV. We great value each and every guest that stays with us and we will go above and beyond to make every guest stay perfect! Our entire staff prides themselves on being extremely genuine and friendly so please let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve please let me know! Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Everything was great, especially cinnamon buns!!

Need firmer pillows!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Leyuka, Thank you so much for the perfect 5 star review! I am extremely happy to hear that everything was great and that you liked or cinnamon rolls! We have to go boxes that the cinnamon rolls are able to go in so you can take one for the road! Thank you so much for the perfect 5 stars please let me know if there s anything we can do to improve in the future! Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less