Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 343 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

SW Texas almost to Juarez

By

July 18, 2016

I enjoyed the stay. We visited the pool, work out facility (dumbbells). The halls seemed a little dark but the rooms are very nice. The showers took a little while to warm up. Overall it was a good experience and we'll be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and hotel, exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, location, price, and room was sublime

By

July 12, 2016

club

Me and my wife decided to take a couple of days for ourselves and upon arriving home (we live in El Paso) we decided to have one last day to ourselves and what a great experience! The location is readily accessible to the museum of art, plaza theatre, and local shopping and food. We experienced more of Downtown El Paso in one day than in our time living here. Highly recommend this hotel to any passing through.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

July 05, 2016

club

NEED UPGRADE FURNITRE ROOM SEEMED SMALL AND DRAB FOR THE MONEY.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear OPERATOR 8, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you found our beds comfortable. However, I regret that the condition of the hotel and rooms, specially the furniture affected your overall satisfaction. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are confident that our management will take the necessary steps in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice interior finishes

By

July 04, 2016

This was an older facility that has been nicely updated with new modern finished. The rooms were comfortable and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

CUARTO BUENAS CONDICIONES Y CAMA MUY COMODA

By

July 01, 2016

club

AL LLEGAR AL HOTEL LA RECEPCIONISTA NOS RECIBIO CON GRAN AMABILIDAD Y PROFESIONALISMO CABE MENCIONAR QUE EN MI EXPERIENCIA EN LOS HOTELES HOLIDAY INN NO ME HABIA PASADO ESTO UNA RECEPCIONISTA TAN EFICAZ

LA FELICITO EN VERDAD

Read More
Read Less

My El Paso Trip

By

June 30, 2016

club

I almost didn't select this hotel for my trip due to the 2/12 star ratings that were on the site. This hotel had to most professional, friendly staff that I have experienced in a long time. They were very attentive to issues and always acknowledging you. I felt like I was with friends and family. They were always asking how you were and being very attentive asking if you needed something. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff! Close to downtown. Comfortable big clean room

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel is nice for the price. The staff were friendly and helpful. I loved that it was close to downtown El Paso. I found it clean and modern. The breakfast was decent with plenty of choices and the staff kept everything stocked and the area clean. My only problems were my bed was too soft (I have back issues) and the room was too cold. These are personal issues and has nothing to do with the quality. My friend loved the big soft bed in her room! I had the same bed, but I have back issues and could not sleep.. It was too cold in my room and no matter how much I adjusted the temp it didn't get much better. This was also my fault for not telling the staff who would have been more than happy to help.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay if needed

By

June 20, 2016

The room was very clean. The bathroom was the only issue... it just wasn't as clean as compared to the average hotel. The toilet seats I had to hold up while using the bathroom because they would continue to fall down. No towel rack. Water would be lukewarm when turned all the way to the "hot" side.
Overall just an average hotel. I've stayed at better Holiday Inns.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Traveling Customer, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that the cleanliness of the room received up to par. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the bathroom and its amenities fell below your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for an improvements. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

El Paso Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express, El Paso was great. I was traveling from Los Angeles, CA and stopped in El Paso for the night. The room was in order and everything was accessible. Personnel was very courteous. Great job!!!

Read More
Read Less

hotel muy bien ubicado

By

June 13, 2016

Todo excelente, únicamente el problema del aire acondicionado que no funciono correctamente.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great Service

By

June 01, 2016

club

Everything was great from check-in to check-out. Clean and updated rooms, very courteous and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again if in this area.

Read More
Read Less