Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 451 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Cleanliness

By

August 10, 2016

Make sure that all rooms are cleaned for the guest that are staying there

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Nice Rooms!

By

August 08, 2016

club

My family and I travel through Charleston, WV two or three times a year. We enjoy this location because they offer family nights during the week. They set out corn-hole boards, make pop corn, and cookies for the kids from 7:30 till 9p. Along with the indoor pool, this simple gesture really helps entertain the kids until it is time for bed. Then, they wake up to a variety of breakfast foods. We will be coming to this location throughout the years as we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Trucker1012, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we are doing as a hotel and staff. I am extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed our reception we do Monday through Thursday. It is our goal to make every guest stay perfect and earn a perfect 5 star review! If there is anything we could have done to improve or make your stay even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Wonderful!!

By

August 05, 2016

My husband and I are both in wheelchairs and we have and 8 year old daughter. We were worried about the space in the handicap room that we booked. When we checked in we were very surprised!! The room was very spacious even with 2 queen beds, we were able to maneuver around in our wheelchairs with ease. The gentleman at the front desk brought the bench for the tub up for us. The staff was absolutely wonderful!! They were all extremely nice!! The front office manager Mary was very helpful to all of our needs. The housekeeper Tammy was very helpful with our extra needs because of the bench and the wheelchairs. Very nice hotel!! We have family in WV and we will be staying here every time we come to visit!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Rshamblin, thank you so much for choosing to stay at us with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cross Lanes, WV! I am extremely happy that we were able to meet your expectations with our service and staff. It is our mission to give each and every guest a perfect stay so if there is anything else we could do please don't hesitate to ask! Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Surprised but Pleased

By

August 04, 2016

I have been in Holiday Inn Express before, so I wasn't expecting much. However, this is probably one of the best Holiday Inn Express I stayed in. It was clean and up to date in the guest room. My only complaint if any was the price, but overall I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Stephdar, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Charleston, WV! I am so happy that we were able to impress you while on your stay. Our entire staff and team works incredibly hard to have the cleanest hotels possible along with the best customer service. If there is anything we could do to improve to make your stay even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you again so much for your time and have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 03, 2016

Wonderful stay.....rested well, clean room, great employees!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear sdrqof, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your trip to our location. We understand you could stay at a variety of different hotels in the area and we greatly appreciate you choosing us. I hope we were able to earn your confidence and be your hotel choice anytime you return to the area! If there is anything we could have done to improve or make your stay even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you so much again for choosing to stay with us and writing a review about your stay. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

A/C unit

By

July 29, 2016

ONLY complaint was rattly A/C unit. I did not contact the front desk and was able to finally fall asleep. Otherwise, this hotel and staff were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Holly317, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your trip to our area. I am extremely sorry for the ratty A/C unit. If you could contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com I will be sure to get that unit replaced! If there is anything else that we could do to improve please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you again so much for choosing to stay with us and have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

This was one of the most relaxing overnight experiences I've had recently. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

July 22, 2016

club

Comfortable, clean, spacious rooms, and the staff is kind and accommodating. This hotel met all of my needs and more. The price was reasonable and the area is filled with restaurants and stores to shop. I was really impressed on the top notch service we received during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Lawi, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Charleston NW, WV. We pride ourselves on offering top notch customer service along with the cleanest rooms possible! I am so happy to hear we were able to give you a 5 star stay. If there is anything that we can do to improve please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you so much for your time and choosing to stay with us! David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

July 19, 2016

I have stayed here several times, and it is always a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful, the hotel is far enough away from the interstate to be quiet, the breakfast and evening reception are enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear originalmargaret'shusband, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cross Lanes, WV! We greatly value each and every guest that stays with us. It is our entire hotel teams interest to give each and every guest a perfect stay. I am extremely happy to have earned a perfect 5 star review from your guest stay. If there is anything at all we can do to improve and make your stay with us even better please contact me personally at davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Thank you again with your time and have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Mixed up reservations

By

July 11, 2016

I booked a 2 bed suite with couch bed for a party of 4 as we started our vacation. The manager Mary decided to upgrade me to a king bed with a Jacuzzi without looking to see how many people were supposed to occupy the room The night staff unfortunately had to deal with this mix up and they were extremely nice and apologetic finding us a cot for my brother to sleep on and comforters so my daughter could make a bed on the floor. They even said that if I hadn't paid with my points they would have comped me my room. I felt very sorry for them as I witnessed them going through the same delima with other customers who had had their reservations changed by someone else

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Englehart2, I can't begin to apologize enough for the mix up you experienced while on your stay with us. Our entire staff and hotel prides ourselves on giving each and every guest a perfect stay. To hear that we fell short of this goal is extremely disappointing and will be used as a learning opportunity to ensure this mistake doesn't happen again. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention and I can personally promise you we will not let this happen again. Please contact me personally at Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com if there is anything at all I can to in the future if you return to our location. Thank you so much again for your time, David W Director of Sales Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

5 Stars all the way!!!!

By

July 07, 2016

I stayed here for 6 days for my daughter’s soccer tournament and it was the best experience I've ever had staying at a Hotel. Dan, who I had the pleasure to meet, was on his game 24/7 and was there whenever you needed him! His hospitality was second to none and I would recommend this hotel to my closest friends and family if ever in the area. If I ever come back for a soccer tournament I won’t hesitate to call Dan and make reservations. Thanks Dan for everything you did ensure that my family and I had the best experience possible... we called the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on 410 New Goff Mountain Rd home for 6 days!!! That means more than you know!!!!

- Boston

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Boston Sam Adams, It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Charleston NW, WV. I can't begin to thank you enough for the such kind words you had to say about our staff. Dan is a great asset and any team would be lucky to have him! I look forward to seeing you again in the future if your team returns to our area! Please let me know if there is anything at all that we could have done to make your stay even better! Thank you again for your time and have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 07, 2016

Upon checking in the front desk staff was responsive to all our needs and questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Traveler419, Than you so much for taking the time to write a review and giving us a perfect 5 star review! Our entire staff greatly appreciates your loyalty and business to our location and brand. If there is anything that we could do to make your stay even better please contact me personally at Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com. Have a blessed day, David W Director of Sales Davidw@holidayinncrosslanes.com
Read More
Read Less