Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 397 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quiet, comfortable room and grounds

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and pillows. The area is in a quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 15, 2016

club

Dog friendly, nice grassy areas for the dogs. Friendly staff, entire facility very clean and well kept. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast runs late untill 1000 am this was really nice for late sleeepers

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our property. We all adore our dog visitors along with their humans. We hope to see you back again. Talk to the front desk about fun things to do in the area with your doggy companion.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what it is

By

July 12, 2016

Clean, efficient, and friendly. Holiday Inn continues to maintain high standards, so people will keep coming back. The price is fair for what you are getting, especially if your traveling a lot. Location was easy to find, and close to a some pretty good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that everything met your expectations. We hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and excellent service.

By

July 12, 2016

club

I had made an error in making my reservation and the desk clerk was so pleasant and helpful in resolving this situation.

Very clean and the breakfast room employee was so pleasant and kind.

We would certainly return to this hotel whenever we will be in this area.

A most pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are so glad that your stay with us was so enjoyable and are happy to hear that we will see you again when in the area. We look forward to it. Front Desk Manager Sara Barber
Read More
Read Less

great rooms nice bathrooms

By

July 06, 2016

club

this is a great modern hotel with very nice large rooms and very spacious bathrooms
the staff is very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, that the rooms met your expectations, and that the hotel staff was helpful. We hope to see you back again. Front Desk Manager -Sara Barber
Read More
Read Less

Swimming Pool Area Nightmare

By

July 05, 2016

club

If you are a screaming and/or crying child between the ages of 4-10, you will enjoy the pool and Jacuzzi area! If you are an adult looking for a relaxing swim or Jacuzzi, you are in the wrong place. Every night or our 3 night stay the indoor pool area was over-crowded with loud, unsupervised children running and jumping into the pool - the noise level was the worst part. My 18 year old daughter could not stand to be in there more than 10 mins.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are so sorry to hear about your recent stay with us and the issues you had with our pool and hot tub area. We strive to go above and beyond for all of our guests, management has spoken with the staff and has made sure everyone understands that people cannot be overly loud or disrespectful during their stay. We hope that you will come back to our hotel the next time you are in Fort Collins so you can see that we have taken your concerns seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Waste Tire Fee Analyst

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel was very nice and clean, and comfortable. The service was excellent also. The food was adequate. I would stay in the future at other Holiday Expresses when traveling. I have not stayed in any facilities that have been bad. We had stayed in Holiday Express in Iowa, Nebraska, San Francisco. Denver and Missouri. All have been wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your previous experiences have all been good as well. We hope to see you again at our location.
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating Staff

By

June 27, 2016

Never a stranger after the first visit. Staff is familiar with the area and helpful in getting you to where you want to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is that every guest is comfortable and feels at home in the hotel and our beautiful city. -Front Desk Manager Sara Barber
Read More
Read Less

Don't Get No Better Than This!

By

June 22, 2016

The Staff is over the top. The rooms are immaculate every time I stay and Jessica keeps the property in superior condition. I appreciate that as I travel 130 days every year and few properties meet this standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much. We are so glad you enjoy our rooms, property, and that our staff is always impressive. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Front Desk Manager -Sara Barber
Read More
Read Less

Wedding / ranch visit trip

By

June 17, 2016

club

The room was clean/ cool quite

The service at breakfast was great

News papers were available

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your room and our breakfast. We hope to see you back in the future. Front Desk Manager -Sara Barber
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed, excellent staff

By

June 10, 2016

Great place to stay for travelers. Convenient access from I 25 and near to interesting sections of Ft. Collins and good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our property,. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. We hope to see you back again soon. Front Desk Manager -Sara Barber
Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

June 08, 2016

While traveling through for a college visit and vacation we stayed at this IHG location. The staff were great and very helpful. Would recommend this location for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
RoyaloakHVAC, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to hear that the hotel met your expectations and the staff was helpful. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less