Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short break to visit CERN from UK My son and I visited during CERN open days. We chose the hotel because of its proximity to CERN, the airport, Geneva City and the local transport services. The hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. An additional benefit (which I believe applies to all Swiss hotels) was a free travel pass for most forms of transport within the canton including water taxis. An excellent welcome for visitors to the country. The only drawback was lack of evening meal facilities but this was countered by them providing details of takeaway delivery services and even booking this for you if required. Overall a very convenient, friendly hotel and I would definitely stay again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geneva Holiday Inn Express Very pleasant stay : nice rooms, excellent breakfast , very efficient staff. I need to emphasize the very professional attitude of your employee Yohann at the reception , who helped us print our boarding passes and assisted with printer problem in a very efficient and rapid way. A satisfied ( and returning customer ) October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Pressure was LOW I told the front desk but they did not offer me any points to compensate me for the inconvenience ... October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Professional I stayed twice in a month due do early flight connections I had to make. They pick you up from the airport, all the staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are comfortable. If you want to go downtown they give you free transportation tickets for the bus and tram. In the future I will definitely use their services again. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel location was perfect My sister and I stayed only one night at the Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport in mid-September 2013. The room was spacious and very clean. The wireless internet connection worked very well but was not included in the price of the room. The staff was very friendly, attentive and helpful. They were able to suggest several nearby restaurants and provided clear instructions for getting to them (since there is no restaurant in the hotel). We ate at one of the restaurants in the Moevenpick (VERY pricy but fantastic food and service!) right across the street from the Holiday Inn. The Holiday Inn Express hotel location was perfect for our purpose which was preparing for a flight from Geneva. We simply had to cross the street to return our rental car at the airport. Even though it was very close to the airport, the rooms were very quiet. We really enjoyed the hotel and would highly recommend it. We wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice in Geneva. Comfortable, clean, easy way to city center by tramway very close to the hotel. Free transport pass, provided by hotel. Very closed to the airport and shuttle every 20 minutes. Good relationship price-quality in a expensive city as Geneva is. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and close to airport The airport shuttle was at the airport when we stepped outside. The ride to the hotel took just minutes. The staff at the check in desk were able to find us a room early (great after an overnight flight.) We were provided with free passes to use the Geneva tram to get around town & written instructions on how to get to the most popular spots. Our room was clean with options for pillows (soft/firm). The front desk even had suggestions for restaurants in the area. We enjoyed our short stay. September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good business location shame about the Wifi Perfectly acceptable hotel, ideal for Geneva airport, comfortable room with good temperature control and quiet for a hotel so close to an airport. Staff were helpful and breakfast buffet had a good basic choice. My only complaint was having to pay for wifi in the room. I associate this with hotels that are out of touch with modern expectations and are just taking an extra charge because they can. "Using the business centre in the lobby or the lobby wifi for free" isn't appropriate in many business contexts. That CHF5 fee for 4hrs is enough to make me at least look elsewhere next time I'm in Geneva. September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor to no service, small room I have stayed at many Holiday Inns. I was very disappointed with my experience at this hotel. I prepaid for my room but I was told at check-in that they had no information about my payment. I was very surprised that they would not provide a wake up call since the hotel was at the airport. Although the room was clean, it was very small. I was very glad my stay at the hotel was less than 12 hours; I was there on a layover between flights. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eating Suggest that the lobby/bar gives opportunity for light meal in the evening. When arriving late (after 8 PM) after hours flying or driving guests may be not interested to go to town for eating. Suggest something that can be warmed in i mini-oven (small grill etc) I do not know the correct word in English (Norwegian citizen) August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, free shuttle from airport and free tram to city centre Very happy with hotel choice, good rooms, friendly staff and we were able to store our bikes in the store room. Free Internet and nice little bar. They give you a pass for free public transport and the tram stop is just a short walk away. There is a cycle route also, just to the left of hotel. We stayed first and last nights of our Switzerland bike tour, and we are glad we did. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable and convenient hotel for the price reasonable and convenient hotel for the price, clean and comfortable rooms July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A really relaxing break We stayed at the Holiday Inn Geneva for 3 nights. We were made to feel very welcome immediately and the staff were an absolute joy. The convienience of location meant we often used the airport shuttle to get a train into the city centre - and of course when we went to catch our early flight. A great help and so quick. Breakfast was simple but very tasty and plentiful - loved the green eggs! Beds and pillows comfy too. Will definately stay again July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great travel location Treated very well from check-in to departure. Staff is well organized and friendly. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Perfect for a stay for congress, uncomplicated and clean environment Perfect for a congress, rooms clean and practical, staff friendly and cooperative July 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing fancy but all you need for an airport stay. Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Rooms are pretty small, but they're reasonably comfortable. For two people, I'd recommend getting two twin beds because the double bed is small. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. For an airport hotel, it is all you need and it is considerably less expensive than neighbouring properties. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swiss trip Overall a wonderfull trip, however I do encourage you to provide non-pork & ham meat products for those with other prefrences. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 really helpful staff really helpful staff- helped me with the (free) computer for web access and the drinks machine. Great value July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Despite the late arrival and the following short night was the sole staff Mr. .... (unfortunately name not noted, Man with black skin) very helpful and nice. On the way home 5 days later at the pick up our cars, we met at the opposite ....... What can cause an individual employee in such a hotel! July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Geneva airport hotel Hotel is located near the Geneva airport. Shuttle available and runs every 20 minutes. Airport and bus/train station are about 5 minutes away. Rooms are basic (no tub) but comfortable. Internet is free in the lobby, but not in the room. Breakfast is fine. Staff are helpful and pleasant. July 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Transportation and dirty pillows When we checked in, we advised the Front Desk Clerk that my family of four would need a ride to the airport at 5:30 AM for our 7:30 AM international flight. We were advised that the first shuttle would depart at 5:50 AM and that we would still have plenty of time. There is no sign up for the shuttle. We were one of the first to arrive in the morning for the shuttle. However, when the shuttle arrived, others got on first. We were then told that we would have to wait for the next shuttle, which would come in about 10 minutes. I was already nervous about our international flights and the time we would need to get checked in and go through security. Most airport hotels have a sign up for the shuttle, so they know if there might be an overbooking issue. Certainly, those with more pressing flight times should be given priority.c I had rented two hotel rooms. Both rooms had dirty pillows that did not have pillow cases and the pillows had stains on them. We left this Holiday Inn with an unfavorable opinion. July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff The staff at the front desk are rude. They are not helpful at all. They care about their chats more than customer service. I had to wait for 20 minutes at the airport so that the driver could get his burgers. The phone buttons don;t work and you are given no information on how to connect to the internet and have to ask. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Staff very helpful Good atmosphere Shuttle to the airport very effective Everything OK June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location First the not so good: breakfast was pretty lame. Cold meat, hard-boiled eggs, and cheese along with cold cereal and milk and some pastries. Sure made me miss the big spreads at hotels in Germany. Coffee was from a push-button machine but had variety and it was hot and had caffeine. Everything was always clean, most of the staff was very helpful and courteous. The view of the mountains was fantastic. The proximity to the airport/train station/expo center along with the free shuttle service made the trip a logistical dream come true. Free train passes weren't given to us until we requested them day three after someone told us we needed to stop paying for the train because it was supposed to be included in the hotel stay. The staff checking us in on Friday were a bit, um, flustered and seemed confused. Oversights happen...oh well. There's also a very nice restaurant up by the airport within an easy walk that has good hours called Café de l'Aviation Sàrl. The curried veal hit the spot. Last night while drinking with friends in the bar a friendly staff member taught me some French. Overall, even while a bit basic at the Holiday Inn Express, the Geneva experience was fantastic and I'll be back next year and I'd definitely stay at this hotel again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfull Staff Staff is extremely courteous and helpful. They welcomed us as priority club member and were very quick to respond whenever we needed help. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and helpful staff On arrival staff were helpful and attentive to my requests. A pleasant stay with comfortable room and good facilities. Convenient shuttle bus and close to airport. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ginebra a buen precio EL HI Express es un hotel de buena calidad y a un excelente precio. Ginebra es una ciudad muy costosa, y este hotel es una excelente alternativa, con buenas conexiones de transporte hacia la ciudad. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent night close to my favorite airport ZZZZZZ all night ! friendly welcome, close to terminal with a good shuttle service. Took the first shuttle at 5:50am and did not have breakfeast but the counter had coffee ready ! June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ingrid Nice hotel close to the airport. Very friendly staff. Unfortunately no possibility to eat at the hotel. I would have liked to have at least a simple kitchen with omelette, hamburger, a soup and a few other dishes. Finally Internet is available in the room, but at a cost! June 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly Standard Airport Hotel - Expensive but convenient The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful. The breakfast was fairly good and certainly sufficient for our needs before our transatlantic flight. The bed was clean and we appreciated the choice of pillow types but the mattress itself, was not the most comfortable. I could feel the coils. Don't use the carpark. The prices are steep so if you have a rental car it is much better to drop it off at the airport and take the hotel's free airport shuttle which runs often. June 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>