Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 328 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    18

Preis Leistung ´Top

By

July 16, 2016

club

Alles da. Sehr unkompliziertes Hotel, freundlich, sogar ein MC DONALDS ist noch in der Nähe, sollte man völlig verzweifelt sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und Ihre Teilnahme an unserem IHG Rewards Club. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Viele Grüße aus Düsseldorf Samuel Kowalski Front Office Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

July 16, 2016

club

Alles voll in Ordnung, Habe hier keine Zeit einen Roman zu schreiben.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mark van Coppenolle Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Proximité aéroport.

By

July 16, 2016

Bonn accueil, petit déjeuner correct, chambre confortable. Enregistrement et check out rapide. Hotel très propre

Read More
Read Less

Pratique

By

July 16, 2016

club

Bien si vous n'êtes pas placé à coté de l'ascenceur

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer alles super!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Es hat wie immer alles super geklappt! Danke! Weiter so!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Mark van Coppenolle Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Cerca del tren

By

July 04, 2016

La localización para dónde tengo que ir es conveniente, cerca de una estación de tren (s-bahn) a dos paradas del aeropuerto, en la misma línea para ir a la delegación Alemana de la empresa dónde trabajo.
El único problema es que el andén en el sentido donde tenía que bajar estaba en obras, tuve que bajar en la siguiente estación y caminar 20 minutos. En el otro sentido estaba OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Mark van Coppenolle
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

July 02, 2016

club

We stayed here for 6 nights as part of a vacation, it was very close to a grocery store (lidl) and also the train station to-from the airport and city center (Dusseldorf-derendorf is the stop near the hotel, about a 10 minute walk)

If you are vegetarian or vegan, the breakfast is a bit smaller in terms of options, I mostly had just fruit but the staff were very helpful and looked up ingredients for me in the bread products. There are a variety of cheeses, yougur,, ceral (with milk) and hard boiled eggs if you are vegetarian though.

Overall the stay was great, we originally booked a room with a sofa bed as well but only got a single bed, which was fine and we made it work, and the app did say we were not guaranteed this, or the request for extra pillows (as I have bad leg/neck issues I needed them, but we made due)

Either way, the hotel is very affordable, and was lovely. Really enjoyed the stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark van Coppenolle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dusseldorf Convinience

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Quite a pleasant stay , good connection to motorways , friendly staff.
One of the better Holiday Inn Express I stay in worldwide and certainly better than any in the UK.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark van Coppenolle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung vor Flugreise

By

July 02, 2016

club

Insgesamt als Übernachtungshotel vor einem Flug durchaus zu empfehlen aufgrund der Nähe zum Flughafen. Die Lage des Hotels war allerdings nicht so schön (Bahnlinie direkt hinter dem Hotel, Gewerbegebiet).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Mark van Coppenolle Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 27, 2016

I have stayed there 2 times before.. Good location for use of the city rail

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark van Coppenolle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Ver friendly staff and clean facilities - I would definitely stay here again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark van Coppenolle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad night's sleep

By

June 15, 2016

When booking a room here, make sure you have a room located away from the lift.
I had ca. 4 hrs sleep because the lift motor/brake system clicks on and off every 5 minutes.

The staff are friendly and I have stayed here before, but beware of rooms located near the lift.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedbac regarding the noice of the elevator. We will contact our maintenance partner to find a solution as soon as possible.. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark van Coppenolle General Manager
Read More
Read Less