Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service We worked directly with HIE sales staff in Frisco in June. They were more than accommodating to our group of 9 families. We should be back in Frisco in September and we will most definitely work with them again. Special thanks to Victoria and Lindsey. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seasoned traveler and long time Holiday Inn Express customer. Pro: Room and television top notch. Con: No (advertized at the table) breakfast signature cinammon rolls? Staff had no answer other that Ohh! This was at 8:00am. Very disappointing both in non-availability of item and in the staff's response. July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed. I am a frequent client of HI Express hotels and was not too impressed with my stay at the HI Express Frisco. There was a miscommunication in what type of room I had reserved and because the hotel was totally booked, no change could be made, which I understand. There was no wifi access available in our room, which was quite an inconvenience on a business trip. When I stopped in for breakfast one of the mornings, there was not much available. In addition, both nights my room keys would not work so I had to go have them reprogram the keys each time. I have had stellar experiences at HI Express hotels in the past and while none of these problems were big, I was not impressed with the experience as a whole. As a Rewards Club Member and frequent HI client, I expected more. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sleeping was wonderful, beds were excellent. Good selection for breakfast! I was extremely pleased for the overall comfort and accomodations available. I have sent you a seperate notice in regard to billing. Upon review of my AMEX. I found you charged me three times for the ONE stay. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This Holiday Inn met my expectations of a comfortable, clean and accommodating hotel. I am a very picky vacationer! The location was safe with many restaurants, as well as, many options to shop. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in the room The hotel looked like it had been new and redone, but definitely had an old feel to it. there were bugs in our room. and the whole building was hot. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Modern Look Frisco is a very new area and the Holiday Inn Express is no exception. This is the most updated Holiday Inn Express I have visited, with an interesting lobby and a new-style breakfast area. The rooms are comfortable and up to the usual expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. The location is very near to the mall and the local baseball stadium. It was also convenient to the Frisco neighborhood we were visiting. Positives include the room itself, the clean fresh appearance of the common areas and the location. If there was a negative it was that I don't particularly care for some of the seating arrangements in the new styled breakfast area, especially the bar stool area - the lighting was also a little uneven in this area. This was large hotel for the brand and the breakfast area had additional trays of food compared to a smaller hotel which helped with keeping food flowing to the guests. Another issue was the house computers are located in the same room as the cafeteria - not bad in general, but this day it was mobbed by a bunch of young, mostly unsupervised kids who were watching their friends play a game and screaming loudly...this was a little distracting. Still it was a nice affordable room with a good breakfast. We would visit again if our travels took us to Frisco. June 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience. Where to start? AC did not work properly. I reported it after the first night, but it was all the same the second one. I'm attaching a picture so you can see one of the issues with it; filters were ALL dirty, and I mean peanuts, dirt and dust dirty. Thermostat could not be properly adjusted, or vent kept on running. I had to call staff at midnight because guys next door were fighting over money... sorry, I couldn't avoid hearing it! At 6 am, kids running on hallways slaming doors. After a few times I get up and go out to call them and see that hotel personnel were right outside dealing with some lights or vents, and DIDN'T do anything about it. When we checkout, the girl at front desk didn't really showed much interest on my complains; the manager came out, but still... since it was a rewards nights for a Platinum member, she couldn't offer any discount.... PLATINUM MEMBER! It means we try to use you brand as much as possible, or at least so far. June 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed amenities bad I walk with a cane which I asked to be on highest floor but to my knowledge didnt no ice machine wasnt working on my floor. Then this was the first hotel ever that did not have speed channel. I missed the all star race thanks to this hotel. I will not be back but you open the doors for me to ask for now on. I stay down the street acouple blocks quite often they have it and I thought I would try something different how dissapointing!!! When leaving next morning the 2 girls at front desk didnt care if I was there or not very rude. When I leave other establishments they all ask me how my stay was but not this one!!!! Wont be back! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms, fair price, outstanding staff I would highly recommend this motel. There is plenty of shopping, very safe, rooms are clean, the price is right, and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We didn't know the area, and the front desk printed out map quest maps so we could find restaurants, and a specific store we wanted to shop. May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool not heated The hotel looks great and clean . It has a modern feel to it. However my kids did not enjoy swimming in the pool because it was not heated and no jacuzzi. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff Paul, Ashley and Carla were more than accommodating as we prepared a surprise party for a family member. The facility was great but the attitude and professionalism of the staff at this location made me a HIE customer for life. Paul actual worked the front desk and yet managed to check with us to make sure that we had everything that we needed...ice, trash emptied, serving pieces. Amazing and a model for what an employee in the service industry should be. