Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This hotel is so convenient to everything. We stay at this hotel every year. This visit we had a noise issue the 2nd night and the next morning the manager gladly moved us to a new room . The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only disappointing thing about the hotel is that they do not have hotel security at night. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very nice stay to attend wedding, nice room, staff great, breakfast was really good. Would gladly stay again! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The hotel was busy when I checked in, but the staff went out of their way to get people quickly checked in while taking care of customers with reservation problems . . . Most importantly though, I want to say thank you to Wine. My rental car did not start up on the morning I was checking out and needing to get to the airport. Wine personally used jumper cables from her car to help me jump my rental car. What a great person! Wine should be the April employee of the month as far as I'm concerned. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Phenomenal Staff I have stayed at this hotel several times. Every time I go, the staff has been wonderful! They are always friendly, eager to help, and very courteous. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality in Every Aspect When housekeeping came in the second morning she did not vacuum the floors. There was some noticeable debris on the floor and it was not vacuumed. We picked up all of our clothes in order for her to be able to vacuum and she didn't. Our final morning the housekeeper pretty much tried to break in the room at 9am in my opinion. Even though the latch was locked at the top of the door, she still tried to force her way in. I had to yell at her to go away. The floors throughout the entire hotel were dirty and grimy. The tables were not clean during breakfast. The pancake maker was not working so the next morning we saw a pan full of small pancakes that were horrible. One morning the bacon at breakfast was entirely over cooked to the point that we would not eat it. The eggs were horrible as well every morning. We decided to grab some fruit instead. No bananas were available, the red apples were soft and oranges looked bad as well. We managed to find one good orange in the pile and one good apple in the pile. The front desk staff was very nice when we checked in and when I re-checked in for my last minute extended stay. The rest of the staff barely seemed to notice we existed when we entered the building or were walking around. The Wi-Fi was so slow that I had to go to a coffee shop down the road to get any work done on my laptop. I could not even surf the net with ANY kind of speed on my iPad. Though I will be traveling to Frisco quite often in the future, I will never stay at this location again. I am going to be hard pressed to stay at any H.I.E. in the near future. I am a Gold member and normally when I stay at an IHG facility I do not experience this complete lack of care for the building, the food and the residents that stay. I used up points to stay the first three nights....is that why my service was so bad? Should I expect this each time I use my points? The price of my additional nights was too high in my opinion as well. I spent the same amount that my associates paid at the really nice hotel down the road. That hotel had a restaurant, free happy hour food and drinks, room service, indoor pool and pretty much everything else you could want. Thanks for the railroad job IHG. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over great time very clean and up to date as far as decor. also had a great kids room and a rec room for small parties February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms ok service needs help I travel for work and always try and stay in holiday inn or express This hotel the rooms were nice . The service at this hotel could use a lot of improvement . First day after checking in found out internet could not get on it .I called front desk and was quickly told it was not hotel responsibility and was given a phone number to call . If it had not been for me having my own air card in laptop I would have checked out and went someplace else . As having internet service is important in my job . I do not know if the cleaning staff is understaffed or slow. As of the eight days I was there the room was not cleaned or bed made once I would leave around 6 am and return from 3-4 - 5 pm and room was not touched when cleaning staff would show up I would just have trash dumped and clean towels as I was trying work . Roomed started out with lots of towels as time went on was lucky to get 2 clean ones had to ask for soap . I think cleaning staff needs to be able to have rooms cleaned in the day time so when the guest return in the evening they there rooms are cleaned . It appeared to me the hotel was more interested in keeping rooms full then taking care of the guest they had. I was working with several other folks that was staying at the same hotel and they said the same thing room service was in need of vast improvement . I could not recommend this hotel for what I paid per night I could have stayed someplace with internet and rooms got cleaned everyday. January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needed Getaway I normally do not fill out reviews, however I feel compelled to write this one. Although our stay initially did have hiccups, after explaining it to the manager, Tracie, she elegantly listened to my concerns and went above and beyond in ensuring that not only our needs were taken care of, but also she wanted to make sure that as a customer and priority member, we would continue to patronize the Holiday Inn Brand. This type of expertise in dealing with a guest is something that is of a dying breed among all hotel chains. (We are members of quite a few) However, because she listened to our concerns and addressed them immediately, I look forward to visiting the location again in the near future. On a second note the housekeeping staff that cleaned our room daily, did an impeccable job. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review This was my first time to stay in Frisco. This property was excellent... January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff at this Hotel This is a typical Holiday Inn Express. It's relatively new, they offer free wifi and the room was clean upon our arrival. What truly made our stay memorable was the front desk person. Jennifer worked some pretty long hours during our stay as she always seemed to be at the front desk during our comings and goings. She was extremely helpful. She was knowledgeable and she represents Holiday Inn very well. If I had an opening at my company I would offer her a job! I gave the sleep quality two stars. The hotel was built using a wood subfloor. Every time the occupant of the room above us walked it sounded like they were dancing. I'm sure Jennifer would have moved us but we had a lot of stuff and I didn't feel like moving it. The cleaning staff could also use a little advice as we stayed two nights and they made the bed... but did not remove the trash. They also left several hand towels lying around the room which typically are removed. All in all we will stay at this hotel again. It is reasonable priced; the location is phenomenal and once again Jennifer was so friendly her outlook and helpful disposition more than made up for any negatives! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Merry Christmas Stayed over Christmas holiday. Very clean and personable and pleasant staff. Exceeded my expectations. Breakfast and lounge area very clean and well maintained. No distractions. Will stay there again. