Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Pretty hotel - nice, comfortable bed - Breakfast was terrific and the breakfast lady was a joy to chat with I will be in Fort Collins every 3 months to visit son - I won't stay at this hotel in future November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with attentive staff Comfortable hotel. Great room is a value add as met with friends and families later in evening for snacks, drinks, watch sports, etc. Front Desk staff is great along with room cleaning and morning breakfast staff. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints We stayed 4 nights and did not have a single complaint. The staff was very helpful no matter what our question was. Will return the next time we come to Fort Collins October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice , peaceful stay Hotel room was clean and bed / pillows were very comfortable. Was staying for business and a refrigerator and microwave would have been nice. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience When you go to Fort Collins, CO this is the hotel everyone should stay at. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight in Fort Collins Went up for a CSU game and had an excellent experience. Will stay again in the future. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wind Down After Football Game Great place to wind down after attending a Broncos Football Game before heading back home to Wyoming... October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room This was my first stay at this hotel since the usual hotels I stay at were booked - had to book a nicer October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff is very helpful and professional. I appreciate the early breakfast, which makes my day, as I am in a hurry and I can swing by and grab something for the road. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Clean Enviornment The staff was great, the room and shared areas were clean, and our breakfast was great as usual. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of cleanliness and comfort of beds Was there with daughter and granddaughter (age 13). The comfort of even the rollaway bed was just right according to her. Daughter had her own queen size bed and I had my own queen size bed. The pillows were wonderful and a choice of firm or soft was easily found. The only thing that was a contention was that there was no frig and no microwave oven. The frig had to be brought in as well as the microwave oven but there was no plug for the microwave and the frig cord would not reach the wall plug ins. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very friendly and informative staff. I came in very late and the front desk greeted me and answered all my questions about the surrounding area. Very clean rooms. October 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bill all a mess Our bill was all screwed up. we were told it would be resolved at check out. It was not and no manager on duty for Sunday morning check outs? Then told they would call me and resolve issue. It is day 4 and no calls , no resolution. Not happy. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We were attending a wedding for our niece. We chose not to book with the hotel they chose due to price and timing issues. We were very pleased with everything at this property. From the time we checked in to check out, the staff was extremely nice. The rooms were spacious and clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. At the time we booked our stay, we were unaware of the incredible breakfast that was served each morning. Everything was always hot and fresh. We will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Collins again! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The stuff makes it great Special thanks for receptionist and girls in breakfast area. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Great staff, room and service. The staff who made up the rooms did an excellent job and put some fun into it . October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice folks - great service The hotel is in great shape and very clean. The beds were excellent. The location is a bit tricky but is not too difficult ito get to. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and relax. I was wanting someplace that I could relax and feel comfortable. This facility was a direct hit....it was exactly what I needed. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. It was in a good location with alot of things to do close by. Breakfast choies were good. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft Collins My daughter and I came to Ft. Collins to visit CSU. We had a fabulous time and enjoyed our stay at Holiday Express Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff Jamel was great. I asked him to help me find out who's car was parked next to me with Minnesota plates and he went right to work, looking for matches and calling individuals. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Had a normal stay as expected. Disappointed with the business office and wifi. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows and Bed. Staff greets you with a smile The staff greets you with a genuine smile that makes you feel right at home. The breakfast is always wonderful too. Don't get a room facing the road if noise bother you. It was to loud for me. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed as always, clean and inviting room. Beds as always look so neat and elegant. Bath supplies are great. Common room was very nice. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Best stay had anywhere in years, the place looks like it was just updated, all clean and really nice, would love to have this experance at all places we stay October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location Stopped over for a night on a business stay. Convenient location, well maintained property, sparse but comfortable rooms. Comfy bed, good night's sleep. Will stay again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great clean place I stayed at two locations in Ft. Collins and Rapid City. Both were very professional staff, clean, easy to get to and very accommodating. Would stay here or any other anywhere. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bus Driver Accommodations were quite accommodating. Staff was exceptionally exceptional. Location left many choices for fine or casual dining. Parking did provide many parking places to park. A fine atmosphere has enjoyed and most enjoyable. Property was spotless and friendly. If I was looking for a holiday, I found it in their name. My only regret is that I could not stay longer. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft..Collins Holiday Inn Express 10.2014 Helpful friendly, courteous and accommodating staff- both registration and housecleaning. Went above and beyond expectations. Good breakfast. Wonderful cookies on weekdays. Local map available for review. Will most likely stay here again. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for weekend stay We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The beds were excellent and my husband and I both commented how good we slept. I was surprised to stay in a room with no mini refrigerator or room safe for valuables. I thought those were pretty much standard in a hotel of this quality. Other than that, this hotel is close to many dining and shopping options. October 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>