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer seervice Friendly staff went above and beyond to help us find restaurants and locations where we needed to go. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service A very pleasant person named Ashley helped take away my very bitter experience we had at the Holiday Inn in Phoenix 3-22 - 3-25 which still has not been resolved even after repeated calls to the manager who never seems to be around and an official complaint lodged against them with a ref number of 36354190 and a request to contact us for a resolution. We felt we would give HI another try and your person Ashley calmed my frustration. She deserves an "atta girl" May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I've stayed at this property twice now. Each time I've been impressed by the staffs professional and upbeat demeanor. My room has always been well cared for, and clean. My only complaint would be with breakfast items. I'd like to see maybe some turkey bacon, or turkey sausage. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellente only pros I have for this hotel.... the rooms are very nice and clean, wifi connection very fast, but the most important is that is located in a safe and nice area April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than expected! Good value for money. Very nice modern details. The beds and pillows were super comfy.The breakfast buffet was good. Good restaurants, shopping near by. One of the reasons we booked here because we wanted to be close to IKEA for shopping. We drove from Abilene,tx to frisco in about 2 1/2 hrs. We are for sure staying here again, as a matter of fact we are planning our third trip in a few weeks.. You will not be disappointed staying here. Service was great, we asked for a roller bed ( had an extra guest) when we came back from dinner the roller bed with sheets and extra pillows were in our room. we had 2 adults and 4 kids age 16,13,10 & 5. everyone was comfortable in the room. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Manager in the Chain We always receive excellent service starting with the Manager, Al ... and including Traci at the front desk. They make us feel welcome and part of the "family". I'd hate to see Al move, but he needs to be in Corporate Management. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay there again! I was very surprised how nice and new this hotel was. The room was VERY clean, the beds where super comfortable. They even put two firm and two medium firm pillows on each bed so you could chose. Water pressure was great. My only complaint might be the vanity area in the bathroom was pretty small but we made due! Very nice hotel in a great location in town! April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco HIE Nice property, although I wasn't recognized as a Platinum member, not given a water or snack or upgrade availability. Guest service clerk was very nervous and not ready to be working on his own. Couldn't answer any questions regarding the surrounding area. Beautiful, clean property. All housekeeping staff seemed to park right at the front entrance when they arrived in the morning - thought that was odd, since as a guest I had to park down along the side of the building. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay in Frisco. We stayed at this motel when it was a Holiday Inn. It was great then and Holiday Inn Express has continued this policy. Steve and Ashley at the front desk were very helpful. If we visit Frisco we will stay at this Holiday Inn Express. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic property Great bed, great pillows wonderful experience would recommend this hotel. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100 percent Quality and Service My family and I stayed at the hotel for one night to be a little closer to Grapevine Texas. Upon check in the front desk clerk was very helpful, resourceful, and courteous. We had two rooms and both rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel is centrally located close to freeways and a mall. Lots of eatery were nearby which was also nice. Breakfast was also a treat as my children enjoyed the pancake maker and the cereal selections offered. The food was great and cooked to perfection. I would highly recommend this hotel as I already have to some family members. Management was great as well. Thanks for a great stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Highly recommend... First time but I will be back. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel looks great, especially the breakfast area. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location Hoiday Inn Express in Frisco, Texas is a great location, a clean hotel with friendly help March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location New hotel, so it was as expected. The location is excellent with many places to eat in the area whether it be one of the places that are just blocks away or if you head a couple of exits down the toll road to Legacy. Great area! The only negative is that the lobby almost seemed unfinished or as if it were missing something. Perhaps its the exposed desk that appears to be sitting in the middle of lobby without any barriers. Staff was extremely nice and I will be staying here on my next visit through the area. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sevice a great place to stay!!!, the staff was attentive to our needs, the breakfast was great. I have stayed here twice. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only Great Things to Say This was one of the best weekends of Christmas shopping and wife’s Birthday celebration ever spent in Frisco. It was my first of many stays at this hotel. It is close to everything you could want or want to do. The evening desk was amazingly nice and her smiles made our return each evening very welcoming. She should train others in service. Thanks and I will stay here every visit to Frisco. December 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4