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Other than the bed being too tall our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price Great value for the dollar, love the location thanks December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased returning guest! Thank you! We were greeted kindly, checked-in quickly & given our room exactly as we requested. We were not offered anything so much as water in regards to being a returning IHG Rewards Member, this time. We were on our 1st visit to this locale. I had some spotty issues with internet service, but nothing significant or insurmountable. We encountered some minor difficulties maneuvering to get our luggage through the doorway. The room was at the end of a corridor that had some equipment (built-in) that made it doable, but tricky. On a positive note, we were directly across from a stairwell & were not looking forward to hearing traffic or the door opening/closing. It was either not used or we simply didn't hear a thing. On the way to breakfast the following morning we were pleasantly surprised & greeted by name, by Wine. Wine remains an outstanding employee whom we met on our 1st visit months prior. We were pleased once again by the breakfast atmosphere. The fresh fruit and hot items were a plus. We wish there had been a few more choices, but didn't leave hungry. We remain a bit miffed why some have chosen to rate this hotel low on any matter. We understand issues may arise. We have had nothing but wonderful stays here & are very pleased with the staff! December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless Internet not working Avoid the 5th floor, internet connection keeps getting disconnected. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury for a great price. Our soccer team stayed for a week and at this lovely hotel. Everyone agreed that it is one of the best hotels we have stayed at, and we have stayed at quite a few of them.. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by November 2013 stay After arriving at this hotel, we went to check in, we received our room keys and went to our room. When we arrived at our room we saw that is was a handicapped room (which we didn't need or ask for), we were not told when we checked in that it was handicapped either. Our keys did not work, so back down to the front desk, they reset our keys and back up to the 3rd floor we went. Yet again our keys did not work, so once again back down to the front desk. At this time the employee told us that the battery needs to be replaced and the person that did that was out picking up people, she then grabbed some stuff and back up to our room we went. She inserted her key and the door opened. She told us that someone would be up to replace the battery and no ever came. We asked for another room but was told there was a double then two seconds later was told they were full. I don't think we will be back. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience Our stay was average. Room fairly clean. Hallway and elevator carpet very dirty and needs replacing. Friendly staff. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Frisco My wife and I attended a conference in Frisco and elected to stay at this Holiday Inn Express for three days. I cannot recall when we had a worst time at a hotel. The rooms were clean, but other factors were will below acceptable. Most notably, the room adjacent to ours hosted an all-night keg party (the after-party for a wedding). When the management was unresponsive to our requests for assistant, I had to ask the party to relocate repeatedly. We will not stay in this hotel again. October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No cleaning service/ no towels Not a big fan of Holiday Inns, and this sealed the deal. When we came back to our room at 4pm after a long day at the ballfields, our room had not been cleaned. We saw the cleaning carts in the hallway, so we assumed they would come shortly. By the way, our Privacy sign was NOT on the door. So, we sat in our room and waited. Again, we did not have the Privacy sign on our door. At 6pm, I called down to the Front Desk to ask why our room had not been cleaned yet, and the Front Desk agent told us because it was an "every other day service on a need to need basis." WHAT??? I'm pretty sure a national chain does not clean the rooms every other day. So, I walked down to the Front Desk and the lady there told me she was new and not sure why she told me that. AND the cleaning crew had gone for the day. Yikes. So, I told her we were going out again and if she could just make sure our room had fresh towels. When we got back to our room at midnight, guess what? No fresh towels. So, we asked another front desk lady if we could have some towels. She proceeded to get us some small gross pool towels because "the hotel was completely out of bath towels, hand towels and washcloths." WHAT? When I complained to another front desk lady the next morning, she took half off one night's stay. Too little too late. I won't be back. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Members/Game Room Great service by all staff members. The kids really enjoyed the Game Room and its comfort. The Breakfast arrangements were very comfortable! We will stay here again! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A newer property, wonderful decor, awesome staff! Wine, the associate who assisted me is fabulous and I really hope she is given the praise and pay she deserves. You are lucky to have her! Room very comfortable. Very pleased to see the room decor up to date! Great job! Will stay again and have already had associates stay at this property because of recommendations. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Lacation Nice central Frisco loacation. Great workout facility October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay Great overall stay for business in the area. Staff was very helpful with ideas for restraunts and things to do in the area. Breakfast was OK but could have been bettter with a variety of fresh fruit like at other Holiday Inn Express locations. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Nice bed The bed is a little too high for Asian. However it is comfortable. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average value for the price but horrible breakfast choices I recently stayed at the hotel. The room conditions were average, nothing spectacular about them. The breakfast choices were not good. The sausage and eggs were undercooked. The Croissant was dry and did not taste very fresh. Its quite rare that I only have cinnamon muffins/rolls and some orange juice for breakfast, but that is all that even made sense. I would really look to update your breakfast menu. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Baylor @ Frisco Having surgery at Baylor was a little nerve wracking but we were given a great rate for the four nights someone needed the room. Right in the center of everything - the mall, hospital, anything you need is right there. Room was very clean and nice. Will definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Was greeted by a friendly staff member greeted as a club member layed out the hotel explaining it all. The room was clean and comfortable really enjoyed the stay. As a military member was thanked and treated with respect by staff September 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Place to stay Rating this hotel even with a single star is a over rating. AC does not work. I have stayed in 5 different rooms during my 5 weeks stay. Spotty wi-fi is the best you get if you can move around your room with your device. Hotel staff are rude and do not know how to interact with customers. Carpets are dirty and never cleaned. September 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>