Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very helpful staff I was on my way to the Philippines, my first big journey for a long time, so I was a little apprehensive. The shuttle driver from the airport gave me cold water and drove me swiftly to the hotel where I was warmly greeted by Reception. After a comfortable night and a hearty breakfast I was well informed about sightseeing possibilities. A big thank you to all concerned ! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relax between long trips on the large comfortable bed. It is a really exact description for this hotel - comfortable bed and great service. The staff on reception was so kind to meet us late at night(or early at morning) and offer us the late check out next day without any fee because we just need to take a rest after the long trip. The beds were really magic! The linen was cristally white and smells so fresh! There was 2 bottles of water and teapot and tea. And there was absolutely quite! So quite that everybody just must to forget that the huge airport is just 500m away! And there was a great breakfast with this wonderful kind of oriental slicy pancakes and fantastic salty cream! Great experience for the first short stop in Dubay! Certanly will return to this comfortable warm place for a couple of nights at our next long trip to Mauritius or some another far place. The long trip seems short and easy with this simple but comfortable hotel! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay at!! I have been staying for more than a year at Holiday Inn. Its a truly amazing place to stay there. Jus love the comfy bed and the hot tea they serve!! :-) I would definitely suggest this hotel for everyone..For the price u pay its amazing!! January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bad housekeep service No shower caps in bath room The Front Desk staff was very good and understandable January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and comfortable bed The hotel was close to the airport and idea for my over night stop to Perth :) the breakfast was very good and offered a wide choice of food, January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff banging on door at 3am!!!!! Well, what do I say? I stayed here for a few nights on the way back from Australia. I wanted to stay near the airport and have previously stayed next door at the Premier Inn. We arrived quite late at 2am and was given our room keys but no info about breakfast etc, but was not too worried as we were tired and wanted to go straight to sleep, lady on desk assured us everything was made up for myself and 2 children. We found our room was all made up and off to sleep we went, at 3am there was loud knocking at the door and continued for about 5 mins (It was the lady from the desk) I was a bit shocked she was knocking at the door at this time( woke me up) and assumed she would go away and assume we was asleep, after all it was 3am. No!!! she then decided to ring me at 3:10am and ask me if the room was ok!!!!!! 3am!! are these people for real??? I then struggled to get back to sleep...so much for a good nights sleep...... Next day we got very poor info on the gratis bus and where it went, poor info on everthing we asked for, it was like they had new staff and they were all on their 1st day. We had to get our room keys changed on 2 occasions as we were locked out of our rooms.... Do your self a favour and if your staying budget, stay next door at Premier Inn. January 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not stay in the feature never not happy never not tray again in the feature bad hotel and not comfort January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Quick Layover I only needed a few hours sleep between flights and the bed was wonderful. I wish there was somewhere in the hotel a late night guest could get something to eat and that the shuttle ran on the hour and the half hour. I had to leave before the restaurant opened for breakfast but the clerk provided a to go box. I really have no comlpaints, for the money it was just fine. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our short but sweet stay in Dubai! We had a great time at your hotel. Perfect experience for perfect price. Great value. Excellent service. Extremely pleasant staff. Overall great value for the price. Breakfast was great; hot and fresh. Will definitely stay here on our next trip. January 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle and AC Before arrival we were informed through e-mail that there is a daily shuttle to/from Mamzar Beach Park without any restriction note. It is also indicated on the board at the reception area also without any restriction note. However during our stay we were informed "verbally" that such service is being operated only when there are 5 or more customers who want to go to the beach. So we were obliged to take a taxi. At night we were standing for about 20 minutes for the belated shuttle to pick us up from Festival City Mall. The driver complained about the traffic, but on return there was absolutely no traffic, where it takes just 5-10 minutes drive between the hotel and the mall. It was quite cold at night during our stay, the hotel was entirely overcooled and we were unable to heat the room although we raised the ac sensor temperature to 30 degrees celsius. AC is only for cooling. We were unable to open the room twice, had to go down to unlock the key at the reception. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We spent 21 nights in the Holiday Inn Exspress. Its very close to the airport but you cant hear the airplanes so thats a good point. Staff was very nice. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet room. TV control did not work Excellent location, with airport bus. Waiting for bus at airport took longer than usual (over 35 minutes) because of difficulty bus had in picking up a Russian family at Terminal 3 before coming to get me at Terminal 1. Good breakfast. Only negative was the TV remote not working (on vacating the room, I left the remote and a note on the bed, to get it fixed). January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best 2 stars hotel I ever seen ! I travel a lot and to many different countries but I must say that this hotel is amazing. Considering the fact that it is a 2 stars, service is excellent, rooms and cleaness are top level. It is probably by far, the best hotel in this category that I know. So good that I always enjoy to make stop there for an overnight night rest on my way from Asia to Europe. January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Terrible shuttle service Staying for one night. I thought airport shuttles were to take you to the airport, not drop you off in the arrival area ? Enjoyed the bar and recreatonial areas, room was small, and I am not sure if it was an Platinum Elite upgrade January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Place and friendly Staff I had a pleasant stay and the staff there were very helpful and friendly. