Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed as always, clean and inviting room. Beds as always look so neat and elegant. Bath supplies are great. Common room was very nice. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Best stay had anywhere in years, the place looks like it was just updated, all clean and really nice, would love to have this experance at all places we stay October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location Stopped over for a night on a business stay. Convenient location, well maintained property, sparse but comfortable rooms. Comfy bed, good night's sleep. Will stay again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great clean place I stayed at two locations in Ft. Collins and Rapid City. Both were very professional staff, clean, easy to get to and very accommodating. Would stay here or any other anywhere. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bus Driver Accommodations were quite accommodating. Staff was exceptionally exceptional. Location left many choices for fine or casual dining. Parking did provide many parking places to park. A fine atmosphere has enjoyed and most enjoyable. Property was spotless and friendly. If I was looking for a holiday, I found it in their name. My only regret is that I could not stay longer. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft..Collins Holiday Inn Express 10.2014 Helpful friendly, courteous and accommodating staff- both registration and housecleaning. Went above and beyond expectations. Good breakfast. Wonderful cookies on weekdays. Local map available for review. Will most likely stay here again. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for weekend stay We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The beds were excellent and my husband and I both commented how good we slept. I was surprised to stay in a room with no mini refrigerator or room safe for valuables. I thought those were pretty much standard in a hotel of this quality. Other than that, this hotel is close to many dining and shopping options. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay in Fort Collins The room and all its amenities were great. Breakfast was included and was above average for a hotel. The bed was comfortable, and the AC worked well getting the room to a good temperature for sleeping. The parking lot is a little small, but other than that, a great place to stay. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Service at front desk was wonderful. Very helpful getting checked in, and giving me options for food and exercise options. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the weary traveler. From the outside of the hotel and the beautiful interior I was impressed. To top it off I had a wonderful, helpful, and friendly lady check me in which made me feel important and excited to stay there. The room was absolutely perfect, clean and comfy. We got the Jacuzzi bath tub which the soak was the best ending to our long drive. We slept very deeply and woke up refreshed and had an excellent breakfast with great variety. I keep coming back and have stayed at other Holiday Inns in other states and their just as awesome. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! The title says it all - everything was great and I made an otherwise unnecessary trip to the desk when we were leaving to compliment the hotel and staff. I expect we'll be staying here again. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean and comfortable room Great service at front desk. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was also very nice. Would enjoy staying there again, September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DON'T DO IT Had a miserable experience. The room was messy and the staff besides the gentleman who checked us in was no good. It was supposed to be a pleasant stay for our wedding but was extremely disappointing. I would not stay there again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and great service as always, fanfreakingtastic. i have stayed there for year. always have a good experience September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This is our 4th stay at this Fort Collins Holiday Inn Express. Everything was great again! From the cleanliness of the rooms, to the friendliness of the staff, everything was perfect - except the Wi-Fi. We were unable to stay connected this time and it got a little frustrating trying to get some of our gadgets to connect; luckily we were able to get cell reception and use data, but it would be great if the Wi-Fi would've been stronger and if we were able to connect. This will not stop us from staying here in the future. It is in a great location - easy to access both the interstate and Old Town Fort Collins. Love the pancake machine - one of my favorite parts of my stays!! Also they had the fireplace going on the night we got there, and it was great to sit in front of it and relax and just enjoy our vacation. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Very clean and comfortable. Close to restaurants and shopping. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Great Staff From the parking lot to the room this hotel felt very comfortable and the front desk staff was excellent. Being an unknown area for me the staff was extremely helpful to locate restaurants, hiking trails, etc.. The rooms were newer and clean and the cleaning staff was quick to help with more towels, shampoo etc. when asked. Slept well and the hotel was in a good location! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is a great place to stay no matter what town you visit I always know what to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Consistent cleanliness, comfortable beds and great breakfasts every time. We always look for HI express where ever we go now. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Hotel Excellent Place To Stay in Ft. Collins. Enjoyed our stay. Good location and easy access to town. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need help in the breakfast area The hotel was very nice and met my expectations except in 1 area. My wife and I on 2 days of our 3 day stay found the free breakfast to be low or out of food. Pancake machine was empty, hot water machines were empty, no syrup or butter. We ate breakfast around 8:00am. The 2nd day we experienced it we got tired of waiting and went next door to IHop for breakfast (which was not free). We do plan to return despite that shortcoming. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice break on cross-country drive I drove from Chicago to Black Rock City, NV. This is a great mid-point stop over location for a full nights' rest and leisurely breakfast before another full full day of driving. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's a Holiday Inn! Room was clean, staff was friendly. I plan on visiting Ft. Collins quite a bit in the next 4 years and would stay here again if I rent a car. If you are taking the shuttle from Denver Airport, this hotel is too far from CSU's campus. I think that hotel rates should not be raised because of a school function (ex. parents weekend), but our rate was higher because we stayed during move-in week at CSU. So if you plan on visiting Ft. Collins, check the CSU calendar. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very nice and clean hotel, with excellent customer service. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the Best! I stay in hotels every week of the year, most of which are holiday inn, Express, Crowns or Staybridge. This is by far the best I have stayed in over the last year. The staff is the most helpful I've ever met, especially Ryan. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Our room was clean. The lighting was very dark. We stayed at the York nebraska Holiday Inn the night before, and the difference in lighting and modern decor and overall lightness of the rooms was significantly noticeable. The couch was questionable in the king suite as to its cleanliness. I was very surprised when opening the pull out couch that it was not made with a clean sheet and was just a bare mattress... The bedding is nice with a great pillow top cover and the pillows are great with a choice of softs and firms. Setting the fan on continuous instead of auto on the thermostat blocked out all noises that may have been in the hallways or nearby streets. We had no issues with noises at night. We found the hotel conveniently located for our needs. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. There was a large variety of hot and cold items with the included breakfast. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and Attentive Staff Our recent stay at the Fort Collins, Colorado Holiday Inn Express was very enjoyable as usual! Clean rooms, comfortable beds and conveniently located near area attractions and quality restaurants! We will definitely be staying there again!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, AC system outdate The AC system was a bit antiquated and noisy, but overall a good experience. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and staff was very helpful! Our family of 4 stayed one night and found the property very easily. We lucked out and got off I-25 at the correct exit and drove right to it. The hotel is located off a moderately busy road, but for the most part it was in a rather quiet area. The front desk staff (Nick) was very helpful and friendly when we checked in, called the next door IHOP for their closing hours when we asked, and was also very friendly the next morning at check-out. Breakfast was very good and the staff person in that area was very friendly and helpful also. The only thing that would have improved our stay would be a softer mattress. I normally need "white noise" to fall asleep and was very happy that there was a thermostat on the wall and we were able to keep the fan on all night. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this location to others. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good location Arrived very late but the checkin process was very fast and efficient. Good location. Quiet hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, Overall a nice facility. I've stated and better, but not for the price that I paid. I stayed in worse, and paid more. Value quick good employees very courteous and professional. August 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>