Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were Wonderful!! Enjoyed my stay there.The Staff were very friendly and helpful. Especially Norma Jean who made breakfast every morning not only delicious but delightful with her helpful and friendly conversational manner. I especially enjoyed the Pancake machine being in good working order. I love those Holiday Inn Pancakes. The Front desk staff always had a friendly welcoming smile. I was so impressed after I checked out and went to my temporary Job site for the week only to find that it was cancelled that day, but I didn't get the message and the Front desk clerk allowed me to work in the Breakfast room to get my work done for the day before I got back on the road. The only thing I wish this hotel had was a pool or a hot tub to relax after a long hard day. But I really enjoyed my stay. November 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time disappointed by holiday inn express Staff was really nice and helpful. As soon as we got into the room my son felt some allergy symptoms and start sneezing all night long. It stops a few hours after we left. There was a club close to our room and it was loud until 1 am. We found a bug on the wall. I took a picture. I can't attach it to this message because it's on my phone. The bath drain seemed stuck so when I took a shower the tub was filling up. It was gross!! I stayed many times in a holiday inn express and it's the first time I have to complain. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet This hotel is easily found and has ample parking. The lobby is spacious and the staff were gracious and helpful. The room met all our expectations in that it was clean, comfortable and quiet. Everything was in good working order and the internet connection was fast. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service! Please add a special thanks to Amy who went out of her way to help us get to a wonderful restaurant. Without her help, we would have been very lost! October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of facilities The hotel was well kept and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful and I especially liked having a microwave and refrigerator in our rooms. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk help great help with shuttle and dinner ideas, location was ideal for the concert at the whiting centre, and the breakfast the next morning was quite tastey. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly service My experience at this hotel was good. My room had a bit of a funky smell when I walked in, but it wasn't bad enough to bother me for long. There was also a lot of noise outside my room at night that kept me awake. This could have been other guests, so it definitely was not the fault of the hotel. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast service staff were exceptionally prompt and accommodating. My only recommendation to the hotel would be to update the fitness room. There were only three dated cardio machines and a gym machine. It would be nice to have access to free weights at the very least. In addition the sanitary wipes were jammed up the entire time I was there, which means no one was cleaning the equipment after they used it. Unlike the cardio equipment, my room was also very clean and up to date. I will definitely be staying here again for business travels. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS Great service from the front desk and the airport shuttle service. We will definitely stay at this facility again in the near future. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Hotel was very nice and the room was very nice and clean. The area the hotel is in does not seem safe, but it looks as though precautions are taken for the hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favorite Hotel in Flint-area We visit the area about 1x per month and this is always our hotel of choice. It is clean and the staff is very helpful October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable place.. For flint, the place is pretty decent, relaxing and staff are very helpful close to downtown, and art centers October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I stay at this location often and have never had a problem until my last visit. My sheets had blood stains on them. I didn't get upset, I realize they have many rooms to clean, I spoke to the front desk not once, but 3 times and they just remade the bed, with the same blood stained sheets! They even had the cleaning supervisor look at the sheets. I will not stay at the same location again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend! loved this place, good price, nice staff. only down side is there is no pool and i would have loved to go swimming! great birthday weekend stay! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull experience. This was the best place we ever stayed at as far as staff October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with excellent staff Enjoyed the stay. Hotel had everything we needed. Very friendly staff. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay This hotel is close to shopping area good and close to restraunt on miller road October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I do not have any complaints about my visit. Every need was met and I am very happy with how clean the rooms were, how smooth check in and out were, and the breakfast was great. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep, excellant breakfast Overall good experience. Too bad room not ready at check-in time, first lady at the service desk excellant. Lady on key pick up so-so, no real apology for giving room away to someone else. Too bad it doesn't have a pool or spa. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast and excellent service Only stayed for one night but we were treated very well and felt the room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was quick and tasty and the breakfast lady was very kind. I will definitely be staying here again. Highly recommend! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Comfortable Beds The rooms at the Flint Site have always been extremely clean. The rooms are always quiet. The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. The staff are always friendly and extremely helpful. The breakfast always has a great selection to choose from. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room slow showew drainage My overall stay was good. The drainage in the shower was very slow, which made the tub dirty because of the soapy water build up in the tub. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent On a past review I had some negative comments but all have been addressed and I would now rate ths facility excellent with the exception of no Fox News September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by -easy access from highway; comfortable bed maintained well and met our needs for a reasonably priced place to stay while at a car show. it was clean; the bed was comfortable. the staff was friendly and courteous. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unsurpassed Staff My stay in Flint was for a family emergency. It was stressful and painful. However, each morning we went to breakfast and the staff treated us with such open warmth that it got our day off to a great start. Each evening when we returned we were greeted by the staff as though we had known each other for years. Their sweet spirit and gentle disposition made for an enjoyable stay during a troubled time. September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplar staff but noisy AC The chain,has usual, met all our needs until we went to bed. The air conditioning was so loud that it prevented us from having a good night sleep. It is unfortunate because the staff was very attentive. I do not know if it is better in the winter? September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express In Flint-Campus Area I was in Flint visiting family. The hotel was very comfortable which included the bed. The shower was exceptional. I loved it I did not want to get out. The customer service was great. The breakfast was also very good. I do not eat pork they served turkey sausage which were great. I would recommend this hotel to others.. Try it out if you are in the Flint Area... September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unlocked Door Hotel was very close to the campus which is very convenient. Room was clean. Only concern I have was the side door was broken and does not lock and anybody can come in without the staff knowledge. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Staff Great experience over all. The staff was fantastic!!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Comfortable Stay. No Complaints. Room was Clean and I slept well. Breakfast was good with a decent selection. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and nice service Clean room, comfortable beds, excellent water pressure in the shower; good breakfast; helpful and courteous staff at front desk and the lady who served breakfast. Good value for the money. August 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>