Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for CSU student visit This is our second stay at this location. Our first was in the Spring 2014 to bring our daughter for her college visit. She is now a student there and we had to come for an extended stay to help her through some surgery. The breakfast staff remembered us from our last visit. The housekeeping staff was fantastic at taking care of whatever we needed for our room. Our room included a small kitchenette which really saved us for our longer stay, especially because there is a grocery store right across the street. The hotel staff is all great and the rooms are really nice. I am very impressed with how clean everything is at all times. We have definitely made this our main place to stay whenever we come to Fort Collins. Comfy beds, great price, nice rooms, great location. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Collins We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn and Express.there was plenty of places to shop and eat near the hotel. There were only 2 things not perfect and that was the spa surface was extremely rough so rough it was hard to walk on just to get in. The second was I was quite surprised that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. Other than that everything was perfect. November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly I have stayed at this Ft. Collins Holiday inn Express several times while visiting family. The staff is always friend, efficient, concerned, and accommodating. I was traveling during the Polar Vortex and came in early, wanting to check in before 3 pm. The staff was very understanding and gladly let me do that. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and everyone is always nice. This trip I especially appreciated the warm fireplace in the lobby. November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Broken furniture The office chair in our room was broken and if you were not careful you could turn over in it. It is my fault; however, I never reported the chair. Also, I wish you could do something about the noisy window heating units. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean, Friendly Staff I would stay here again the staff was friendly the hotel was very clean and reasonable pricing. Coffee was great! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing The staff was great and very accommodating. I travel with my pet and the girl at the front desk had a treat for him when we walked in the door. I will stay here again when I am in the area. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Austin, the asst. mgr., was very helpful and friendly. My wife had gone through foot surgery and the hotel loaned us a wheel chair to use with our stay..... "THANK YOU AUSTIN" November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place We stay here a couple of time a year and it's always a pleasure. Great staff, nice rooms and good location. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommeded The desk employee was very helpful. The bed was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We have stayed at your hotel for several years and have always found our stay very pleasant. We come to Ft. Collins to visit family twice a year and we always stay at your hotel. Everyone on your staff is friendly and very helpful. Also, our room has always been clean and inviting. We look forward to our next visit. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff always said hello as we came in or say have a nice day. Very friendly and the cleaning people were very friendly also. November 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Pretty hotel - nice, comfortable bed - Breakfast was terrific and the breakfast lady was a joy to chat with I will be in Fort Collins every 3 months to visit son - I won't stay at this hotel in future November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with attentive staff Comfortable hotel. Great room is a value add as met with friends and families later in evening for snacks, drinks, watch sports, etc. Front Desk staff is great along with room cleaning and morning breakfast staff. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints We stayed 4 nights and did not have a single complaint. The staff was very helpful no matter what our question was. Will return the next time we come to Fort Collins October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice , peaceful stay Hotel room was clean and bed / pillows were very comfortable. Was staying for business and a refrigerator and microwave would have been nice. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience When you go to Fort Collins, CO this is the hotel everyone should stay at. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight in Fort Collins Went up for a CSU game and had an excellent experience. Will stay again in the future. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wind Down After Football Game Great place to wind down after attending a Broncos Football Game before heading back home to Wyoming... October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room This was my first stay at this hotel since the usual hotels I stay at were booked - had to book a nicer October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff is very helpful and professional. I appreciate the early breakfast, which makes my day, as I am in a hurry and I can swing by and grab something for the road. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Clean Enviornment The staff was great, the room and shared areas were clean, and our breakfast was great as usual. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of cleanliness and comfort of beds Was there with daughter and granddaughter (age 13). The comfort of even the rollaway bed was just right according to her. Daughter had her own queen size bed and I had my own queen size bed. The pillows were wonderful and a choice of firm or soft was easily found. The only thing that was a contention was that there was no frig and no microwave oven. The frig had to be brought in as well as the microwave oven but there was no plug for the microwave and the frig cord would not reach the wall plug ins. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very friendly and informative staff. I came in very late and the front desk greeted me and answered all my questions about the surrounding area. Very clean rooms. October 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bill all a mess Our bill was all screwed up. we were told it would be resolved at check out. It was not and no manager on duty for Sunday morning check outs? Then told they would call me and resolve issue. It is day 4 and no calls , no resolution. Not happy. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We were attending a wedding for our niece. We chose not to book with the hotel they chose due to price and timing issues. We were very pleased with everything at this property. From the time we checked in to check out, the staff was extremely nice. The rooms were spacious and clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. At the time we booked our stay, we were unaware of the incredible breakfast that was served each morning. Everything was always hot and fresh. We will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Collins again! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The stuff makes it great Special thanks for receptionist and girls in breakfast area. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Great staff, room and service. The staff who made up the rooms did an excellent job and put some fun into it . October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice folks - great service The hotel is in great shape and very clean. The beds were excellent. The location is a bit tricky but is not too difficult ito get to. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and relax. I was wanting someplace that I could relax and feel comfortable. This facility was a direct hit....it was exactly what I needed. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. It was in a good location with alot of things to do close by. Breakfast choies were good. October 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>