Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping issues Towels were not provided by room service on three different occasions. Hotel room was not cleaned in a timely manner and was not cleaned at all on one occasion. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great hotel. Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable room. Will go back if opportunity arises. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Complaint to the equipment inside the rooms Regret to say this is first time I rated poorly to one of IHG hotels, not to the staff and environment of the hotel but the poor maintenance to the equipment inside the rooms. I took my two years old kid to the hotel, asked for a quiet room at corner. I got room 119 but found out the shower won't switch, leaking on floor, missing a door at closet and hanger holder was damaged. The worst is in the evening, when people came in and out from exit door (room 119 is right next to exit door), the door made a huge sound due to the impact of door and frame, because the hydraulic valve didn't function at all, could not make a soft closing as it should. Then next day I requested to make a change. Got room 115 but had other problem - in house fridge didn't work, all the food for kid been ruined. Asked front desk to fix it but nobody did. Also the air conditioning didn't function well, kept running without making room temperature to a comfortable level. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations The room was comfortable and spacious. The complimentary breakfast was good and had a nice variety of food selections. The only real problem we encountered was I requested a 2-day stay online, but the system changed it to a 1-day stay. I was unable to print my online confirmation, so I did not know this until we arrived. The management was very helpful and provided a 2-day stay as originally requested. Check online reservation confirmations carefully. Also, my older laptop could not connect to the wireless network at the hotel (they use an 802.11n wireless protocol). The handbook in the room says they will provide a network cable for direct connection, but I was told at the front desk this is not true. Fortunately the business center took care of my essential internet needs. The business center consists of open cubicles and could be a bit more private. In all, we were pleased with our experience at this Holiday Inn Express. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious room and friendly staff Enjoyed stay. Staff friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and spacious. Bed and pillow comfortable, and air conditioning worked pretty well. Affordably priced and close to many attractions in Frisco. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Room was comfortable with good amenities and internet service. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Excellent Breakfast Staff The lady at the breakfast bar was very friendly and helpful! June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility but room TOO HOT The facilit was located in a nice part of Frisco and had clean accomodations. But the room was pretty hot. Told front desk next morning that it was way too hot...but that evening, it was still hot and next morning way too hot...we were all sweating trying to get ready to teach a class. I'm sure I looked like a sweaty mess. Will not go back because a cold room is required for me to stay or recommend....and I know you can't always start out that way...but they made no attempt to make it better that I could see. Otherwise, it would have been a recommended place for the future. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk employees were great, especially being new. We had a problem with the A/C in our room. It kept cutting off and on during the night. After talking with the front desk Saturday, we were told it was fixed while we were out. We were in he room for a few hours and left, but when we came back , the A/C was off again. It kept this up throughout the night and it was hard to sleep, especially with the man in the room next door snoring loudly. With the A/C running, you could not hear anything. The food was average, but we've stayed at hotels where the food was better and didn't pay much more. Once again, the staff was great other than the cleaning staff knocking on the door at 9:30 for cleaning. I'm glad we weren't trying to sleep in after a long night. Overall, the hotel is nice and I would possibly stay there again. I've been in worse places. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was great. This hotel was great in every way I could ask. The one thing that detracted from my stay was not a fault of the hotel. It was the other guests. I wish people would be more considerate of others, and not slam doors and make loud noise at night and in the early morning. People are trying to sleep. June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Hot room The stay was horrible we had girls basketball team and our room was very hot you were sold out and the only thing front desk offered was fan front desk guy came to check room and he said the fan would help but it would still be a lil warm we had to relocate girls to parents room at 2am in morning and they had to be up 7am for game the experience was horrible the hotel was nice as far as appearance June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Probably the best Holiday Inn Express we've visited. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Customer Great hotel. Good staff. Friendly service. Would stay again with no hesitation. Cinnamon Rolls for breakfast were yummy. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome service A Plus experience! Especially pleased with the ease of check in and the attitude of staff. Friendly and professional. Good property too. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This hotel is so convenient to everything. We stay at this hotel every year. This visit we had a noise issue the 2nd night and the next morning the manager gladly moved us to a new room . The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only disappointing thing about the hotel is that they do not have hotel security at night. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very nice stay to attend wedding, nice room, staff great, breakfast was really good. Would gladly stay again! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The hotel was busy when I checked in, but the staff went out of their way to get people quickly checked in while taking care of customers with reservation problems . . . Most importantly though, I want to say thank you to Wine. My rental car did not start up on the morning I was checking out and needing to get to the airport. Wine personally used jumper cables from her car to help me jump my rental car. What a great person! Wine should be the April employee of the month as far as I'm concerned. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Phenomenal Staff I have stayed at this hotel several times. Every time I go, the staff has been wonderful! They are always friendly, eager to help, and very courteous. