Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value Would recommend this location to everyone! Excellent service and unsurpassed value. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms exceptionally clean and fresh. To me the small details count. It was as if a spring cleaning had just been done. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long day Checking in was long and staff seemed very stressed one person to check in lots of us...Elevator was broken so to take luggage up and down stairs was stressful Staff stated tried to call management but were not answering Asked for roll away was told no as elevator broken and so one of us slept on floor June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, amenities, security and safety Located just off of I-20 and Carrier Parkway, this hotel provides pedestrian access to many businesses, shopping, movie theater and popular restaurants locations. This hotel is new and has great amenities, like reliable high-speed wireless internet, breakfast, and a lite dinner on select days. Their staff was very friendly, reliable and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for leisure or business, as it provides security and safety. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HAPPY CAMPER We have stayed in this hotel about 4-5 times in the past year and we always have a wonderful experience. No complaints. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, very clean, well stocked with toiletries It was our honeymoon and we truly appreciated the service with a smile and the clean room. We were really pleased with the room. It was very neat and clean and the bathroom had more than enough towels, hand towels and wash clothes. This is huge, since many places you feel as though you have to beg for them. Lawanda, Paula, Vicki, Bria and Betty were all very attentive and did everything with a smile. Thank you for helping to make our honeymoon a wonderful experience! May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, Great service Over the last 5 years we have stayed at this location and keep returning because of the staff. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast This hotel was hard to find. It was behind stores and was not visible from main road. Had to call to find out where it was located. The beds were comfortable however they were very high and being short I had a had time getting into it. Only 1 elevator so at times it took awhile for it to come. Breakfast was very good and the free bottled water and cookies were very nice. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent complimentary breakfast and free bottled water. What we loved the most: * The complimentary breakfast. Had alot of variety including fresh pancakes, greek yogurt, bacon, sausage, etc. * Free bottled water. This was the 1st hotel that offered free bottled water. * Room amenities. We loved that it had a microwave, refrigerator, and electronic safe. What we didn't like: * The carpet looked extremely old and dirty. We were a little afraid so we wore our flip flops while walking around in the room. Don't get me wrong, the carpet may have been cleaned but it didn't look it. * All through out the hotel and room, we can smell high levels of cleaning chemicals. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short trip but wonderful stay We had such a clean and comfortable room. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints The title says it all. How often do you stay someplace and not find or have something go wrong? I could not be happier with my stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Peeps I stay at this hotel EVERY TIME I go to see my son at DBU. I wouldn't stay ANYWHERE else. I love everyone here, they ALWAYS have a smile on their face and when I'm there it feels like family. LaWanda is one of the Managers there and has dealt with me often (mostly because I have waited till the last minute to reserve a room and I end up calling her on my way headed there ), She ALWAYS tries to find a place for me even when they are totally booked, which means she keeps me on the back of her mind the whole time till one comes up and then she calls me to say YOUR IN. I love the breakfast lady, so sweet and helpful, always offering a to go carrier so you can take something on the road with you. I can stay ANYWHERE for ANY PRICE (I'm not bragging just want you to know I have options) but this is the place I call home when I am in Dallas and always will. I give this place a zillion jalapeños (cause I'm from SA and that is the top award :) ). May 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY...unfortuntely, some are not! Pleasant staff, great service, good breakfast, comfy bed. However, I have this situation where I ended up leaving some items which may not be much of value, but important to me (i.e. Cologne). I am very sure I left all items at bathroom sink. So I called hotel following day after I checked out. Sad to learn, that they claimed that housekeeping has not seen any of my stuff. Tried to follow-up and they still say they have not seen any. Same incident with another hotel, I left my cellphone charger and before I knew it, the hotel already called to inform me and even offered to ship it. Unfortunately, this is just the opposite. Sad to say, somebody is dishonest and lying. Honesty and credibility issue. Not good at all. LESSON LEARNED: Check everything inside room before checking out. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem I hate to see all of these good reviews on here because I am afraid that the word will get out about how great this place is and then it will always be booked up. haha. but seriously though I would like to take time out to say that I am glad I found this place. I am in the field service work and I have been in the dallas area for about 2 months now. I stayed at several hotels in the surrounding area before coming here and there is no comparison for the service and value of this holiday inn. Lawanda is an excellent manager, she and her staff are always there to help when you need something. I will always stay here as long as there is a room available. thanks staff for making this my home away from home May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and stores convenient The restaurant and stores were very convenient especially since I wasn't familiar with Grand Prairie, also the staff made me feel very special. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Great bed, location, and staff. Food was great and they had an evening get-together, but I was unable to attend. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Nice property, very friendly staff, tasty breakfast! The suite with the whirlpool tub was just wonderful after a long day of meetings! I definitely want to stay here the next time we're in the area! April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed for a great price Great stay for the price. Nice size room. Comfy bedding. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedroom Great, sleep well. Room was comfortable and inviting. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location. Great location, with several restaurants next door, along with a shopping center. Just off I-20, close to major shopping malls. Easy access from the interstate. Movie theater across the parking lot. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Stay Enjoyed my stay here recently while in town for the NASCAR race. The staff was very friendly and I really enjoyed the extra perks (water, cookies, even a shoe shine machine). Comfortable room and a pleasant area as well. Plenty of places to eat nearby and a movie theatre across the street as well. Slightly confusing getting into the place, perhaps a sign would be helpful. Other than that, I would certainly stay here again! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I will definitely stay at this location next leisure visit. There is nothing bad to say about this hotel. It exceeded my expectations. There was plenty of towels, great breakfast, and attentive staff. There was also cold water and fresh fruit to greet you on your way in or out. The bed was comfortable and cozy. We also enjoyed the heart shaped Jacuzzi, kitchenette, and comfy robe in our room. You will also like that there are plenty of eating places nearby, including a Wing Stop and IHOP. A grocery store is in walking distance. Great location! March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and fitness room The beds at this location are very comfortable. They provide nice pillows and were able to give us more upon request. The pool looked nice, but the weather did not permit us using it. The only down fall to this facility is the fitness room is a joke. I don't know why the Holiday Inn's don't provide nice exercise equipment. The treadmills and bike are junk. Low quality and one of them didn't even work. If they would upgrade this aspect of there facilities, they would be hands down the best hotel around. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! It is so refreshing to stay somewhere where literally every staff member is courteous, friendly, helpful, and professional. The hotel was very clean, rooms clean, modern, and breakfast was better than most holiday inns. I will definitely stay here again when I'm in the Arlington area. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express; Carrier and I-20 in Grand Prairie Comfortable hotel. Easy access on and off I-20. Restaurants and movies within walking distance. If you like breakfast, IHop is right next door (would recommend since complimentary breakfast is not very good (eggs taste like cardboard/paper) March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Always Consistent Love this location. We continue to choose this location when we visit our son who goes to school nearby. It is always comfortable, clean, consistent. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Holiday Inn Absolutley loved this property, staff and ammenities. Not only was that great but it was on a day that they had a social event/ hour. This included a complimentary meal with desert,drinks and a movie. I will be back! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIExpress we've stayed at this year. You don't realize this hotel is a bit older. Excellent in every way. Wonderful staff. The girls even put on a current video movie in the eating area while we ate the great chicken dinner. Love the video feeds to the three channels on the TV so you can plan ahead to relax and not spend the evening surfing commercials. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Thru The entire staff was like extended family. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we entered the lobby until out departure the next morning. Great bed and pillow selections! Very clean and quiet room with no issues at all! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay The staff was very friendly, the room exceptionally clean and the stay was great. The only thing I had a small issue with was controlling the temperature in the room. February 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>