Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2016)
(e.g. May-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Have a great stay. Was a combination business / leisure trip. The service was great! Great clean room, and great complimentary breakfast. Quick check in and check out. Would stay there again. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Overall a good experience. The ac unit was noisy . I will be back for my next stay in the area May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SPECIAL STAY We stay here often on our way to the Outer Banks! We stay here often because it is consistently excellent and it never disappoints! May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, and nice amenities. We had a very nice overnight at the Eastern Shore Holiday Inn. It was very easy to check in and the room was nice and clean when we arrived. It was especially nice to have a kurig machine in the room to use the following morning, liked that! The workout room was very small, but the pool was nice. The only complaint was there was no hot tub. Breakfast the next morning was complimentary and was very well done. There was a large variety to choose from and plenty of healthy options. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and enjoyed the indoor pool We arrived at the hotel late in the evening. We were greeted by a friendly and courteous staff who efficiently checked us in. The room we had was clean and so was the bathroom which had sufficient lighting. The beds were neatly made and there were soft and firm pillows on the beds. When we got up in the morning we had the complimentary breakfast that was available in the dining area which we all enjoyed. After breakfast we took a dip in the heated indoor pool which was the high light of our stay, especially enjoyed by our daughter. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hudson Valley Couple Excellent Hotel to stay heading either north or southbound. Nice facility. Nice Staff. Good pricing. Suites are large and accommodating. Breakfast venue is more than adequate to get you going in the morning. Highly recommended as an excellent place to stay. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Stay The Bed was not comfortable as other Holiday Inn Expresses. Hard bed. Shower head was not adjustable and not much spray came out. The table leg in the front lobby was broken. Not a good impression for guests. Also, we told them about the tattered and torn American Flag in the front. Wrongly unpatriotic and disrespectful to those who honor the flag, especially veterans. Also, we got a 7:00am wake up call when we didn't order or want one. After not sleeping well on the bed, the call was not welcomed. We go there to visit my Aunt and we stayed at another hotel last year. Thought we would try Holiday Inn Express since I am a Rewards member. Wil stay at the other place next time. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel for traveling Traveling from NY to NC and stopped for the night..Great hotel and comfortable rooms and good food for breakfast.. Second time we have stopped at this same hotel for our travels.. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T16:13:09.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXRVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>