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality in Every Aspect When housekeeping came in the second morning she did not vacuum the floors. There was some noticeable debris on the floor and it was not vacuumed. We picked up all of our clothes in order for her to be able to vacuum and she didn't. Our final morning the housekeeper pretty much tried to break in the room at 9am in my opinion. Even though the latch was locked at the top of the door, she still tried to force her way in. I had to yell at her to go away. The floors throughout the entire hotel were dirty and grimy. The tables were not clean during breakfast. The pancake maker was not working so the next morning we saw a pan full of small pancakes that were horrible. One morning the bacon at breakfast was entirely over cooked to the point that we would not eat it. The eggs were horrible as well every morning. We decided to grab some fruit instead. No bananas were available, the red apples were soft and oranges looked bad as well. We managed to find one good orange in the pile and one good apple in the pile. The front desk staff was very nice when we checked in and when I re-checked in for my last minute extended stay. The rest of the staff barely seemed to notice we existed when we entered the building or were walking around. The Wi-Fi was so slow that I had to go to a coffee shop down the road to get any work done on my laptop. I could not even surf the net with ANY kind of speed on my iPad. Though I will be traveling to Frisco quite often in the future, I will never stay at this location again. I am going to be hard pressed to stay at any H.I.E. in the near future. I am a Gold member and normally when I stay at an IHG facility I do not experience this complete lack of care for the building, the food and the residents that stay. I used up points to stay the first three nights....is that why my service was so bad? Should I expect this each time I use my points? The price of my additional nights was too high in my opinion as well. I spent the same amount that my associates paid at the really nice hotel down the road. That hotel had a restaurant, free happy hour food and drinks, room service, indoor pool and pretty much everything else you could want. Thanks for the railroad job IHG. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over great time very clean and up to date as far as decor. also had a great kids room and a rec room for small parties February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms ok service needs help I travel for work and always try and stay in holiday inn or express This hotel the rooms were nice . The service at this hotel could use a lot of improvement . First day after checking in found out internet could not get on it .I called front desk and was quickly told it was not hotel responsibility and was given a phone number to call . If it had not been for me having my own air card in laptop I would have checked out and went someplace else . As having internet service is important in my job . I do not know if the cleaning staff is understaffed or slow. As of the eight days I was there the room was not cleaned or bed made once I would leave around 6 am and return from 3-4 - 5 pm and room was not touched when cleaning staff would show up I would just have trash dumped and clean towels as I was trying work . Roomed started out with lots of towels as time went on was lucky to get 2 clean ones had to ask for soap . I think cleaning staff needs to be able to have rooms cleaned in the day time so when the guest return in the evening they there rooms are cleaned . It appeared to me the hotel was more interested in keeping rooms full then taking care of the guest they had. I was working with several other folks that was staying at the same hotel and they said the same thing room service was in need of vast improvement . I could not recommend this hotel for what I paid per night I could have stayed someplace with internet and rooms got cleaned everyday. January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needed Getaway I normally do not fill out reviews, however I feel compelled to write this one. Although our stay initially did have hiccups, after explaining it to the manager, Tracie, she elegantly listened to my concerns and went above and beyond in ensuring that not only our needs were taken care of, but also she wanted to make sure that as a customer and priority member, we would continue to patronize the Holiday Inn Brand. This type of expertise in dealing with a guest is something that is of a dying breed among all hotel chains. (We are members of quite a few) However, because she listened to our concerns and addressed them immediately, I look forward to visiting the location again in the near future. On a second note the housekeeping staff that cleaned our room daily, did an impeccable job. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review This was my first time to stay in Frisco. This property was excellent... January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff at this Hotel This is a typical Holiday Inn Express. It's relatively new, they offer free wifi and the room was clean upon our arrival. What truly made our stay memorable was the front desk person. Jennifer worked some pretty long hours during our stay as she always seemed to be at the front desk during our comings and goings. She was extremely helpful. She was knowledgeable and she represents Holiday Inn very well. If I had an opening at my company I would offer her a job! I gave the sleep quality two stars. The hotel was built using a wood subfloor. Every time the occupant of the room above us walked it sounded like they were dancing. I'm sure Jennifer would have moved us but we had a lot of stuff and I didn't feel like moving it. The cleaning staff could also use a little advice as we stayed two nights and they made the bed... but did not remove the trash. They also left several hand towels lying around the room which typically are removed. All in all we will stay at this hotel again. It is reasonable priced; the location is phenomenal and once again Jennifer was so friendly her outlook and helpful disposition more than made up for any negatives! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Merry Christmas Stayed over Christmas holiday. Very clean and personable and pleasant staff. Exceeded my expectations. Breakfast and lounge area very clean and well maintained. No distractions. Will stay there again. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Other than the bed being too tall our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price Great value for the dollar, love the location thanks December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased returning guest! Thank you! We were greeted kindly, checked-in quickly & given our room exactly as we requested. We were not offered anything so much as water in regards to being a returning IHG Rewards Member, this time. We were on our 1st visit to this locale. I had some spotty issues with internet service, but nothing significant or insurmountable. We encountered some minor difficulties maneuvering to get our luggage through the doorway. The room was at the end of a corridor that had some equipment (built-in) that made it doable, but tricky. On a positive note, we were directly across from a stairwell & were not looking forward to hearing traffic or the door opening/closing. It was either not used or we simply didn't hear a thing. On the way to breakfast the following morning we were pleasantly surprised & greeted by name, by Wine. Wine remains an outstanding employee whom we met on our 1st visit months prior. We were pleased once again by the breakfast atmosphere. The fresh fruit and hot items were a plus. We wish there had been a few more choices, but didn't leave hungry. We remain a bit miffed why some have chosen to rate this hotel low on any matter. We understand issues may arise. We have had nothing but wonderful stays here & are very pleased with the staff! December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless Internet not working Avoid the 5th floor, internet connection keeps getting disconnected. November 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>