Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 242 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great quick stay

By

July 16, 2016

This was a short trip to attend a law enforcement officer's funeral. Your staff and our stay was excellent. The front desk even allowed us to return after the service so we could change out of our uniforms for our flight home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind words were glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for all that you guys do it's much appreciated. Hope to see you under better circumstances in the future.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 14, 2016

Very nice location. It was close to the baseball park where our grandchild was playing baseball.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you on your next visit to our area
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

July 08, 2016

I was extremely pleased with my stay and will stay there the next time I'm in the area. keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
donny bush, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

July 08, 2016

club

We've stayed at this hotel 6-7 times in last 3 years. Great place to stay. Highly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review were glad to see you enjoy our hotel and keep coming back we hope to see you on many more occasions.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, cool room, great TV

By

July 07, 2016

The hotel was going through some remodeling, but it did not affect our stay. We were very happy with the comfortable king size bed, the big screen TV, the beautiful shower in the bathroom. Plenty of towels were provided. Our room was very quiet and the air conditioning was more than adequate. Very clean rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
cmetals, We are so glad to hear that our renovations did not affect your stay and you were still able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you the next time your in the area so you can see our finish look.
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this place to much noise

By

July 03, 2016

I would avoid this hotel at all cost will there doing renovation , the rooms don't handle the noise well. I would say this is a very nice area, and if it wasn't for the noise in the room, I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
James, I completely understand that you did not enjoy your stay because of our renovations going on but I hope you can understand that we are doing them to improve the quality of our hotel and hope you will give us another chance the next time that you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL STAY

By

June 28, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. However, they failed to inform me there was an amount that they place on your charge card for incidentals. I check my card charges and saw a larger amount then what I was to pay, I called the hotel and the clerk stated the extra amount was for incidentals, and because, after check out, there were no damages or telephone use they would return the money. I have stayed in other hotels and they tell you at the time of check in about any additional charges. I don't like they way the do business, I won't stay at this hotel again because I don't know it she was telling the truth or not. Make sure you check your credit card charges if you stay at this hotel !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello, Anonymous Thank you for your review of our property in regards to your recent stay. I do apologize for any inconvenience that the hold on your card may have caused you unfortunately it is standard for hotels to hold a certain percentage in case of any incidental charges that will release back to your credit card. Again I do apologize if this was not communicated to you and will speak to my staff in regards to making sure that all our guest has a clear understanding so that no one else will have to encounter the inconvenience this may have caused you. I hope that you can understand and will give us another try on your next visit to Grand Prairie,
Read More
Read Less

King Bed with a Jacuzzi!!!

By

June 28, 2016

It was wonderful. The room was very neat and clean and the bed was perfect. The Jacuzzi was a wonderful surprise and I really enjoyed it. Very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
GarKar Thank you, for your review and so glad you were able to enjoy our Jacuzzi Suite as this one of my favorite rooms as well also keep in mind we also offer Romance Packages as well for your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Employees were very helpful and friendly. The only problem I had was finding it! It's located by a mall and there are no sign's telling you where it's located. Plus you can't see it from the expressway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Geo95, Thank you for reviewing our property we are very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. I will be taking up the concerns of the signage and see what we might be able to do.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property Overall Excellent

By

June 27, 2016

The newly remodeled room and bathroom exceeded my expectations in comfort and cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
TomWk, Glad to hear you like what we did to the hotel hope to see you soon so you can see the final loo, .
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

June 26, 2016

club

We selected this hotel based on location and online reviews. The reviews were good, but we still expected a pretty basic hotel. We were surprised when we arrived to find that the hotel was undergoing renovations. Because of the work that was being done, the lobby was not especially inspiring and was a bit of a letdown. That changed when we got to our room. Our room had been renovated, with fresh paint, carpet, and a completely updated bath. The beds were very comfortable, the TV was great, there was a small kitchenette area with a refrigerator, microwave, and coffeemaker. This hotel provides a great value for the price. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is a grocery store nearby, as well as a movie theater. We will definitely stay there again when we return to Grand Prairie.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
MaggieOk , Thank you for your review and yes I agree walking in to a hotel that is being renovated might be a little scary for some people but I'm glad you were able to enjoy one of our newly updated rooms so you can see what our new look will be. We will be fully done by the 1st part of August and we hope to see you again so that you can see the full transformation.
Read More
Read Less

Always a Good Experience

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are great. Staff provides excellent service. Breakfast is hot and good. Always a relaxing and restful night when at this hotel. Lots of area amenities in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
10000guest, Thank you for your review it is always to hear when our guest our truly happy with what we have to offer and glad you continue to stay with us. Hope to see you on your next visit
Read More
Read Less