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Hotel is an excellent place for an over night stay in DXB. Not really close to down town but there are always cabs and other drivers that will take you around where you need to go. Has a very nice quiet bar without all then"working girls" that most the other hotels have. I really recommend this hotel if you're passing through. They also have a complementary airport shuttle to and from the airport. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent I liked staying in the hotel. The staff and services are very good. The only problem: during winter season the room is rather cold. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Standard I am an Ambasador/Priority Member.: Following reason why poor evaluation: - Waited 1-2 hours in the lobby prior to room availability. - No early check - time - Was not treated as a Priority level.. - Was given 2 bed instead of king size bed. - No availabilty of a Single bed. But i had a reservation in Advance. - Was not upgraded to Executive room.. - No Towels nor Soap dish in the Bathroom. - Called for Ironing board waited for 1 hour. - Room service was poor. - Requested to clean the room and return room was not clean.. - Cleaners knocked on the door after 9PM. Kinna Late. - Worst part is after comming back from the long night out, both keycard was not working. We have to walk downstair to rekey our keycard.. Wasted time and effort on customer side. - Room Charges was different on both night. Second night was more than the first.. I wa quoted different prices than what i payed for (Higher prices) - Breakfast was charged on both day but was only able to use the second day for Breakfast.. Since we arrive at prior breakfast was already done on the first day. Breakfast was done by the time we arrive on the first day. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport Only stayed for 1 night so I cannot give an in depth review but the hotel is excellent value excellent breakfast also being close to the airport it is ideal for flight stopover January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai Airport Hotel Overall this is a low budget hotel where the rates are at a premium price - depending on occupancy. Price was so high, I decided to utilize earned points for the stay. Conveniently located to the airport, staff is good and knowledgeable. Biggest complaint is the lack of adequate internet connectivity. Wireless connection is the worst I have encountered at an IHG property. Would not recommend this location unless last resort. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff.Even the trainee helped us very patiently with our online check in for our flight. the shuttle to and from the airport was very good.The room had everything we needed and breakfast was completely ok. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over night stop lovely hotel lovely greeting from staff rooms well equipped and very tasefully decorated just one thing about the smell of smoke it seems a shame that rooms are not all no smoking as they are lovely January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable stay at Holiday Inn Express, Dubai We stayed here for 5 nights and I would say our overall experience was excellent. Pros are, conveniatly located near to the Airport and Metro station, very helpfull staff, free breakfast and wifi, neat and clean rooms and overall atmosphere was very good. I can't think of any cons. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good value The management of this hotel does everything it can to ensure a pleasant stay. The hotel's big plus is its price point, location and such things as free internet. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accessibility is its problem I had read some negative reports about this hotel, mainly because it is an 'airport hotel' and while within sight of the terminal, it is pretty inaccessible, certainly on foot. There are a series of looping flyovers with no sidewalks/pavements and taxi drivers don't want to go there because it is so close. That means the shuttle bus and while some reviewers on Trip Advisor had complained that the bus did not show up, I can only judge on my own experience. I waiting outside the terminal no longer than 10 minutes. In fact, it is scheduled to run every 30 minutes. The staff are polite and efficient; the rooms clean and adequately equipped; the breakfast is free and adequate if unimaginative. There is a bar and I think food is available in the evening. As a stopover point for late arrival/early departure at the airport, the hotel is functional and sound. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Customer Service I was there for a night stay at Holiday Inn on 26th December. I was travelling on my own. Even though I emailed in advance the shuttle didn't come to the airport and I waited for an hour and took the taxi. Having 2 bags with me there was no help and I took turns in getting in the hotel. There were trolleys which they recommended to take it to the room. The lift was so narrow that the bag couldn't get in the lift. The staff had no courtesy to help and I had to ask twice. One of the guest staying there had to help me going up on the lift. The room was average. But I found the staff very in co operative. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 nights at Holidayinn Express Dubai Airport The hotel service and staff friendliness are good. The area is close to Metro and airport which is good for stopover and site seeing using the metro. I have stayed in this hotel many times already with intenet WIFI and free breakfast has added values. My main concern is the quality of breakfast. The food is not good, not prepared properly and all crosants are cold and not freshed. Some of my family members opted to skip. Please introduce quality food for breakfast. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express stay 24 Dec i consistantly enjoy staying here. friendly staff, always welcome's me AND being a 'regular' so to speak, i am asked where I want to stay and well catered too. i enjoy the airport proximity and the relative timely rotation of transport, i say relative only because i am never exactly sure when the van is heading around but i know it will be there. I make it a point to stay here when traveling through. my rooms are payed for if i chose to reside in the contracted hotels but i will out of pocket for this location because i trust them and have everything i need and ask for when i arrive. thank you December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location I had just one day in Dubai and i pereffered to stay in airport hotel. It is just 10 minutes from airport but you should use takes or Holidayy Inn Airport shuttle (in every 30 min). Taxi fares are not expensive in Dubai and city center is not far from the hotel. I highly recomment to make desert safari (arabian advetures is a good company which is a subsidiray of Emirates.) Rooms are not big but clean. Breakfast is pretty good. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap, clean, comfortable, what else do you need when transiting Dubai ?? Airport transfer laid on. Few minutes to the hotel. Quick check-in. Room clean/tidy, aircon, Sat TV channels, complimentary drinking water and wifi. Semi decent bar. Decent beds. Breakfast basic, but adequate. I've used this hotel several times, never been disappointed yet. December 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>